White House Hotels

(46)
 /  /  / White House
White House - Exterior
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare to KAYAK
Stars Show all
  only
  only
  only
Price Show all
£25£77
Hotel name Show all
Facilities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible Show all
Property Show all
  only
  only
£52+
| Good - 83 reviews
0.6 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS White House! This White House hotel is the ideal destination, featuring a fitness center and Jacuzzi hot tub so each guest is pampered. Each room has a microwave and refrigerator for extended stays and guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. A full hot breakfast awaits each morning with a choice of breads, sizzling eg...
Overall Rating - Good - 83 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
18 Aug 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

staff was extremely friendly.

the pool needs less chlorine.

Good 7.0
10 Aug 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Front desk attendant was completely rude and not helpful whatsoever when we were checking in. All of the other staff we encountered however were outstanding!

Best Western Plus White House
£38+
| Good - 514 reviews
10.4 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Goodlettsville, Tennessee hotel offers convenient access to a variety of key local attractions as well as attractions in nearby Nashville. Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn where guests will find extraordinary customer service and accommodations at an affordable rate. Situated in north-central Tennessee, just ten miles from Nashville, this Goo...
Overall Rating - Good - 514 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
13 Aug 2014 Posted by Cynthia

could park right in front of the door to my room

not really; shower curtain was mildewy and smelly -- needed to be washed -- that's all

only 15 min from downtown Nashville. in a well lit area. grass and trees around. a kroger across street if you needed food. nice staff. one cleaning woman yelled down from 2nd floor my first morning as i was leaving and asked if i needed anything. very friendly. seems like a family-run place where people care.
Mediocre 4.0
13 Aug 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The breakfast had a variety of choices and there was free wifi.

Instead of hotel toiletries they had a refillable dispenser in the shower. You had no idea what you were using and it looked tacky. Above our beds there were empty brackets where artwork used to hang but had been taken down. There was no desk in the room.

There are no inside hallways so you had to walk outside to get to the front desk or breakfast. The business center is a computer and printer on a little cart shoved in a corner in the lobby blocking a door to the outside. There was no good place to do work in the room since there was no desk.
Best Western Fairwinds Inn
£72+
| Excellent - 398 reviews
10.8 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 398 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
24 Jun 2014 Posted by James

Very clean and staff were very friendly. They even gave us free breakfast because it was our honeymoon

Not a lot of parking spaces close to the main entrance if they are busy.

Very clean only 12 minutes from Nashville
Mediocre 3.6
16 Jun 2014 Posted by kate

Big rooms

Uncomfortable beds, paper thin walls, bad location

Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Goodlettsville
£73+
| Good - 89 reviews
12.0 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Hendersonville, TN Hotel's the Smart Choice Situated off I-65 and Highway 386 on East Main St, our Holiday Inn Express® Nashville - Hendersonville hotel is located near popular companies and attractions in the area. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, we're just minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention...
Overall Rating - Good - 89 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
1 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

It was in a nice location outside of Nashville, TN. The staff was very nice and rooms kept very clean.

No.

Excellent 9.0
11 Jun 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Hotel was under renovation, but I think it will look great when complete. Breakfast was pretty good, only the hallways looked a little worn.

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville
£63+
| Good - 8 reviews
11.4 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
a fun-loving spirit near Music City, USA.. welcome to the Hampton Inn Springfield Find a spirited small town with a sporting nature in Springfield, within easy reach of the thrills of Nashville, "Music City, USA." The Hampton Inn® hotel in Springfield is located near most local attractions and only about a half-hour from the country music mecca of Nashville...
Overall Rating - Good - 8 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
OK 5.0
28 Sep 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The location was convenient. The hotel/room was clean.

We booked a room with two double beds through Priceline. We had the confirmation of that. The room was not ready at 3:00 for check in. The room we ended up with was one with one queen bed. We were told there were no other rooms.

The hotel itself was nice. They didn't have the room ready at check in time. Beware if you don't book directly through them. We booked a room with 2 double beds thru Priceline. We ended up with a small room with one queen bed. We were told they had no other rooms. We were also told the info they received from Priceline was for a room with one queen bed. Our confirmation info about the room was ignored since it was thru Priceline. The front desk clerk told us that normally if there is this kind of mix up they let you stay for free. Since we booked thru a third party -Priceline- that didn't apply. She told us we should've booked directly through them. She said this kin...
Hampton Inn Springfield
£62+
| Excellent - 68 reviews
13.2 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Just a twenty-minute drive from Nashville, the hotel is perfectly situated for our guests to take advantage of all the entertainment options in Nashville and also the business oppurtunities in Gallatin while also being within walking distance to several restaurants, a great historical district, and area lakes. Features include a 37-inch flat-screen televisio...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 68 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
29 Jul 2014 Posted by Carl

It was close to my company location.

This is the second time I have had to stay in a smoking type room. I didn't care for the smell of the room like sleeping in an ash tray.

