Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Osaka Itami (LCY - ITM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Osaka Itami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£559
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:15
ITM
06:35
18h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03:00
LCY
21:35
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£574
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
23:05
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
22:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£576
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
06:05
17h 10m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
22:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£576
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
21:10
17h 25m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
22:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£576
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
23:05
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
02:50
LCY
21:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£576
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
22:05
18h 20m
2 stops
ITM
02:50
LCY
21:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 50 days
£593
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
07:15
42h 20m
2 stops
ITM
15:20
LCY
11:40
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 8 Apr 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£601
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
13:15
ITM
21:10
31h 55m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£850
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
00:05
20h 20m
2 stops
ITM
02:50
LCY
21:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£923
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
07:05
18h 10m
2 stops
ITM
04:00
LCY
22:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£927
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
23:05
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1006
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
21:10
17h 25m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
22:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1008
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
23:05
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
02:50
LCY
21:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£1010
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
07:05
18h 10m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£1010
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
22:05
18h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£1041
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
23:05
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
22:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£1041
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
03:05
23h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£1045
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
08:35
19h 40m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£1140
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
08:35
19h 40m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£1392
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
00:05
20h 20m
2 stops
ITM
04:00
LCY
22:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£559
Destination

Osaka
£559
Airlines