Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:25
DUB
16:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
12:25
BHX
13:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
02:50
DUB
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:00
BHX
18:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
02:50
DUB
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:00
BHX
18:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
02:50
DUB
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:00
BHX
18:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
02:50
DUB
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:50
DUB
12:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
12:25
BHX
13:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
02:50
DUB
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:15
DUB
08:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
BHX
06:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:15
DUB
08:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:25
DUB
16:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:50
DUB
12:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:00
BHX
18:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:15
DUB
08:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
12:25
BHX
13:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:15
DUB
08:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:25
DUB
16:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:50
DUB
12:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
17:00
BHX
18:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
02:50
DUB
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
14:20
DUB
15:25
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
14:20
DUB
15:25
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
12:25
BHX
13:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
10:15
DUB
11:20
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
17:00
BHX
18:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:25
DUB
16:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight No. Departure BHX Arrival DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:20 09:25 28 Oct - 24 Dec
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£9
Destination

Dublin
£9
Airlines