Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Porto (LHR - OPO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Porto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
14:30
OPO
03:15
12h 45m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
OPO
03:15
25h 15m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
09:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:55
OPO
03:15
23h 20m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
13:35
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:45
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:45
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
09:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:30
OPO
17:50
5h 20m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
06:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:30
OPO
17:50
5h 20m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
11:45
OPO
17:50
6h 05m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:45
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
07:35
LHR
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
12:20
OPO
03:15
14h 55m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
08:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:55
OPO
03:15
23h 20m
1 stop
OPO
03:55
LHR
16:20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:30
OPO
10:30
6h 00m
1 stop
OPO
11:20
LHR
17:15
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
03:20
OPO
10:30
7h 10m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
09:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
OPO
06:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
06:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:30
OPO
17:50
5h 20m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
10:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
06:05
OPO
10:40
4h 35m
1 stop
OPO
04:55
LHR
12:05
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
06:05
OPO
10:40
4h 35m
1 stop
OPO
04:55
LHR
12:05
7h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LHR - OPO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival OPO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
506 15:35 17:50 2 Nov - 2 Nov
Airports
Origin

London
£153
Destination

Porto
£153