Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Porto (LHR - OPO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Porto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£115
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
17:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£116
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
13:05
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£116
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
17:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£124
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£124
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£131
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
11:55
OPO
14:15
2h 20m
nonstop
OPO
15:10
LHR
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£143
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
02:50
OPO
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
OPO
08:40
LHR
13:05
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
10:30
OPO
15:35
5h 05m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
04:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
14:30
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
15:00
10h 05m
1 stop
OPO
15:40
LHR
09:35
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£148
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
14:30
OPO
14:00
23h 30m
1 stop
OPO
14:40
LHR
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£148
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
14:30
OPO
14:00
23h 30m
1 stop
OPO
14:40
LHR
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£148
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:55
OPO
14:00
10h 05m
1 stop
OPO
14:40
LHR
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£149
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
04:55
OPO
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
OPO
16:15
LHR
04:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£149
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
OPO
14:00
12h 00m
1 stop
OPO
14:40
LHR
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£149
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:55
OPO
14:00
10h 05m
1 stop
OPO
14:40
LHR
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£149
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
03:55
OPO
14:00
10h 05m
1 stop
OPO
14:40
LHR
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£166
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
11:30
OPO
17:50
6h 20m
1 stop
OPO
01:00
LHR
07:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£186
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
15:10
OPO
03:35
12h 25m
1 stop
OPO
08:15
LHR
13:50
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£232
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
15:50
OPO
07:40
15h 50m
1 stop
OPO
17:35
LHR
14:50
21h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights LHR - OPO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival OPO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
506 15:55 18:15 30 Jul - 20 Aug
506 15:55 18:15 1 Aug - 29 Aug
506 15:55 18:15 27 Aug - 3 Sep
506 15:55 18:15 5 Sep - 12 Sep
Airports
Origin

London
£115
Destination

Porto
£115