Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 7 Jan, 2015 Return: Wed, 14 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
04:00
BCN
06:00
2h 00m
direct
BCN
15:15
BRU
17:30
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 24 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
16:00
BCN
17:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 25 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
16:00
BCN
17:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
08:20
BCN
10:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:50
BRU
07:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Return: Fri, 27 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
16:00
BCN
17:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Return: Tue, 3 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
16:00
BCN
17:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 27 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
16:00
BCN
17:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
07:40
BRU
09:50
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 28 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
10:30
BCN
12:25
1h 55m
direct
BCN
07:40
BRU
09:50
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 1 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
16:00
BCN
17:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
07:40
BRU
09:50
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
13:50
BCN
15:45
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:20
BCN
10:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
07:00
BCN
12:25
5h 25m
direct
BCN
01:10
BRU
03:25
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:00
BCN
18:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
03:10
BRU
05:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
16:25
BRU
18:25
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:00
BCN
18:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
03:10
BRU
05:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:00
BCN
18:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
03:10
BRU
05:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
08:45
BCN
10:40
1h 55m
direct
BCN
01:55
BRU
04:05
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
05:00
BCN
06:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:00
BCN
18:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
01:55
BRU
04:05
2h 10m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - BCN on Iberia
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5187 09:40 11:35 2 Nov - 2 Nov
5792 10:00 11:55 27 Oct - 11 Dec
5792 10:45 12:40 1 Nov - 1 Nov
5187 12:20 14:15 31 Oct - 31 Oct
5187 12:35 14:30 7 Nov - 7 Nov
5812 15:30 17:20 26 Oct - 30 Nov
5812 15:30 17:25 27 Oct - 13 Dec
5792 17:25 19:20 16 Nov - 7 Dec
5792 17:25 19:20 26 Oct - 2 Nov
5794 21:00 22:55 26 Oct - 5 Dec
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£23
Destination

Barcelona
£23