Madill Hotels

(47)
 /  /  / Madill
Madill - Exterior
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare to KAYAK
Stars Show all
  only
  only
  only
Price Show all
£25£190
Hotel name Show all
Facilities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible Show all
Property Show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
£49+
| Excellent - 85 reviews
2.1 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at American Inn Madill, you'll be centrally located in Madill. Make yourself at home in one of the 40 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 85 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
5 Aug 2014 Posted by Walter

We arrived late and the attendant was expecting me. It was spacious, clean, and offered more amenities then I expected, including a swimming pool (although we didn't have time to use it). The free breakfast was also good. Could add some fruit though.

Didn't encounter any problems, so I cannot say anything negative.

The parking was plentiful and the price was very affordable.
Good 8.0
24 Jun 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The staff and the room

This hotel was recently remodeled and the rooms are fresh, clean and very nice. The bed was comfortable. The staff/owners are very pleasant and helpful.
American Inn Madill
£68+
| Good - 18 reviews
17.7 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
A stay at Tanglewood Resort and Conference Center places you in the heart of Pottsboro and within the vicinity of Cedar Mills Harbour. This resort is within the region of Eisenhower State Park and Walnut Creek Marina. Make yourself at home in one of the 120 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected...
Overall Rating - Good - 18 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
17 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The pools and on site restaurants

Our room smelled a little weird, but I'm not sure the hotel could have done anything about it.

Great view, good price, we would go back
Excellent 10.0
6 May 2014 Posted by Louann

The location...the beautiful and peaceful surroundings. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The food was very good.

My husband and I stayed here on a Saturday night after his 45th High School Class Reunion was held in one of their larger conference rooms. Tanglewood did a wonderful job making sure everything was just right. Sunday morning's breakfast buffet was excellent! The waitress was friendly and always there to fill the water glasses and coffee cups. Overall, our experience at Tanglewood was excellent and we look forward to coming back as soon as possible.
Tanglewood Resort
£47+
| Excellent - 24 reviews
24.5 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
discover the down-home charm of northern Texas.. Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites-Denison, TX. With a perfect location near sparkling Lake Texoma, our Hampton Inn & Suites® Denison hotel has plenty to offer visitors. The crown jewel of the area, Lake Texoma and its 650 miles of beautiful shoreline attracts over a million visitors a year to Denison. Dock a...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 24 reviews
Excellent 10.0
1 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Great Air Conditioning. Large room

Bed was not very comfortable

Overall a nice hotel, good breakfast.
Excellent 10.0
18 Jun 2014 Posted by Chris

Modern styling, friendly people

No indoor access to pool. You have to go outside the hotel and around to get there. Can be accessed by general public with no cameras or card key security

No indoor access to pool. You have to go outside the hotel and around to get there. Can be accessed by general public with no cameras or card key security
Hampton Inn & Suites Denison
£46+
| Excellent - 260 reviews
24.3 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
We welcome a number of academics to our Denison, TX hotel whether guests are here for Austin College, or an event at the nearby Grayson County Community College. For those looking for a romantic getaway, we’re also nestled close to the gorgeous Homestead Winery. No matter what brings you to this part of the Lone Star State, whether it’s a family reunion o...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 260 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
OK 6.0
15 Aug 2014 Posted by Richard

the room was nice and clean,the beds were comfortable.

was needing to use the internet but the conection was so slow it would'nt even conect.Not high speed conection

the breakfast was poor made waffles then was told no syrup. the clerk took my credit card for incendentals then when i check out and got home found out they charge my card $25. even though my room had been paid in advance.
Good 7.0
14 Aug 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The room was large and comfortable

The pool area was very dirty, hot and had a terrible odor.

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
£59+
| Excellent - 41 reviews
1.8 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Experience it all, scenic beauty, relaxation, productive business meetings and adventure, when staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sand Bass Inn & Suites. Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at Madill's newest hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. Get a w...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 41 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
6 Aug 2014 Posted by Michael

IT WAS A GREAT PLACE.

I talk in Engish

Great Place to stay.
Excellent 10.0
5 Aug 2014 Posted by Jeffery

Staff was 5 star, very courteous and helpful. The cleanliness of the hotel and room was top scale; someone deserves a raise around there. And I absolutely loved the hot breakfast with cold items and also the fresh baked cookies upon rival.

no

Ive traveled a lot in the last few years and have stayed at many hotels. The laquinta i avoid and now the best western i will always look for 1st then check out the other options.
Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites
£30+
| Good - 217 reviews
23.3 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Microtel Inn by Wyndham Ardmore is just off Interstate 35, convenient to restaurants, golf, shopping, downtown, and great outdoor recreation at Lake Murray State Park and Turner Falls. Enjoy complimentary continental breakfast during your stay as well as fax services and complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. Large-vehicle parking...
Overall Rating - Good - 217 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
2 Jun 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Not much

Room was in poor condition. I had to ask for other bed sheets because the ones on the bed were dirty & stained. I did not even want to put my bare feet on the floor. Tile in bathroom was cracked around toilet & toilet was unstable.

Do not recommend
Mediocre 4.0
10 Apr 2014 Posted by Andrew

When issue developed management responded promptly.

Hotel smelled like smoke on both floors. According to websites this was supposed to be a smoke free property. Site was under going reventions .

