Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from London to Chennai (LON - MAA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£381
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
17:50
MAA
10:10
17h 20m
1 stop
MAA
23:10
LHR
07:05
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£386
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
20:15
28h 10m
1 stop
MAA
10:30
LHR
18:25
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£390
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
17:30
MAA
06:35
13h 05m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
LHR
20:30
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£392
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
02:40
LHR
19:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£417
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
10:25
MAA
23:55
13h 30m
1 stop
MAA
17:45
LGW
13:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
£431
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
MAA
15:20
12h 50m
1 stop
MAA
21:50
LHR
11:10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£444
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:15
MAA
12:40
26h 25m
2 stops
MAA
18:00
LHR
13:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£490
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
16:55
MAA
15:15
22h 20m
1 stop
MAA
22:15
LHR
22:30
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 49 days
£495
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
16:45
MAA
10:35
17h 50m
1 stop
MAA
17:00
LHR
07:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 27 days
£537
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:05
MAA
13:35
32h 30m
1 stop
MAA
20:50
LCY
17:10
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£641
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
LCY
10:45
MAA
12:40
25h 55m
2 stops
MAA
13:20
LCY
19:10
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£694
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
04:35
MAA
14:30
9h 55m
nonstop
MAA
23:00
LHR
10:05
11h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - MAA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
35 13:00 03:30 27 Jun - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £381
only £537
only £417
Destination

Chennai
£381