Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £73
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona £73

Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:20
BCN
10:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:20
BCN
10:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:15
BCN
11:10
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
BRU
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:00
BCN
03:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:00
BCN
03:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
BRU
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
03:00
BCN
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
BRU
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
BRU
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
13:45
BCN
15:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:35
BCN
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
BRU
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
BRU
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:00
BCN
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
13:45
BCN
15:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
13:45
BCN
15:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:00
BCN
16:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
BRU
04:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
03:00
BCN
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
04:35
BRU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£109
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
03:00
BCN
10:05
7h 05m
1 stop
BCN
14:25
BRU
18:20
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£110
Select
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£149
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
10:50
BCN
07:50
21h 00m
1 stop
BCN
08:50
BRU
06:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - BCN on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8057 09:35 11:35 27 Jun - 13 Aug
8061 15:40 17:40 10 Jul - 24 Jul
8061 15:40 17:40 28 Jul - 31 Jul
8061 15:40 17:40 30 Jul - 6 Aug
8061 15:40 17:40 7 Aug - 10 Sep
8061 15:40 17:40 11 Jul - 27 Jul
8077 18:10 20:10 29 Jun - 13 Aug
8059 21:20 23:20 27 Jun - 31 Jul
8059 21:50 23:50 1 Aug - 15 Aug
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£49
Destination

Barcelona
£49