Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Mumbai (LON - BOM)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Mumbai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:45
BOM
19:40
10h 55m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
12:15
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:15
BOM
19:40
13h 25m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
12:15
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BOM
20:00
30h 50m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
12:15
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 33 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:40
BOM
20:00
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
16:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:20
BOM
19:40
30h 20m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
12:15
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:15
BOM
19:40
13h 25m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
16:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
BOM
09:05
15h 00m
1 stop
BOM
02:45
LHR
08:05
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
BOM
09:05
15h 00m
1 stop
BOM
02:45
LHR
16:15
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
05:30
BOM
08:10
26h 40m
1 stop
BOM
13:30
LHR
15:15
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
17:50
BOM
18:25
25h 35m
1 stop
BOM
13:30
LHR
15:15
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
04:30
BOM
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
BOM
13:30
LHR
07:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
16:50
BOM
07:10
14h 20m
1 stop
BOM
01:45
LHR
07:05
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
06:00
BOM
20:25
14h 25m
1 stop
BOM
02:45
LHR
16:15
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
BOM
09:05
15h 00m
1 stop
BOM
13:30
LHR
07:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
BOM
09:05
15h 00m
1 stop
BOM
13:30
LHR
07:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
BOM
20:00
11h 25m
1 stop
BOM
01:40
LGW
09:45
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
15:10
BOM
03:20
12h 10m
1 stop
BOM
05:25
LGW
18:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
03:00
BOM
16:00
13h 00m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
LHR
12:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
12:00
BOM
18:10
30h 10m
1 stop
BOM
23:00
LHR
11:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
BOM
00:40
LHR
18:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - BOM on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival BOM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
139 10:05 00:30 28 Oct - 27 Mar
139 10:05 00:30 26 Oct - 28 Mar
139 10:55 00:20 25 Oct - 25 Oct
139 10:55 00:20 6 Oct - 24 Oct
199 21:25 11:45 26 Oct - 16 Dec
199 21:55 11:15 6 Oct - 9 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 10 Oct - 17 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 13 Oct - 13 Oct
199 21:55 11:15 18 Oct - 25 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £363
only £441
Destination

Mumbai
£363