Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Chennai (LON - MAA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£340
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
MAA
22:15
29h 10m
1 stop
MAA
11:30
LHR
19:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£361
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
MAA
20:40
26h 35m
1 stop
MAA
02:00
LHR
07:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£390
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
17:30
MAA
06:35
13h 05m
1 stop
MAA
23:25
LHR
20:30
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£390
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
17:30
MAA
06:45
13h 15m
1 stop
MAA
16:45
LHR
12:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£410
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
17:20
MAA
09:20
16h 00m
1 stop
MAA
02:30
LHR
19:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£419
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:15
MAA
12:40
26h 25m
2 stops
MAA
01:00
LHR
18:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£439
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:20
MAA
18:10
24h 50m
1 stop
MAA
17:45
LGW
13:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£529
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
05:05
MAA
18:10
13h 05m
1 stop
MAA
00:00
LHR
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£552
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
MAA
18:25
14h 25m
1 stop
MAA
00:10
LHR
22:30
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£608
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
15:30
MAA
15:20
23h 50m
1 stop
MAA
21:50
LHR
13:10
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 49 days
£656
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
MAA
15:20
34h 10m
1 stop
MAA
21:50
LCY
19:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights LON - MAA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
35 13:00 03:30 2 May - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £340
only £656
only £439
Destination

Chennai
£340