Location was good for traveling an local businesses.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ardmore
£61+
| Excellent - 74 reviews
22.5 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
We are ready to meet your needs with passion and courtesy at the Hampton Inn & Suites Durant. Whether you are here for business, pleasure or a little of both. We offer spacious rooms with king or queen-size beds and many small touches that add up to a smooth experience. Visit our hotel in Durant, and you will always start and end each day with everything you...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 74 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
28 May 2014 Posted by Stephen

everything was well thought out in the room

not really

Excellent 10.0
4 Sep 2013 Posted by Roxanne

Cole was attentive, knowledgable and very sweet. He made our stay special

Hampton Inn & Suites Durant
£40+
| Good - 31 reviews
1.7 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
You'll be in the suburbs with a stay at Budget Inn Madill in Madill. Make yourself at home in one of the 35 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as wel...
Overall Rating - Good - 31 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
22 Jul 2014 Posted by Jeremy

Not to far from my wife

Beds are not the most comfortable pillows either.

Over priced for what you get.
Good 8.0
22 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Very clean! Much better than I expected for the price.

The motel exceeded my expectations. I didn't know what to expect as it was the last place in the area with vacancies; however, I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the place was as well as the overall quality of the room. It's not fancy but is great for a one-night stay when you're on a budget.
Budget Inn Madill
£44+
| Good - 271 reviews
23.0 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Comfort Inn and Suites Durant hotel offers all the comforts of home as well as the convenience of being close to Lake Texoma, Fort Washita Historical Site, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, and the Choctaw Casino and Resort. Other nearby attractions include: Cardinal Glass FG, Big Lots, JC Potter Company, and award winning Medical Center of SE Okl...
Overall Rating - Good - 271 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
OK 6.0
6 Aug 2014 Posted by Richard

Price

Pool wasn't available because it was salt water pool and it had recently rained.

Good 7.0
22 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

I liked how close it was to Casino. I liked the decor and room fixtures, bed was comfy. Price was great!

The side security door that we entered from closest to our room didn't lock.The eggs at breakfast tasted like powdered eggs.

All in all for the price it was good and would stay there again.
Comfort Inn & Suites Durant
£78+
| Excellent - 10 reviews
22.7 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Many springs from the world famous Arbuckle Mountains form Honey Creek and cascade down to form natural swimming pools, making majestic Turner Falls the largest waterfall in Oklahoma and La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore is only 30 miles away...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 10 reviews
Excellent 10.0
30 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything was great!

Cleaning service woke us up around 8am Pool was packed

Excellent 9.0
24 Jun 2014 Posted by Elaine

Rooms were perfect including the breakfast menu Staff was very pleasant.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
£30+
| OK - 129 reviews
22.3 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Days Inn - Ardmore in Ardmore, you'll be convenient to Ardmore Convention Center and Greater Southwest Historical Museum. This hotel is within close proximity of Lakeview Golf Course and Eliza Cruce Hall Doll Museum. Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring microwaves. Satellite television is provided for your entert...
Overall Rating - OK - 129 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
23 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Nothing

Unkept, smelled musty and dank, one chair that was ripped, small dirty pillows. I SHOULD ASK FOR MY MONEY BACK!

OK 5.0
5 May 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location, free wi-fi

the water in the bathroom sink did not work had to get water out of tub,

staff was friendly hotel was booked so could not give another room
Days Inn Ardmore
£70+
| Excellent - 149 reviews
22.9 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 149 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 7.0
12 Aug 2014 Posted by Maurice

Was very mad at check in::: check in at 2pm, early, asked for joining rooms (2 rooms - I have 5 kids), was told should not be an issue. Came back after long day at lake , checked in was told all 2-queen rooms that had 2 rooms close were taken!

Excellent 10.0
10 Aug 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

it is close to murry lake and turner falls

the pool was not the samw as the picture it was smaller.

It was a great stay.The staff had great recommendations for eating out and places to go. We will be back again next summer.
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Ardmore
£34+
| Good - 24 reviews
21.0 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Good - 24 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Economy Inn
£167+
| no reviews
26.1 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Rancho Sereno in Whitesboro, you'll be within the region of Lavender Ridge Farms and WinStar Casino. This bed & breakfast is within the region of WinStar Golf Course and Walnut Creek Marina. Make yourself at home in one of the 4 air-conditioned rooms featuring DVD players. Cable television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have hai...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Rancho Sereno
£51+
| Good - 165 reviews
22.8 mi from Madill (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The La Quinta Inn Ardmore North was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 60 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Conveniently located off I-35, the La Quinta Inn Ardmore North provides easy access to a plethora of are...
Overall Rating - Good - 165 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
22 Jul 2014 Posted by Kristopher

The front desk staff is not friendly and was rude. I had to ring the bell several times before she came out and had this pissy face when she finally came out like I disturbed her from doing something inside, said 'can I help you!' And told I was checking

The sheets were not fresh and clean, I used to be a housekeeper from two of prestigious Starwood hotels and I know. My son accidentally hit the lamp and all the dust came out ! We were itching the whole time!

Still the front desk on check in is rude, she needs customer service training
Excellent 10.0
1 Jul 2014 Posted by Roger

Clean spacious room. Friendly attentive front desk.

La Quinta Inn Ardmore North
«  Prev1234Next  »
Prices are average price per night of stay and may not include taxes and fees. "Total" includes our estimate of the taxes and fees. Please verify the total cost on the provider's site before you complete your reservation. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Accommodations

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou