Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Mumbai (LON - BOM)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Mumbai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:40
BOM
20:00
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
09:35
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
09:35
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
02:40
LGW
10:45
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
16:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
BOM
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
BOM
21:20
LHR
09:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 33 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
LHR
18:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
00:00
LHR
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
18:30
BOM
20:00
25h 30m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LHR
15:45
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
BOM
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
BOM
20:50
LHR
22:10
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
07:25
BOM
20:00
12h 35m
1 stop
BOM
02:40
LHR
11:55
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
BOM
17:00
29h 55m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
LHR
12:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
14:40
BOM
13:10
22h 30m
1 stop
BOM
21:20
LHR
12:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
BOM
00:40
LHR
13:45
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 50 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
10:40
LHR
18:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 35 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
21:00
27h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:45
LHR
18:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
21:00
27h 55m
1 stop
BOM
02:45
LHR
19:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
21:00
27h 55m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - BOM on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival BOM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
139 10:05 00:30 26 Oct - 28 Mar
139 10:05 00:30 28 Oct - 27 Mar
139 10:55 00:20 6 Oct - 24 Oct
139 10:55 00:20 27 Sep - 5 Oct
139 10:55 00:20 25 Oct - 25 Oct
139 10:55 00:20 29 Sep - 29 Sep
199 21:25 11:45 26 Oct - 16 Dec
199 21:55 11:15 18 Oct - 25 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 10 Oct - 17 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 13 Oct - 13 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 6 Oct - 9 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 18 Sep - 5 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £384
only £410
Destination

Mumbai
£410