Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Hong Kong » 
  • Hong Kong Intl :
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Vietnam » 
  • Ho Chi Minh City:

Find flight deals from Hong Kong Intl to Ho Chi Minh City (HKG - SGN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Ho Chi Minh City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16:35
SGN
10:00
17h 25m
1 stop
SGN
09:40
HKG
04:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
05:55
SGN
10:00
28h 05m
1 stop
SGN
09:40
HKG
09:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
05:55
SGN
11:00
28h 05m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
11:55
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
05:40
22h 45m
1 stop
SGN
05:20
HKG
15:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
09:00
SGN
05:40
20h 40m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
05:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:50
SGN
14:05
23h 15m
1 stop
SGN
13:50
HKG
13:10
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
09:00
SGN
11:00
26h 00m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
13:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
17:35
SGN
11:00
17h 25m
1 stop
SGN
13:50
HKG
15:55
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06:55
SGN
11:00
28h 05m
1 stop
SGN
10:40
HKG
15:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:45
SGN
13:40
22h 55m
1 stop
SGN
13:25
HKG
13:00
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:45
SGN
17:25
26h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04:55
HKG
13:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
10:20
SGN
12:50
2h 30m
nonstop
SGN
13:25
HKG
15:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
13:50
SGN
10:00
20h 10m
1 stop
SGN
09:40
HKG
04:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16:35
SGN
13:05
20h 30m
1 stop
SGN
09:40
HKG
12:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HKG
15:25
SGN
04:15
12h 50m
1 stop
SGN
02:05
HKG
07:40
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
HKG
06:15
SGN
04:30
22h 15m
1 stop
SGN
10:50
HKG
17:35
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
CEBU Pacific Air
CEBU Pacific Air
HKG
21:00
SGN
20:20
23h 20m
1 stop
SGN
20:00
HKG
15:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
HKG
20:30
SGN
05:50
9h 20m
1 stop
SGN
07:45
HKG
14:00
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKG
20:45
SGN
19:10
22h 25m
1 stop
SGN
19:40
HKG
07:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKG
19:01
SGN
08:15
37h 14m
1 stop
SGN
14:00
HKG
08:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights HKG - SGN on British Airways
Flight No. Departure HKG Arrival SGN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4563 16:30 18:10 29 Dec - 7 Jan
4563 16:30 18:10 28 Dec - 3 Jan
4563 16:30 18:10 24 Jan - 24 Jan
4563 16:30 18:10 18 Jan - 30 Jan
4563 16:30 18:10 14 Jan - 17 Jan
4563 16:30 18:10 8 Jan - 16 Jan
4563 16:30 18:10 1 Jan - 1 Jan
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
£152
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
£152