Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
12:50
BHX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:15
DUB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:15
DUB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
07:25
BHX
08:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
07:25
BHX
08:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
11:20
DUB
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£321
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
14:45
DUB
06:30
15h 45m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
BHX
14:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£343
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
DUB
12:20
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
02:35
BHX
08:55
6h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight No. Departure BHX Arrival DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:10 09:10 7 Apr - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£16
Destination

Dublin
£16