Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London (CGN - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
02:00
STN
03:10
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:35
CGN
03:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:35
STN
17:45
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:35
CGN
03:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 3 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGN
10:45
STN
11:55
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:35
CGN
03:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
02:00
STN
03:10
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:35
CGN
03:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
13:50
STN
15:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
11:30
CGN
12:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 13 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 15 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
02:10
STN
03:20
1h 10m
direct
STN
15:10
CGN
16:20
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 19 Feb, 2015 Return: Fri, 20 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
13:50
STN
15:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
14:35
CGN
15:45
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 20 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 22 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
10:45
STN
11:55
1h 10m
direct
STN
15:10
CGN
16:20
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 27 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 1 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
10:45
STN
11:55
1h 10m
direct
STN
15:10
CGN
16:20
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Return: Fri, 20 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
13:50
STN
15:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
03:55
CGN
05:05
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 5 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
13:50
STN
15:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
16:10
CGN
17:20
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 6 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
10:45
STN
11:55
1h 10m
direct
STN
16:10
CGN
17:20
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 16 Mar, 2015 Return: Fri, 20 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
03:10
STN
04:20
1h 10m
direct
STN
12:30
CGN
13:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 14 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 16 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
02:10
STN
03:20
1h 10m
direct
STN
11:30
CGN
12:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
04:50
LGW
06:10
1h 20m
direct
LGW
13:00
CGN
14:15
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
15:45
LGW
17:05
1h 20m
direct
LGW
13:00
CGN
14:15
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
15:45
LGW
17:05
1h 20m
direct
LGW
02:05
CGN
03:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
04:50
LGW
06:10
1h 20m
direct
LGW
02:05
CGN
03:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
15:45
LGW
17:05
1h 20m
direct
LGW
13:00
CGN
14:15
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 38 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
02:00
STN
03:10
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:35
CGN
03:45
1h 10m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights CGN - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CGN Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5376 09:50 10:10 27 Oct - 22 Dec
5376 09:55 10:15 1 Nov - 1 Nov
5376 09:55 10:15 29 Nov - 3 Jan
5376 16:40 17:00 26 Oct - 4 Jan
5378 20:45 21:05 26 Oct - 23 Dec
Airports
Origin

Cologne
£7
Destination

London
only £95
only £7
only £49