Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Chennai (LON - MAA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
11:40
LHR
18:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
11:40
LHR
18:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 27 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
19:50
27h 45m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
11:40
LHR
18:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
19:50
27h 45m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
19:50
27h 45m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
07:55
15h 50m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
11:40
LHR
18:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
11:40
LHR
18:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
07:55
15h 50m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
07:55
15h 50m
1 stop
MAA
11:40
LHR
18:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
07:55
15h 50m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
MAA
20:40
26h 35m
1 stop
MAA
02:00
LHR
06:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
MAA
20:40
26h 35m
1 stop
MAA
02:00
LHR
15:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
14:15
LHR
18:25
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
07:55
15h 50m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
02:10
LHR
18:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - MAA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
35 09:35 01:00 30 Oct - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

London
only £381
only £443
only £403
only £508
Destination

Chennai
£381