Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Chennai (LON - MAA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
MAA
20:40
26h 35m
1 stop
MAA
17:35
LHR
15:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 13 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Etihad Airways
LHR
05:15
MAA
19:30
14h 15m
1 stop
MAA
00:45
LHR
07:50
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
MAA
18:20
14h 20m
1 stop
MAA
00:05
LHR
18:25
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 26 Jun, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 49 days
Air India
LHR
10:00
MAA
01:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
11:45
LHR
12:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 28 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 16 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 1 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 22 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
11:45
LHR
12:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Return: Wed, 16 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Air India
LHR
08:30
MAA
01:15
16h 45m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Air India
LHR
10:00
MAA
01:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air India
LHR
10:00
MAA
01:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
LHR
08:30
MAA
01:15
16h 45m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
LHR
10:00
MAA
01:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
LHR
08:30
MAA
01:15
16h 45m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Air India
LHR
10:00
MAA
01:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MAA
11:45
LHR
12:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - MAA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival MAA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
35 13:00 03:30 17 Apr - 25 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
£430
Destination

Chennai
£430