Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Hong Kong » 
  • Hong Kong Intl :
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Vietnam » 
  • Ho Chi Minh City:

Find flight deals from Hong Kong Intl to Ho Chi Minh City (HKG - SGN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Ho Chi Minh City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£134
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
15:50
SGN
08:55
17h 05m
1 stop
SGN
09:25
HKG
05:15
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
10:55
SGN
13:05
26h 10m
1 stop
SGN
09:40
HKG
14:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16:35
SGN
13:05
20h 30m
1 stop
SGN
05:20
HKG
10:15
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
05:40
22h 45m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
15:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
09:00
SGN
14:05
29h 05m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
16:05
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
05:40
22h 45m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
15:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
11:00
28h 05m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
10:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
05:40
22h 45m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
15:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
11:00
28h 05m
1 stop
SGN
17:05
HKG
16:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16:45
SGN
05:15
12h 30m
1 stop
SGN
13:20
HKG
05:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:45
SGN
17:25
26h 40m
1 stop
SGN
13:20
HKG
05:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:45
SGN
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
SGN
17:05
HKG
05:05
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:45
SGN
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
SGN
17:05
HKG
16:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:45
SGN
05:15
14h 30m
1 stop
SGN
17:05
HKG
16:05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:50
SGN
17:25
10h 35m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
05:05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
17:45
SGN
17:25
23h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04:55
HKG
13:05
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£165
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HKG
16:25
SGN
05:15
12h 50m
1 stop
SGN
03:10
HKG
14:45
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£168
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
11:20
SGN
13:50
2h 30m
nonstop
SGN
14:25
HKG
16:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£606
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKG
20:55
SGN
09:00
12h 05m
1 stop
SGN
09:05
HKG
06:20
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£4490
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKG
19:01
SGN
08:15
37h 14m
1 stop
SGN
15:00
HKG
09:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights HKG - SGN on British Airways
Flight No. Departure HKG Arrival SGN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4563 16:30 18:10 17 Feb - 25 Feb
4563 16:30 18:10 15 Feb - 22 Feb
4563 16:30 18:10 26 Feb - 5 Mar
4563 16:30 18:10 27 Feb - 1 Mar
4563 16:30 18:10 6 Mar - 27 Mar
4563 16:30 18:10 7 Mar - 28 Mar
4563 16:30 18:10 23 Feb - 23 Feb
4563 16:30 18:10 7 Feb - 14 Feb
4563 16:30 18:10 1 Feb - 8 Feb
4563 16:30 18:10 8 Mar - 22 Mar
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
£134
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
£134