It is a good place to stay but I don't care for a smokey smelling room.
Mediocre 4.0
28 Jul 2014 Posted by Ruth

close location to our wedding event

the steps leading to upstairs room were dirty, full of scattered rocks, and treacherous and dangerous to navigate.

we all three came home with bites on our skin which were from the unclean room
Quality Inn
£33+
| OK - 169 reviews
10.6 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
66 Rooms Free Hi Speed Wireless/Wired Internet Access in all rooms Workzone rooms available/Business Center at hotel Free local calls Jacuzzi rooms available Guest Laundry Services 13 miles from Nashville Downtown Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast Iron/Board in all rooms Micro fridges some rooms Free Parking Dataport Telephones In room coffee makers Over 50...
Overall Rating - OK - 169 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
OK 6.0
8 Aug 2014 Posted by Tammy

they except dogs and the pool

rooms are very out dated and need a lot of TLC

they need people who know how to clean I found a shirt that was left from last guest on floor next to bed . The manager at the front desk was awesome and seem to care about her guest. I had to move rooms 3 times TV didn't work in first room, AC didn't work in second room and a self was laying on the counter broke. The 3rd room was ok the base board was missing and the carpet was very dirty the shower had soap from last guess in it, I'm sure there was more but I guess the old saying is true you get what you pay for !!
OK 6.0
19 Jul 2014 Posted by Barbara

Having been checked in and running my credit card without my having to be there with proper photo id causing a major problem with my bank.

Would like to recommend a young woman named Brittany who worked around 7pm and was very helpful fixing the check in problem and allowing us to change the credit card.
Days Inn Goodlettsville
£47+
| Good - 59 reviews
14.0 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at GuestHouse Inn Gallatin in Gallatin, you'll be close to Triple Creek Park. This motel is within the region of Bledsoe Creek State Park and Country Hills Golf Course. Make yourself at home in one of the 75 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satelli...
Overall Rating - Good - 59 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 3.0
22 Jul 2014 Posted by Joseph

Nothing!

When the toilet was flushed, water ran on the floor from the toilet. The anti-skid piece in the bathtub was peeling off the tub and had turned yllow where it was peeling. Could not get one lamp to turn on. Searched for check out time, never could find.

The motel is in a bad section of Gallatin and a single star rating would be a generous rating.
Mediocre 4.0
8 May 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

My family lives quite far out and this is the closest hotel to them.

The room was very small for two people. Bathroom was tiny and the water ran all the time. For the money we spent we will stay in Franklin Kentucky next time. About the same price and the distance is almost the same. Last room we had was much bigger.

The room was fairly clean but very small with two double beds. The was a desk and chair. You either sat there or on the bed. The bathroom was so small you could step from the commode to the bathtub. The water was very hard to adjust. I had one freezing cold shower, one scalding shower and one that was just right. Same issues for my traveling companion. Even if we just shut it off and turned it right back on it changed temperatures. Will not stay here again.
Guesthouse Inn Gallatin
£41+
| Good - 134 reviews
12.3 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Relax Inn in Hendersonville, you'll be on the Strip and close to Historic Rock Castle. This motel is within the vicinity of Trinity Music City and Rivergate Mall. Make yourself at home in one of the 27 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming...
Overall Rating - Good - 134 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
31 Jul 2014 Posted by Kathryn

We loved that it was so accessible to and from Nashville. It is also located on a pretty populated strip in Hendersonville- making finding dinner easy. The room was also great for the price! Great deal!

The only thing that I did not like (and this is being picky), is the quantity of shampoo/soap that was given in the bathroom. We had not packed shampoo for the weekend and were banking on the free-sample/a bigger bottle, but that is our own fault.

Great little hotel room for the price! Great place to stay if you're only going to Nashville for a night-weekend! Beds were comfy, room was clean. It was also conveniently located next to a Starbucks.
Good 8.0
21 Jul 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

It has concrete walls and floors for a quiet stay!

Very good deal for the price. The rooms are modernized and clean.
Relax Inn
£63+
| Excellent - 467 reviews
11.7 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Travelers bound for Nashville down I-65 may want to consider staying at the Country Inn & Suites in Goodlettsville. The hotel's relaxing atmosphere begins in the lobby, which has a welcoming fireplace and is ideal for leisurely reading a book from the Read It and Return Lending LibrarySM. After a long day on the interstate, swimming in the heated, indoor poo...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 467 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
21 Jun 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Lobby was homelike. Hot breakfast and suite had sofa and chair with TV.

Inadequate parking spaces

Friendly welcoming staff.
Good 7.0
13 Jun 2014 Posted by Kathleen

One of the things that attracted up to the hotel was the continental breakfast. I would say the breakfast was mediocre at best. The fresh fruit included a few apples/oranges and then a bowl of clearly canned fruit. The eggs were always watery.

