Green Brook Hotels

(162)
 /  /  / Green Brook
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
£22to£115
Hotel name / Brand show all
Guest Rating show all
Facilities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
£81+
| Good - 288 reviews
9.0 mi from Branchburg (city centre)
78% found the staff to be very friendly.
Building is pleasant.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
When you stay at Somerset Hills Hotel in Warren, you'll be close to United States Golf Association Museum. This hotel is within the region of Commerce Bank Ballpark and Duke Gardens. Make yourself at home in one of the 111 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless I...
Overall Rating - Good - 288 reviews
Guests say the hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway.
Hotel Cleanliness
 
73% thought it was clean.
Location
 
Very easy access to transportation, said 87%.
Good 7.0
27 Feb 2013

The location was great. The staff were accomodating and the waitress was fantastic for dinner.

The room and the hotel need a facelift.

... more
Somerset Hills Hotel
£102+
| Good - 3 reviews
26.6 mi from Hackettstown (city centre)
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Located in Summit, The DeBary Inn is minutes from Visual Arts Center of New Jersey and Reeves-Reed Arboretum. This bed & breakfast is within close proximity of Mall at Short Hills and Paper Mill Playhouse. Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable...
Overall Rating - Good - 3 reviews
OK 6.0
1 Feb 2012 Posted by M.caliman
The breakfast is not good,is moore like kid break fast.but everthing elws was good. ... more
Excellent 10.0
19 Oct 2011 Posted by James
Nice property. Clean, well-maintained, convenient. ... more
The DeBary Inn
£71+
| Excellent - 141 reviews
4.1 mi from Edison (city centre)
85% found the staff to be very friendly.
80% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Located in Woodbridge (Woodbridge - Avenel), Hampton Inn Woodbridge is close to Woodbridge Center and Menlo Park Mall. This hotel is within close proximity of Thomas Edison Museum and Edison Memorial Tower. Make yourself at home in one of the 154 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your pillowtop bed comes with cotton sheets and dow...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 141 reviews
Reception
 
74% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
 
100% thought it was clean.
Good 8.0
5 Mar 2012 Posted by Ein verifizierter Reisender
I always stay here when I am in New Jersey. I used to have the added expense of a rental car. I now use the hotel shuttle when I am in town - the drivers are always prompt and pleasant. Their being located next to Lone Star restaurant is a big plus. ... more
Excellent 10.0
28 Feb 2012 Posted by Jessica
The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant warming and accomadating. This is not my first stay here and definetley wont be last. Great job guys. ... more
Hampton Inn Woodbridge
£49+
| Good - 221 reviews
9.5 mi from Branchburg (city centre)
Location is great.
79% found the staff to be very friendly.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Somerset and Bridgewater s #1 Holiday Inn! Whether visiting central New Jersey for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater offers a premium location, with services and amenities to make your stay comfortable and convenient. For coffee enthusiasts, we proudly serve Starbucks in our gift shop! Somerset is home to The Garden State Exhibit Cen...
Overall Rating - Good - 221 reviews
Guests think this is a family-friendly hotel.
Hotel Cleanliness
 
91% thought it was clean.
Service
 
70% thought the service was very professional.
OK 6.0
1 Mar 2014

Decent shape, helpful staff

No fridge or microwave in the room. Heat from window unit, which is a bit noisy. 'Gym' is a tiny room w one basic weight machine and two treadmills (only one was working).

Ok, v basic place. ... more
Good 8.0
2 Feb 2014
Great Hotel, All the staff was respectful and showed they care. ... more
Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater
£61+
| Good - 721 reviews
4.1 mi from Edison (city centre)
70% said rooms were clean.
Pool was lovely, according to 74%.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Located in East Brunswick, Hilton East Brunswick And Executive Meeting Center is in the business district and close to Rutgers Gardens and Albany Street Bridge. This hotel is within close proximity of George Street Playhouse and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 405 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Y...
Overall Rating - Good - 721 reviews
Guests think this is a family-friendly hotel.
Guests recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Hotel Cleanliness
 
90% thought it was clean.
Room Size
 
72% thought rooms were spacious.
Poor 1.0
7 Jan 2014

It was a good location, near US95

I was surprised by an $8/day parking fee when I was checking out. Was charged a $24 parkking fee for my 3 day stay. My car was NOT PARKED at the hotel. I complained to the Hotel Mgr, and he said 'it was HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' Very poor service.

Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT PARKED at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, 'WHY?' The hotel manager responded with 'it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again. I have and will continue to Blog, Facebook, & Twitter to everyone willing to listen to Hilton Hotel's poor parking fee collection practices. I will tell everyone I know NOT to stay at a Hilton Hotel. ... more
OK 5.0
5 Dec 2013

Carpet looked old No refrigerator in any rooms. No drinks or water in the room

poor ... more
Hilton East Brunswick
£59+
| Good - 454 reviews
1.9 mi from Cranford (city centre)
87% found the staff to be very friendly.
70% said the reception staff was great.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Kenilworth Inn is immersed in the small-town charm of Kenilworth, New Jersey, and just 30 minutes from New York City. A refreshing blend of classic and modern, our New Jersey hotel is a welcoming haven for business, vacation and special events
Overall Rating - Good - 454 reviews
Value for money
 
Excellent value for money, said 100%.
Shopping
 
100% liked the proximity to shopping.
Excellent 9.0
19 Mar 2014

I really like how the room looked better in person than in the pictures. I love the layout of the room. The great lighting, sofa and small end tables won me over.

It is really small but I didn't like the fact that I had to go outside to get to the main entrance because of renovation. It's was freezing outside.

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Normally I'm nervous with sleep in foreign beds and using others toilet but once entering the room I was free of worry. If I'm ever in a need of a room in the kenilworth area I will book one with kenilworth inn. ... more
OK 6.0
20 Feb 2014

The room was nicely remodeled

Construction noise but expected when remodeling

Priceline.com was no deal I could have booked the room for the same price myself ... more
Kenilworth Inn
£42+
| Good - 95 reviews
10.2 mi from Branchburg (city centre)
Hotel is nice enough.
Terrific location.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
With a stay at Madison Suites Hotel in Somerset, you'll be close to Garden State Convention Center and Rutgers University. This hotel is within the vicinity of Buccleuch Park and Saint Peter's University Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 80 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 40-inch flat-screen televisions with cable pr...
Overall Rating - Good - 95 reviews
Breakfast
 
78% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Service
 
98% found the staff to be very friendly.
Mediocre 4.0
3 Jan 2012 Posted by Ein verifizierter Reisender
Looks like it was a nice hotel at one point, but also appears that the owners have put no money (zero dollars) in upkeep over the years. ... more
Mediocre 4.0
11 Jul 2011 Posted by jan
The hotel is old and most of the appliances are very old too.At night it was noisy from a party.The location is very close to highways and calm.The breakfast was very cheap.cereal ,bread,bagel,boiled egg and juice.Ok for a two night stay,but not worth the buck. ... more
Madison Suites Hotel
£88+
| Good - 233 reviews
6.6 mi from Cranford (city centre)
Hotel is nice enough.
Tasty food.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
In the heart of Iselin, Hilton Woodbridge is close to Edison Memorial Tower and Thomas Edison Museum. This spa hotel is within close proximity of John F. Kennedy Hospital and Woodbridge Center. Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you co...
Overall Rating - Good - 233 reviews
Guests recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Service
 
85% found the staff to be very friendly.
Reception
 
78% said the reception staff was great.
Mediocre 4.0
20 Feb 2012 Posted by Ein verifizierter Reisender
Not a terrible place to stay, but hardly worthy of being called a Hilton. ... more
Excellent 10.0
25 Sep 2011 Posted by Damien
Large rooms, super friendly staff, free Internet, comfortable beds!! ... more
Hilton Woodbridge
£68+
| Good - 182 reviews
3.5 mi from Edison (city centre)
82% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
97% found the staff to be very friendly.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
South Plainfield Hotel's Location Unbeatable Whether you're meeting clients at Telcordia World Headquarters or touring New York City, you'll find a comfortable home base at the Holiday Inn Hotel South Plainfield - Piscataway in New Jersey. The hotel's superior service and fantastic location off I-287 near Rutgers University set the standard for South Plainfi...
Overall Rating - Good - 182 reviews
Guests think this is a family-friendly hotel.
Pool
 
Pool was lovely, according to 83%.
Beds
 
76% said the beds were comfortable.
Good 7.0
17 Dec 2013

Good size pool

Bath tub is old as well as toilet.

