Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Porto (LHR - OPO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Porto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:35
OPO
13:50
2h 15m
direct
OPO
14:40
LHR
17:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:35
OPO
13:50
2h 15m
direct
OPO
14:40
LHR
17:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
09:25
OPO
03:15
17h 50m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
OPO
11:30
9h 00m
1 stop
OPO
02:00
LHR
11:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
OPO
11:30
6h 00m
1 stop
OPO
07:35
LHR
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
OPO
11:30
6h 00m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
09:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
12:20
OPO
03:15
14h 55m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
09:25
OPO
03:15
17h 50m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
16:20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
14:30
OPO
03:15
12h 45m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:20
OPO
10:30
5h 10m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
06:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:30
OPO
17:50
5h 20m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
09:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
OPO
10:30
8h 00m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:30
OPO
17:50
5h 20m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
06:05
OPO
08:25
26h 20m
1 stop
OPO
08:55
LHR
17:35
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
13:50
OPO
08:25
18h 35m
1 stop
OPO
08:55
LHR
17:35
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:00
OPO
09:05
6h 05m
1 stop
OPO
04:55
LHR
09:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
02:00
OPO
07:45
5h 45m
1 stop
OPO
12:30
LHR
18:50
6h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LHR - OPO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival OPO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
506 15:35 17:50 2 Oct - 16 Oct
506 15:35 17:50 19 Oct - 19 Oct
506 15:35 17:50 23 Oct - 23 Oct
506 15:35 17:50 26 Oct - 26 Oct
506 15:35 17:50 2 Nov - 2 Nov
Airports
Origin

London
£192
Destination

Porto
£192