Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Mumbai (LON - BOM)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Mumbai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
09:35
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
12:05
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 50 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:40
BOM
20:00
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
16:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 27 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
09:35
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
09:35
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
BOM
20:00
11h 25m
1 stop
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
11:40
LHR
19:35
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
21:00
27h 55m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
21:00
27h 55m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
21:00
27h 55m
1 stop
BOM
11:40
LHR
19:35
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BOM
06:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BOM
03:20
LHR
19:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - BOM on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival BOM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
139 10:55 00:20 28 Aug - 19 Sep
139 10:55 00:20 20 Sep - 23 Sep
139 10:55 00:20 21 Sep - 5 Oct
139 10:55 00:20 29 Sep - 29 Sep
139 10:55 00:20 6 Oct - 24 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 6 Oct - 9 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 23 Sep - 5 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 31 Aug - 11 Sep
199 21:55 11:15 12 Sep - 21 Sep
Airports
Origin

London
only £370
only £400
only £541
Destination

Mumbai
£400