Good location, nice staffs ... more
Excellent 10.0
15 Nov 2013

Cleanliness of rooms and breakfast in the morning. Very friendly staff.

... more
Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
£53+
| OK - 18 reviews
10.6 mi from Branchburg (city centre)
Good location.
78% said rooms were clean.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
This beautiful hotel is located in central New Jersey just minutes away from Rutgers University Campus as well as many local large corporations.Our newly renovated property,newly renovated state of the art business center, fully updated rooms and facilities. Complimentary high speed internet access is available to all guest staying at the hotel. The hotel of...
Overall Rating - OK - 18 reviews
Hotel
 
Hotel is ok.
Beds
 
Beds were acceptable for 53%.
Good 8.0
17 Oct 2011 Posted by Suzanne
Got a great rate from Expedia. The hotel was great the bed was extremely comfortable. ... more
Good 8.0
14 Jun 2011 Posted by Felicia
Loved the sleep number bed, but expected complimentary continental breakfast ... more
Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset
£87+
| Excellent - 145 reviews
1.7 mi from Bernardsville (city centre)
99% found the staff to be very friendly.
Pool was lovely, according to 90%.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
With a stay at Dolce Basking Ridge in Basking Ridge, you'll be close to Wick House and Morristown National Historical Park. This hotel is within the vicinity of Morristown City Hall and Fosterfields Living Historical Farm. Make yourself at home in one of the 171 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable programming along with video-game consoles are provided for you...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 145 reviews
Guests recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Beds
 
95% said the beds were comfortable.
Room Cleanliness
 
87% said rooms were clean.
Excellent 10.0
29 Jan 2014
The Dolce exceeded my expectations especially for the price(weekend price was very reasonable). The public spaces were very attractive and I truely enjoyed the extensive art collection including pieces by well known artists. There was art work throughout the facility in every public space I went through. Many pieces had information which told you something about the artist and their work. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. They even had real maple syrup for pancakes and french toast. The chef made an excellent omelette to order. I did use the pool and hot tub in the morning and my only complaint would be that this space had not been picked up from the previous day. The same used towels I saw the night before were still laying around the next day at 10 am. Other than that, a very enjoyable stay. ... more
Excellent 10.0
9 Oct 2013

Super easy to check in and out, provided shuttle service.

... more
Dolce Basking Ridge
£59+
| Good - 325 reviews
1.0 mi from Edison (city centre)
82% found the staff to be very friendly.
77% said the beds were comfortable.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Settle into the sensible and elegant Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison . Whether you re a business or leisure traveler, you ll enjoy the combination of practicality and aesthetic appeal. Our beautiful hotel features 169 spacious guestrooms and suites with contemporary amenities such as wireless high-speed Internet access, a 24-hour business center, a fitness center...
Overall Rating - Good - 325 reviews
Room Size
 
76% thought rooms were spacious.
Breakfast
 
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
OK 6.0
29 Mar 2014

The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud! When it would kick on you would have thought a train was coming into the room! Made it difficult to sleep. Plus this hotel could use a good clean.

... more
Excellent 10.0
18 Mar 2014

great accomodations

Right across from the best restaurant in the area. Great food ... more
Crowne Plaza Edison
£47+
| OK - 60 reviews
4.8 mi from Green Brook (city centre)
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Directly off I-287 at Exit 12, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Somerset, NJ hotel is conveniently located close to Somerset Patriots Ballpark, Garden State Exhibit Center, Liberty Mutual Insurance Headquarters, and Rutgers University - just to name a few. Nearby attractions like Colonial Park Arboretum and Gardens offers a fun, scenic activities for all ages...
Overall Rating - OK - 60 reviews
Mediocre 3.0
5 Mar 2014

Was close to the interstate for easy access

Internet access was very slow, making it difficult to work. Bathroom fixtures were outdated and did not work properly; I actually injured myself trying to start the shower. Hotel was not close to restaurants/grocery, not good for our 1am arrival.

