Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Tokyo (LON - TYO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Tokyo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun, 4 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 22 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
17:30
NRT
21:40
28h 10m
1 stop
NRT
08:10
LHR
01:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LGW
07:00
NRT
17:45
34h 45m
1 stop
NRT
04:30
LGW
10:45
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Apr, 2015 Return: Wed, 22 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
17:55
HND
09:30
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
04:30
LHR
21:45
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Apr, 2015 Return: Tue, 5 May, 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
17:55
HND
09:30
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LHR
21:45
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Apr, 2015 Return: Fri, 24 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
17:55
NRT
09:00
15h 05m
1 stop
NRT
04:50
LHR
23:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Apr, 2015 Return: Sun, 19 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
17:55
HND
09:30
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
09:55
LHR
21:45
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 10 Apr, 2015 Return: Fri, 24 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
17:55
HND
09:30
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
04:30
LHR
21:45
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
NRT
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
NRT
10:15
LHR
19:55
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
NRT
03:55
15h 15m
1 stop
NRT
03:50
LHR
21:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 14 Feb, 2015 Return: Wed, 18 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
NRT
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
NRT
03:50
LHR
21:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 9 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
NRT
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
NRT
14:00
LHR
19:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
16:25
NRT
08:00
15h 35m
1 stop
NRT
03:50
LHR
21:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
HND
07:30
16h 05m
1 stop
HND
03:30
LHR
21:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
HND
07:30
18h 50m
1 stop
HND
03:30
LHR
19:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
HND
07:30
16h 05m
1 stop
HND
03:30
LHR
19:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 22 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 31 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
HND
07:30
16h 05m
1 stop
HND
03:30
LHR
21:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
16:30
NRT
18:00
25h 30m
1 stop
NRT
16:20
LHR
16:05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 5 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 19 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
NRT
07:00
15h 35m
1 stop
NRT
03:50
LHR
21:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 8 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:05
NRT
02:55
22h 50m
1 stop
NRT
17:20
LHR
16:25
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 23 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 29 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
HND
09:45
22h 40m
1 stop
HND
21:00
LHR
16:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - TYO on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival NRT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5 12:55 09:35 26 Oct - 24 Nov
5 12:55 09:35 26 Nov - 14 Dec
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival HND Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7 10:45 07:30 26 Oct - 23 Nov
7 10:45 07:30 25 Nov - 29 Dec
4600 19:00 16:00 26 Oct - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

London
only £468
only £546
only £480
Destination

Tokyo
only £468
only £482