Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Birmingham to Dublin (BHX - DUB)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
16:25
BHX
17:25
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Return: Sat, 28 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
BHX
05:20
DUB
09:50
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
05:15
BHX
15:05
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
direct
DUB
18:25
BHX
19:25
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Return: Fri, 13 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
BHX
10:45
DUB
11:50
1h 05m
direct
DUB
18:25
BHX
19:25
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Trip spans 1 days
Ryanair
BHX
11:05
DUB
12:05
1h 00m
direct
DUB
18:25
BHX
19:25
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
18:25
BHX
19:25
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 25 Jun, 2014 Return: Sat, 28 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
BHX
12:00
DUB
13:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 26 Jul, 2014 Return: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
02:30
BHX
03:35
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 24 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
12:30
BHX
13:30
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
direct
DUB
05:30
BHX
06:35
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
BHX
17:00
DUB
18:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
18:25
BHX
19:25
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
15:00
DUB
16:00
1h 00m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
10:50
DUB
12:00
1h 10m
direct
DUB
01:30
BHX
02:35
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
BHX
07:45
DUB
08:50
1h 05m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
BHX
07:25
DUB
08:30
1h 05m
direct
DUB
02:25
BHX
03:30
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 Return: Sat, 28 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air France
BHX
08:10
DUB
12:25
4h 15m
1 stop
DUB
08:00
BHX
15:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BHX - DUB on United
Flight No. Departure BHX Arrival DUB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7663 08:10 09:10 17 Apr - 25 Oct
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£16
Destination

Dublin
£16