Find Deals on Flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London (CGN - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:50
STN
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:00
CGN
15:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:50
STN
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:50
STN
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:50
STN
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
10:55
CGN
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
01:45
STN
03:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
10:55
CGN
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
01:45
STN
03:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
01:45
STN
03:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
01:45
STN
03:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
13:45
STN
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:00
CGN
15:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
13:45
STN
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
14:00
CGN
15:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
01:45
STN
03:10
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
14:00
CGN
15:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
16:50
STN
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:40
CGN
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
CGN
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
CGN
18:10
STN
19:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
15:15
CGN
16:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
CGN
13:50
STN
15:00
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
11:30
CGN
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CGN
15:55
LGW
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
CGN
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 26 days
£118
Select
KLM
KLM
CGN
06:00
LHR
11:30
5h 30m
1 stop
LHR
01:30
CGN
11:45
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£222
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
CGN
21:05
LGW
07:05
10h 00m
1 stop
LGW
06:45
CGN
19:10
12h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights CGN - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CGN Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5374 13:30 14:00 29 Aug - 24 Oct
5378 16:35 17:00 28 Aug - 13 Sep
5378 16:35 16:55 14 Sep - 21 Sep
5378 16:35 17:00 15 Sep - 27 Sep
5378 16:35 17:00 28 Sep - 4 Oct
5378 16:35 16:55 5 Oct - 5 Oct
5378 16:35 17:00 6 Oct - 23 Oct
5378 16:45 17:05 2 Sep - 9 Sep
Airports
Origin

Cologne
£11
Destination

London
only £118
only £62
only £11