Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:15
DUB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
07:25
BHX
08:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
09:00
DUB
10:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
03:50
DUB
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
01:20
BHX
02:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:15
DUB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
DUB
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
18:00
BHX
19:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
16:00
DUB
16:55
0h 55m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£204
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
04:40
DUB
06:30
25h 50m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
BHX
14:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£296
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
09:15
DUB
17:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BHX
06:45
4h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight No. Departure BHX Arrival DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7663 08:10 09:10 21 May - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£20
Destination

Dublin
£20