Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London (CGN - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:35
STN
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:35
CGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:35
STN
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
15:00
CGN
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:35
STN
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
15:00
CGN
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:35
STN
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:35
CGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
02:00
STN
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
02:35
CGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:35
STN
19:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:35
CGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
02:00
STN
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
02:35
CGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
15:45
STN
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
15:45
STN
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
12:30
CGN
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
16:00
STN
17:10
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
16:30
CGN
17:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
11:45
STN
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
16:30
CGN
17:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:05
STN
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
12:30
CGN
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
11:45
STN
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:05
STN
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
16:45
CGN
17:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
16:00
STN
17:10
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:05
STN
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGN
16:35
STN
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:55
CGN
04:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
04:50
LGW
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:00
CGN
14:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:25
LHR
05:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
11:50
CGN
13:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£157
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CGN
02:55
LHR
18:30
15h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
CGN
17:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CGN - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CGN Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5376 09:50 10:10 26 Jan - 9 Feb
5376 09:50 10:05 12 Feb - 5 Mar
5376 09:50 10:10 13 Feb - 9 Mar
5376 09:55 10:15 14 Feb - 21 Feb
5376 16:40 17:00 15 Feb - 22 Mar
5378 20:45 21:05 25 Jan - 15 Feb
5378 20:45 21:05 16 Feb - 27 Mar
Airports
Origin

Cologne
£15
Destination

London
only £75
only £45
only £15