Find Deals on Flights from London to Chennai (LON - MAA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£379
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
MAA
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
MAA
11:30
LHR
19:50
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£388
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
09:15
MAA
00:25
15h 10m
1 stop
MAA
17:00
LHR
10:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£388
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
17:30
MAA
06:35
13h 05m
1 stop
MAA
05:45
LHR
20:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£399
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
10:25
MAA
23:55
13h 30m
1 stop
MAA
00:00
LGW
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£399
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
MAA
12:20
18h 15m
1 stop
MAA
00:10
LHR
16:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£406
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
16:45
MAA
09:05
16h 20m
1 stop
MAA
17:00
LHR
07:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£422
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
MAA
18:25
14h 25m
1 stop
MAA
00:10
LHR
13:45
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£436
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
MAA
15:20
12h 50m
1 stop
MAA
21:50
LHR
19:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 20 Feb 2016 Trip spans 45 days
£442
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:05
MAA
22:00
12h 55m
1 stop
MAA
04:35
LHR
12:35
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Trip spans 30 days
£517
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHR
06:05
MAA
00:05
18h 00m
1 stop
MAA
07:30
LHR
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 24 days
£719
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
09:15
MAA
19:05
9h 50m
nonstop
MAA
02:30
LHR
13:35
11h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - MAA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
35 13:00 03:30 28 Jul - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £379
only £399
Destination

Chennai
£379