Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £34
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona £34

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:15
BRU
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:15
BRU
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:15
BRU
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
04:00
BCN
06:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:15
BRU
03:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
04:00
BCN
06:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:15
BRU
03:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
04:00
BCN
06:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:10
BRU
03:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:00
BCN
16:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
08:35
BCN
10:40
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:00
BCN
16:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:05
BRU
04:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:00
BCN
16:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
13:40
BCN
15:40
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
11:55
BRU
14:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:15
BRU
03:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:05
BRU
04:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
13:45
BCN
15:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Iberia
Iberia
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£109
Select
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£340
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BRU
09:30
BCN
08:20
22h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:10
BRU
08:50
23h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - BCN on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8057 09:35 11:35 7 Sep - 15 Sep
8057 09:35 11:35 3 Oct - 9 Oct
8057 09:35 11:30 27 Sep - 27 Sep
8057 09:35 11:35 26 Sep - 28 Sep
8057 09:35 11:35 25 Sep - 2 Oct
8057 09:35 11:35 17 Sep - 24 Sep
8057 09:35 11:35 11 Sep - 18 Sep
8061 15:40 17:40 26 Sep - 24 Oct
8061 15:40 17:45 19 Sep - 19 Sep
8061 15:40 17:40 13 Sep - 25 Sep
8061 15:40 17:40 29 Aug - 10 Sep
8077 18:10 20:10 21 Sep - 16 Oct
8077 18:10 20:10 11 Sep - 18 Sep
8077 18:10 20:10 31 Aug - 10 Sep
8059 21:20 23:20 16 Sep - 23 Oct
8059 21:20 23:20 29 Aug - 14 Sep
8059 21:20 23:20 15 Sep - 15 Sep
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£34
Destination

Barcelona
£34