Our room was only cleaned once in the 5 days we were there. The housekeeper came in twice very early in the morning and we asked her to come back later. She said she wouldn't be there later so she could not come back.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,Goodlettsville, TN
£64+
| Good - 86 reviews
10.5 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
musical thrills and small-town hospitality.. welcome to the Hampton Inn Nashville/Goodlettsville Enjoy all the thrills of Music City, USA, but from the serenity and easygoing atmosphere of a small town when you stay in Goodlettsville. The Hampton Inn® hotel in Nashville/Goodlettsville is located just twelve miles north of Nashville within easy reach of most...
Overall Rating - Good - 86 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
12 Jun 2014 Posted by Vicki

clean, it was very clean and made to feel comfortable

staff were really impersonable, I mean it was nice that check in and check out were quick, but also felt like they didn't really have any information or were there to assist

The hotel was clean, breakfast was not bad and it suited our needs it just seemed to lack in having that personal touch for example the front desk clerk really didn't say much and basically just gave us the key to the room and told us we would receive everything by email. Yes it was fast check in and check out this way, but expected more of a personal touch.
Mediocre 3.0
16 Apr 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Breakfast

Yes, they charged me for a room I already paid for. It was a nightmare trying to get a refund.

I wouldn't stay here again.
Hampton Inn Nashville/Goodlettsville
£40+
| OK - 26 reviews
10.3 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Goodlettsville, M-Star Hotel Goodlettsville is in the suburbs and convenient to Manskers Station and Rivergate Mall. This hotel is within the region of Grand Ole Opry and Grand Ole Opry. Make yourself at home in one of the 46 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available...
Overall Rating - OK - 26 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
1 Dec 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The rooms were dirty, no toilet paper, light bulbs out, remote not working. Hotel staff were unfriendly and did not hide their irritation when we asked for the basic minimum amenities - toilet paper, light bulbs, and a working TV remote.

AWFUL! Rude workers, no amenities, dirty rooms, evidence of bugs. Cannot think of anything positive to say about the experience aside from only having to stay one night. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Poor 1.0
24 Oct 2013 Posted by Angela

Didn't like it at all because I didn't stay there

The person working the desk was very difficult to understand.

M-Star Hotel Goodlettsville
£37+
| OK - 186 reviews
11.7 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Goodlettsville, Americas Best Value Inn - North Nashville/Goodlettsville is convenient to Rivergate Mall and Manskers Station. This hotel is within the vicinity of Amqui Station and Visitors Center and Texas Troubadour Theatre. Make yourself at home in one of the guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Bathrooms with bathtubs are provid...
Overall Rating - OK - 186 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
12 Aug 2014 Posted by Sonja

Nothing

Could not use the pool. Breakfast was gross. Toilet broke. Chairs broke. No water pressure in shower. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Beds were not made correctly. Not worth a nickel. High speed internet was none exultant and night clerk argued about.

Will never recommend this hotel to any one.
OK 6.0
22 Jul 2014 Posted by Johnny
The room was clean but it smelled from smoke in a non smoking room.
Americas Best Value Inn - North Nashville/Goodlettsville
£32+
| Good - 66 reviews
0.8 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Enjoy the small town atmosphere of White House which boasts a Municipal Park, the W.L. Anderson Sports Complex and Greenway, and local Library and Museum. The Rivergate Mall is just 20 minutes away
Overall Rating - Good - 66 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
30 Apr 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Location. Nothing else.

Nothing has been renovated EXCEPT the front lobby. The owner's comments of 'continued renovation' are NOT TRUE. 4/29/2014

There was blood splatter on the front and back of the front door and outside in the hallway. The tub had cigarette burns. The room had graffiti on the wallpaper. Great place to stay if you are looking to shoot up or hire a lady of the night. Check in took forever, because the attendant(owner?) didn't know how to type. This place should rent by the hour. Do not bring your family here.
Good 7.0
21 Apr 2014 Posted by Susan

It was on a good spot, the staff was friendly

The bathroom needed a little more tlc

Days Inn - Whitehouse
£58+
| Excellent - 94 reviews
0.5 mi from White House (city centre)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Holiday Inn Express White House, recent renovations of guest rooms, lobby and breakfast room has brought the hotel to a state-of-the-art appearance. A 100% smoke free facility, Holiday Inn White House is conveniently located just off I-65, approximately 20 miles north of Nashville, the country music capital of the world. You and your family will enjoy th...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 94 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
8 Apr 2013 Posted by Mary

The front desk attendant was very busy when we checked in but very attentive when we checked in. She moved us to another room when the one we were in initially smelled like smoke.

As stated above, our initial room smelled smoky, so maybe they need to be double checked after cleaning,

Excellent 10.0
12 Apr 2011 Posted by Bil317
Excellent hotel very clean great breakfast the next morning. We stopped here on our way to FL and will stay again when we are this way.
Holiday Inn Express White House
«  Prev1234Next  »
Prices are average price per night of stay and may not include taxes and fees. "Total" includes our estimate of the taxes and fees. Please verify the total cost on the provider's site before you complete your reservation. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Accommodations

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou