Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Manchester to Atlanta (MAN - ATL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Atlanta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
MAN
05:05
ATL
18:06
13h 01m
direct
ATL
14:10
MAN
22:20
8h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
MAN
06:05
ATL
15:20
9h 15m
direct
ATL
14:10
MAN
22:20
8h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
MAN
02:20
ATL
15:50
13h 30m
1 stop
ATL
13:50
MAN
08:50
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
MAN
06:40
ATL
01:05
18h 25m
1 stop
ATL
02:45
MAN
22:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 29 Apr, 2014 Return: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
21:05
14h 25m
1 stop
ATL
11:30
MAN
22:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 11 Jun, 2014 Return: Wed, 2 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
US Airways
MAN
10:25
ATL
22:38
12h 13m
1 stop
ATL
14:00
MAN
00:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
06:05
ATL
15:20
9h 15m
direct
ATL
15:00
MAN
23:20
8h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
MAN
06:05
ATL
15:20
9h 15m
direct
ATL
15:13
MAN
23:20
8h 07m
direct
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
01:05
18h 25m
1 stop
ATL
07:30
MAN
22:50
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
MAN
06:40
ATL
01:05
18h 25m
1 stop
ATL
02:45
MAN
22:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
MAN
06:40
ATL
18:50
12h 10m
1 stop
ATL
02:45
MAN
22:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
18:50
12h 10m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
MAN
22:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
21:35
14h 55m
1 stop
ATL
02:45
MAN
22:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
21:35
14h 55m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
MAN
22:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
00:50
18h 10m
1 stop
ATL
09:50
MAN
22:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
21:05
14h 25m
1 stop
ATL
02:45
MAN
22:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
21:05
14h 25m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
MAN
22:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
21:05
14h 25m
1 stop
ATL
07:25
MAN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
ATL
18:50
12h 10m
1 stop
ATL
02:45
MAN
22:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights MAN - ATL on Delta
Flight No. Departure MAN Arrival ATL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
65 10:05 14:12 26 May - 1 Jun
65 10:05 14:20 21 Apr - 1 May
65 10:05 14:12 2 May - 11 May
65 10:05 14:12 5 May - 5 May
65 10:05 14:12 25 May - 25 May
65 10:05 14:12 23 May - 23 May
65 10:05 14:12 12 May - 22 May
65 10:05 14:12 6 May - 27 May
65 10:05 14:20 22 Apr - 29 Apr
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£438
Destination

Atlanta
£438