Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Tokyo (LON - TYO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Tokyo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£280
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
NRT
22:30
19h 45m
1 stop
NRT
09:15
LHR
23:10
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£287
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:50
NRT
22:30
15h 40m
1 stop
NRT
09:15
LCY
14:20
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
NRT
19:20
30h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06:05
LGW
14:50
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£403
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
18:30
NRT
19:20
24h 50m
1 stop
NRT
06:05
LHR
02:30
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£413
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:55
NRT
20:40
17h 45m
1 stop
NRT
09:15
LHR
03:05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£416
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:00
NRT
08:30
19h 30m
1 stop
NRT
05:35
LHR
00:30
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£433
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
16:15
HND
09:35
17h 20m
1 stop
HND
21:45
LHR
19:10
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£476
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
18:30
NRT
22:40
28h 10m
1 stop
NRT
08:00
LHR
01:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
HND
09:45
22h 40m
1 stop
HND
20:15
LHR
03:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 38 days
£563
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
08:30
NRT
20:45
36h 15m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
LHR
23:00
40h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£587
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
02:40
HND
18:00
15h 20m
1 stop
HND
18:55
LHR
11:50
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£602
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
04:20
NRT
20:40
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
LHR
22:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£650
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:55
NRT
02:25
22h 30m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
STN
23:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£713
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
13:00
HND
10:45
21h 45m
1 stop
HND
20:30
LHR
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£716
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:40
NRT
21:35
18h 55m
1 stop
NRT
07:40
LHR
01:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights LON - TYO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival NRT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5 12:55 09:35 5 Mar - 28 Mar
5 13:30 09:10 29 Mar - 24 Oct
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival HND Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7 10:45 07:30 5 Mar - 28 Mar
7 11:40 07:20 29 Mar - 24 Oct
4600 19:00 16:00 5 Mar - 28 Mar
4600 19:15 15:00 29 Mar - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £280
only £287
only £373
only £650
Destination

Tokyo
only £280
only £433