Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Chennai (LON - MAA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
17:30
MAA
18:20
24h 50m
1 stop
MAA
00:05
LHR
13:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
16:05
MAA
19:50
27h 45m
1 stop
MAA
14:15
LHR
18:25
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
16:50
MAA
17:50
24h 00m
1 stop
MAA
00:10
LHR
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
16:20
MAA
11:35
19h 15m
1 stop
MAA
18:00
LHR
08:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
15:10
MAA
09:40
18h 30m
1 stop
MAA
22:30
LGW
12:25
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Air India
Air India
LHR
10:00
MAA
04:50
18h 50m
1 stop
MAA
02:40
LHR
19:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
04:10
MAA
09:40
29h 30m
1 stop
MAA
04:40
LHR
20:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
MAA
15:20
12h 50m
1 stop
MAA
21:50
LHR
16:10
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
15:50
MAA
04:35
12h 45m
1 stop
MAA
15:55
LHR
19:50
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:30
MAA
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
MAA
15:15
LHR
07:05
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
15:30
MAA
17:15
25h 45m
2 stops
MAA
23:50
LCY
13:30
37h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights LON - MAA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
35 09:35 01:00 18 Dec - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

London
only £365
only £613
only £395
Destination

Chennai
£365