Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Osaka Itami (LCY - ITM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Osaka Itami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£550
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:15
ITM
05:10
16h 55m
2 stops
ITM
02:50
LCY
21:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£571
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
01:05
21h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£571
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
23:05
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£571
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
03:45
ITM
21:10
17h 25m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£898
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
ITM
03:05
21h 55m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
11:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£923
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
15:45
ITM
06:15
38h 30m
2 stops
ITM
04:00
LCY
00:00
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£1039
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
ITM
03:05
23h 20m
2 stops
ITM
07:00
LCY
12:35
53h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£1432
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
08:15
19h 20m
2 stops
ITM
04:00
LCY
22:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£1468
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
07:05
18h 10m
2 stops
ITM
03:50
LCY
22:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£1819
Select
ANA
ANA
LCY
12:55
ITM
07:05
18h 10m
2 stops
ITM
05:00
LCY
22:40
17h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£550
Destination

Osaka
£550