Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London (CGN - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
03:00
STN
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
03:00
STN
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:00
CGN
05:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
03:00
STN
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
15:15
CGN
16:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
13:50
STN
15:00
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
14:35
CGN
15:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
14:25
STN
15:35
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
11:30
CGN
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
12:35
LGW
14:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
09:45
CGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
12:35
LGW
14:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
09:45
CGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
12:35
LGW
14:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
09:45
CGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
12:35
LGW
14:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
09:45
CGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
12:35
LGW
14:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
06:40
CGN
08:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:25
LHR
05:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
10:50
CGN
12:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£152
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CGN
06:15
LHR
15:40
9h 25m
1 stop
LHR
05:15
CGN
05:35
24h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights CGN - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CGN Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5374 13:30 14:00 4 Jul - 24 Oct
5378 16:35 17:00 29 Jun - 23 Oct
Airports
Origin

Cologne
£13
Destination

London
only £72
only £40
only £13