Find Deals on Flights from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:50
DUB
13:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:15
DUB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
03:00
DUB
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:00
DUB
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
BHX
17:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
03:00
DUB
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
16:30
BHX
17:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:15
DUB
08:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:00
DUB
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
03:00
DUB
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BHX
02:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
09:45
DUB
10:55
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
11:25
BHX
12:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:00
DUB
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
11:25
BHX
12:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
09:45
DUB
10:55
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
11:25
BHX
12:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
14:20
BHX
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£152
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
03:40
DUB
05:35
25h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:20
BHX
13:05
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£227
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
07:15
DUB
11:25
4h 10m
1 stop
DUB
01:25
BHX
08:05
6h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight No. Departure BHX Arrival DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:10 09:10 1 Sep - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£20
Destination

Dublin
£20