Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City to Amsterdam Schiphol (LCY - AMS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
12:00
AMS
13:10
1h 10m
direct
AMS
06:10
LCY
07:20
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
03:15
AMS
04:20
1h 05m
direct
AMS
03:00
LCY
04:05
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
07:00
AMS
08:00
1h 00m
direct
AMS
03:15
LCY
04:20
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
11:30
AMS
12:35
1h 05m
direct
AMS
09:40
LCY
10:40
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
11:30
AMS
12:35
1h 05m
direct
AMS
07:30
LCY
08:30
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
11:30
AMS
12:35
1h 05m
direct
AMS
03:00
LCY
04:05
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
09:05
AMS
10:10
1h 05m
direct
AMS
07:30
LCY
08:30
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
03:50
AMS
05:05
1h 15m
direct
AMS
08:30
LCY
09:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
12:05
AMS
13:20
1h 15m
direct
AMS
03:05
LCY
04:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
05:25
AMS
06:35
1h 10m
direct
AMS
13:05
LCY
14:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
11:15
AMS
12:30
1h 15m
direct
AMS
09:15
LCY
10:30
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
03:05
LCY
04:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
AMS
05:05
1h 15m
direct
AMS
06:50
LCY
08:05
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
03:50
AMS
05:05
1h 15m
direct
AMS
03:05
LCY
04:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
11:15
AMS
12:30
1h 15m
direct
AMS
09:15
LCY
10:30
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
05:25
AMS
06:35
1h 10m
direct
AMS
07:45
LCY
09:00
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
09:05
AMS
10:10
1h 05m
direct
AMS
07:30
LCY
08:30
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:35
AMS
05:45
1h 10m
direct
AMS
09:40
LCY
10:40
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
15:00
AMS
16:05
1h 05m
direct
AMS
06:20
LCY
07:25
1h 05m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights LCY - AMS on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LCY Arrival AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8497 07:15 09:20 27 Oct - 19 Dec
8497 07:15 09:20 1 Oct - 1 Oct
8497 07:15 09:20 22 Sep - 30 Sep
8497 07:15 09:20 2 Oct - 23 Oct
8451 08:35 10:45 27 Oct - 23 Dec
8451 08:35 10:45 2 Oct - 23 Oct
8451 08:35 10:45 22 Sep - 1 Oct
8489 11:00 13:00 13 Oct - 23 Oct
8489 11:00 13:00 27 Oct - 18 Dec
8489 11:00 13:00 1 Oct - 1 Oct
8489 11:00 13:00 22 Sep - 30 Sep
8489 11:00 13:00 2 Oct - 8 Oct
8453 13:05 15:10 14 Oct - 23 Oct
8453 13:05 15:10 27 Oct - 6 Nov
8453 13:05 15:10 17 Oct - 24 Oct
8453 13:05 15:10 7 Oct - 10 Oct
8453 13:05 15:10 26 Sep - 3 Oct
8453 13:05 15:10 23 Sep - 2 Oct
8453 13:05 15:10 31 Oct - 31 Oct
8455 15:30 17:35 26 Oct - 19 Dec
8455 15:30 17:35 21 Sep - 24 Oct
8459 17:05 19:15 27 Oct - 23 Dec
8459 17:05 19:15 23 Sep - 24 Oct
8457 19:00 21:05 21 Sep - 24 Oct
8457 19:00 21:05 26 Oct - 23 Dec
Airports
Origin

London
£130
Destination

Amsterdam
£130