Breakfast ended too early. 9:30 on a weekend is too soon to stop serving. The hotel has a sundries shop, but didn't have anything I needed, so not sure what it's purpose is. Have stayed at LaQuinta before and always had a pleasant experience, but this one was truly disappointing. Definitely did not meet the star level; I expect more from Priceline. ... more
Mediocre 4.0
3 Mar 2014

the only thing I liked it it was the bed, pretty comfy..

the other side is that the room seem to be outdated as well as the furniture the room had a weird smell, only for a 1 night staying was ok... as for the breakfast was not good at all... Priceline specified breakfast included not continental ...

I think that this hotel will not be considered as my rating for 3 stars, I will give it 2 stars.rooms were outdated, as for the breakfast more attention and staff is need it for stocking of food... ... more
La Quinta Inn & Suites Somerset
£86+
| Good - 204 reviews
5.2 mi from Cranford (city centre)
Hotel is nice enough.
90% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
A stay at The Grand Summit Hotel - a Summit Hotel places you in the heart of Summit, convenient to Visual Arts Center of New Jersey and Reeves-Reed Arboretum. This romantic hotel is within close proximity of Baltusrol Golf Club and Paper Mill Playhouse. Make yourself at home in one of the 150 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet acces...
Overall Rating - Good - 204 reviews
Guests think this is a family-friendly hotel.
Guests say the hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway.
Service
 
89% found the staff to be very friendly.
Room Cleanliness
 
77% said rooms were clean.
OK 5.0
18 Mar 2014

Very clean bathroom & bedding

Hotel seems 'tired' and in need of a great deal of renovating.

Bathroom & bedding were very clean, yet our room telephone was filthy. There doesn't consistency with housekeeping. The complimentary lobby coffee was cool! not even warm. The lack of attention to details was noticeable. ... more
Poor 2.0
7 Jan 2014

difficult to think of anything positive to say about this hotel - it is old, tired and badly in need of renovation

see comments above. It was also outrageous that we were charged $10 for parking overnight

old, tired and badly in need of renovation - and should absolutely not have a 3.5 star rating. ... more
The Grand Summit Hotel - a Summit Hotel
£55+
| Good - 436 reviews
9.6 mi from Branchburg (city centre)
Good location.
84% found the staff to be very friendly.
 
 
 
 
Air-conditioned Airport shuttle Bar/Lounge Express check out Fitness centre Golf
Internet Kitchenette Meeting/Banquet facilities No smoking Parking Pets allowed on request. Charges may apply.
Pool Restaurant Spa Storage available Wheelchair accessible WiFi
Located in Somerset, Doubletree by Hilton Somerset Hotel and Conference Center is connected to the convention center, minutes from Garden State Convention Center, and close to Commerce Bank Ballpark. This hotel is within the vicinity of Hutcheson Memorial Forest and Buccleuch Park. Make yourself at home in one of the 364 individually decorated guestrooms, fe...
Overall Rating - Good - 436 reviews
Guests say the hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway.
Reception
 
72% said the reception staff was great.
Grounds
 
Pleasant grounds.
Excellent 10.0
6 Jan 2014

There were tiny bugs in the room. Hard to see so I don't know what they were but they were around

... more
Good 8.0
3 Jan 2014

Hotel very nice

We were a family enjoying the pool. Lots of younger couples came to the pool and were very sexual in front of kids so we left.

WaTch out if you are doing a name your price with PRICELINE before you pay it show breakfast included after paying there is no trace of this option. Buffet breakfast for 2 came to 35 dollars (with tip_ ... more
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel and Conference Center
«  Prev1234 … 11Next  »
Prices are average price per night of stay and may not include taxes and fees. "Total" includes our estimate of the taxes and fees. Please verify the total cost on the provider's site before you complete your reservation. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Stars

Accommodations

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou