Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
05:30
BHX
06:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:20
DUB
08:25
1h 05m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:20
DUB
05:25
1h 05m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:15
DUB
11:25
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
18:35
BHX
19:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
16:35
BHX
17:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:10
DUB
11:20
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
direct
DUB
18:35
BHX
19:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:15
DUB
11:25
1h 10m
direct
DUB
16:35
BHX
17:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:05
DUB
05:15
1h 10m
direct
DUB
05:30
BHX
06:35
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:10
1h 10m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:35
1h 10m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight No. Departure BHX Arrival DUB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7663 08:10 09:10 19 Aug - 25 Oct
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£85
Destination

Dublin
£85
Airlines