Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £39
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona £39

Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
02:30
BCN
04:35
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
04:25
BRU
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:10
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
10:55
BRU
13:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
10:55
BRU
13:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
11:40
BCN
13:40
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
10:55
BRU
13:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:15
BCN
11:10
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£124
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£139
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
03:10
BCN
15:40
12h 30m
1 stop
BCN
16:25
BRU
15:45
23h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - BCN on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8057 09:35 11:35 30 Jun - 9 Sep
8057 09:35 11:35 20 Jun - 29 Jun
8057 09:35 11:30 19 Jun - 19 Jun
8057 09:35 11:35 7 Jun - 18 Jun
8061 15:40 17:40 20 Jun - 28 Jun
8061 15:40 17:40 29 Jun - 27 Jul
8061 15:40 17:40 3 Jul - 24 Jul
8061 15:40 17:40 21 May - 18 Jun
8077 18:10 20:10 25 Jun - 11 Sep
8077 18:10 20:10 22 May - 22 Jun
8059 21:20 23:20 25 Jun - 31 Jul
8059 21:20 23:20 9 Jun - 23 Jun
8059 21:20 23:20 1 Jun - 8 Jun
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£47
Destination

Barcelona
£47