Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Porto (LHR - OPO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Porto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£113
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£113
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£122
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£131
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£139
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:00
OPO
15:35
12h 35m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
12:35
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£140
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£142
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
15:35
24h 05m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
12:35
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 35 days
£142
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
15:35
24h 05m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
12:35
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£142
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
04:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£142
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
OPO
20:10
18h 10m
1 stop
OPO
09:55
LHR
15:25
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£143
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
OPO
14:45
12h 45m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
14:30
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£144
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
OPO
03:50
25h 50m
1 stop
OPO
15:25
LHR
17:40
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£149
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£149
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£149
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£152
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:45
OPO
18:35
5h 50m
1 stop
OPO
02:00
LHR
08:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£167
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
17:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£175
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
02:00
OPO
20:50
18h 50m
1 stop
OPO
17:35
LHR
14:50
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£202
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
07:35
OPO
12:30
4h 55m
1 stop
OPO
13:00
LHR
18:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights LHR - OPO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival OPO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
506 15:55 18:15 2 Apr - 2 Jul
Airports
Origin

London
£113
Destination

Porto
£113