Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Tokyo (LON - TYO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Tokyo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
NRT
01:55
16h 40m
1 stop
NRT
04:50
LGW
09:50
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 31 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 1 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
02:30
NRT
20:30
18h 00m
1 stop
NRT
09:50
LHR
00:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
LHR
04:40
NRT
19:50
15h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06:25
LHR
21:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
LHR
18:15
NRT
22:40
28h 25m
1 stop
NRT
08:00
LHR
00:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
NRT
06:00
20h 45m
1 stop
NRT
11:15
LGW
09:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 1 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
NRT
01:55
16h 40m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
LGW
09:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
NRT
01:55
16h 40m
1 stop
NRT
11:15
LGW
09:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 61 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
NRT
01:55
16h 40m
1 stop
NRT
11:15
LGW
09:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 61 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 28 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
NRT
01:55
16h 40m
1 stop
NRT
11:15
LGW
09:50
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
LHR
04:40
NRT
19:50
15h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06:25
LHR
21:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 4 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
LHR
04:40
NRT
19:50
15h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06:25
LHR
21:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 93 days
SWISS
LHR
16:05
NRT
19:50
27h 45m
1 stop
NRT
06:25
LHR
21:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
SWISS
LHR
04:40
NRT
19:50
15h 10m
1 stop
NRT
10:40
LHR
01:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 126 days
Air China
LGW
09:15
HND
00:50
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LGW
09:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - TYO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival NRT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5 13:30 09:10 17 Apr - 25 Oct
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7 11:30 07:20 17 Apr - 25 Oct
4600 19:15 15:00 17 Apr - 25 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £526
only £538
Destination

Tokyo
only £526
only £527