Find Deals on Flights from London to Tokyo (LON - TYO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Tokyo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£360
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
11:45
NRT
05:55
18h 10m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
LGW
13:10
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 42 days
£388
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
13:40
NRT
00:40
35h 00m
1 stop
NRT
10:15
LHR
21:50
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£388
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
HND
06:05
17h 25m
1 stop
HND
02:05
LHR
19:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
17:30
NRT
05:55
36h 25m
1 stop
NRT
17:25
LHR
14:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£398
Select
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
05:35
NRT
19:20
13h 45m
1 stop
NRT
06:05
LHR
13:35
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£491
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
17:30
NRT
19:35
26h 05m
1 stop
NRT
07:10
LHR
00:00
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£506
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
04:55
NRT
20:40
15h 45m
1 stop
NRT
07:30
LHR
23:30
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£509
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
17:30
NRT
20:45
27h 15m
1 stop
NRT
07:30
LHR
23:00
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£512
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
NRT
20:00
33h 15m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
LHR
11:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£540
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
NRT
23:10
30h 10m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
LHR
22:25
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£541
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
NRT
19:50
17h 50m
1 stop
NRT
05:55
LHR
22:40
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£551
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
HND
11:00
18h 00m
1 stop
HND
02:20
LHR
22:25
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£551
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LHR
06:15
NRT
20:10
13h 55m
1 stop
NRT
06:55
LHR
13:00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£555
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
12:00
HND
10:45
22h 45m
1 stop
HND
20:30
LHR
17:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£562
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
17:30
NRT
21:40
28h 10m
1 stop
NRT
08:10
LHR
13:45
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£564
Select
ANA
ANA
LHR
02:30
HND
18:55
40h 25m
2 stops
HND
07:40
LHR
23:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£565
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
03:20
HND
21:55
18h 35m
1 stop
HND
10:05
LHR
02:10
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£567
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
06:30
HND
00:15
17h 45m
1 stop
HND
08:20
LHR
00:25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£569
Select
ANA
ANA
LHR
04:30
NRT
21:05
40h 35m
2 stops
NRT
05:55
LHR
21:40
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£573
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
13:00
HND
10:45
21h 45m
1 stop
HND
20:30
LHR
22:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights LON - TYO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival NRT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5 13:30 09:10 27 Aug - 24 Oct
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival HND Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7 11:40 07:20 27 Aug - 24 Oct
4600 19:15 15:00 27 Aug - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £388
only £360
Destination

Tokyo
only £360
only £388