Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Porto (LHR - OPO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Porto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
LHR
11:35
OPO
13:50
2h 15m
direct
OPO
14:40
LHR
17:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 24 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
12:45
7h 50m
1 stop
OPO
10:00
LHR
14:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 28 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:25
5h 35m
1 stop
OPO
08:55
LHR
17:35
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
SWISS
LHR
03:00
OPO
12:45
9h 45m
1 stop
OPO
13:05
LHR
04:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
12:25
7h 30m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
17:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 14 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SWISS
LHR
03:00
OPO
09:20
6h 20m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
14:30
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 11 Jun, 2014 Return: Sat, 14 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
12:25
20h 55m
1 stop
OPO
10:00
LHR
14:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
12:45
21h 15m
1 stop
OPO
10:00
LHR
14:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
LHR
13:15
OPO
09:20
20h 05m
1 stop
OPO
13:25
LHR
12:35
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
LHR
13:15
OPO
12:45
23h 30m
1 stop
OPO
13:25
LHR
12:35
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 7 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SWISS
LHR
03:00
OPO
09:20
6h 20m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
14:30
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
LHR
13:15
OPO
09:20
20h 05m
1 stop
OPO
13:25
LHR
09:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 30 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
09:20
17h 50m
1 stop
OPO
13:25
LHR
14:30
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 31 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
09:20
4h 25m
1 stop
OPO
13:25
LHR
12:35
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
LHR
03:00
OPO
12:25
9h 25m
1 stop
OPO
13:05
LHR
04:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 4 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
LHR
13:15
OPO
12:25
23h 10m
1 stop
OPO
13:05
LHR
04:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 28 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
SWISS
LHR
15:30
OPO
12:25
20h 55m
1 stop
OPO
13:25
LHR
12:35
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
LHR
13:15
OPO
12:45
23h 30m
1 stop
OPO
13:05
LHR
12:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 1 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
LHR
11:35
OPO
13:50
2h 15m
direct
OPO
14:40
LHR
17:05
2h 25m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights LHR - OPO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival OPO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
506 15:35 17:50 22 May - 5 Jun
506 15:35 17:50 17 Apr - 4 May
506 15:35 17:50 8 May - 15 May
506 15:35 17:50 18 May - 1 Jun
Airports
Origin

London
£140
Destination

Porto
£140