Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London (CGN - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:50
STN
19:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:50
STN
19:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:35
STN
19:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:35
CGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:50
STN
19:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:35
STN
19:00
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:35
CGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
17:50
STN
19:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
11:45
STN
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
12:30
CGN
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:05
STN
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
16:30
CGN
17:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:05
STN
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
11:45
STN
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
12:30
CGN
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
16:45
LGW
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
CGN
15:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
16:45
LGW
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
03:05
CGN
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
16:45
LGW
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
03:05
CGN
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
16:45
LGW
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
03:05
CGN
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
16:45
LGW
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
03:05
CGN
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
16:45
LGW
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
CGN
15:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
14:40
LHR
16:05
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
05:40
CGN
07:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£198
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CGN
09:25
LHR
18:30
9h 05m
1 stop
LHR
15:25
CGN
12:00
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£254
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
CGN
21:55
STN
09:40
11h 45m
1 stop
STN
13:05
CGN
09:10
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£281
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGN
21:15
LGW
13:05
15h 50m
1 stop
LGW
09:45
CGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights CGN - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CGN Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5376 09:50 10:10 6 Mar - 27 Mar
5374 13:30 13:55 4 Apr - 24 Oct
5378 16:35 17:00 29 Mar - 21 May
5376 16:40 17:00 8 Mar - 22 Mar
5378 20:45 21:05 3 Mar - 27 Mar
Airports
Origin

Cologne
£22
Destination

London
only £73
only £38
only £22