Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Porto (LHR - OPO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Porto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£115
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£125
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£131
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£133
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£141
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£147
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
03:50
OPO
17:10
13h 20m
1 stop
OPO
11:30
LHR
14:40
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£147
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
17:25
LHR
13:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£154
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
OPO
03:15
25h 15m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£155
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
17:25
LHR
13:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£156
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
10:30
OPO
15:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
14:30
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£157
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:30
OPO
03:15
12h 45m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£157
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:30
OPO
15:35
24h 05m
1 stop
OPO
02:00
LHR
10:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£157
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
15:35
24h 05m
1 stop
OPO
09:55
LHR
17:40
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:30
OPO
15:35
24h 05m
1 stop
OPO
02:00
LHR
08:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:40
OPO
14:45
10h 05m
1 stop
OPO
02:00
LHR
11:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£160
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:30
OPO
17:50
5h 20m
1 stop
OPO
02:00
LHR
08:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£171
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
17:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£181
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
14:25
OPO
19:30
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
07:10
LHR
13:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£115
Destination

Porto
£115