Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
12:40
BCN
14:40
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
15:15
BRU
17:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
09:20
BCN
11:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
BRU
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
13:40
BCN
15:40
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
BRU
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
08:30
BCN
10:30
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
BRU
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
13:45
BCN
15:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
BRU
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
09:20
BCN
11:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
BRU
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:05
BCN
07:00
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
BRU
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
10:30
BCN
12:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
04:00
BCN
06:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:10
BRU
03:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:20
BCN
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
11:55
BRU
14:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
05:00
BCN
06:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
02:00
BRU
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
08:20
BCN
10:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:10
BRU
03:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
10:30
BCN
12:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
10:30
BCN
12:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
16:25
BRU
18:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - BCN on Iberia
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5792 10:00 11:55 30 Oct - 11 Dec
5794 11:45 13:40 6 Dec - 6 Dec
5812 15:30 17:20 2 Nov - 30 Nov
5812 15:30 17:25 31 Oct - 13 Dec
5792 17:25 19:20 16 Nov - 7 Dec
5794 21:00 22:55 30 Oct - 5 Dec
5794 21:00 22:55 8 Dec - 23 Dec
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£23
Destination

Barcelona
£23