Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Detroit Metro (MAN - DTW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Detroit Metro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Trip spans 48 days
£397
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:55
DTW
21:51
15h 56m
1 stop
DTW
08:45
MAN
03:00
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£412
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
19:14
12h 39m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£412
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
20:28
13h 53m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
01:30
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 40 days
£417
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:55
DTW
21:51
15h 56m
1 stop
DTW
08:45
MAN
00:05
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£432
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
00:47
18h 12m
1 stop
DTW
08:45
MAN
22:30
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£436
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
13:51
31h 16m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£436
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
16:37
34h 02m
1 stop
DTW
11:30
MAN
05:40
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£440
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:30
DTW
12:10
28h 40m
1 stop
DTW
11:30
MAN
05:40
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£456
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
19:14
12h 39m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
01:30
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£460
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
23:49
17h 14m
1 stop
DTW
11:30
MAN
05:40
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£477
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:30
DTW
00:06
16h 36m
1 stop
DTW
08:30
MAN
03:55
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£502
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
16:37
34h 02m
1 stop
DTW
15:45
MAN
05:40
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£502
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
19:14
12h 39m
1 stop
DTW
11:30
MAN
05:40
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£525
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
13:47
31h 12m
1 stop
DTW
11:30
MAN
05:40
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£536
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:05
DTW
21:58
16h 53m
2 stops
DTW
03:45
MAN
01:00
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£566
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
14:50
DTW
18:23
27h 33m
2 stops
DTW
01:20
MAN
21:30
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£604
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
03:00
DTW
22:02
19h 02m
2 stops
DTW
05:48
MAN
21:30
15h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 42 days
£738
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DTW
22:08
15h 33m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 33 days
£968
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
09:45
DTW
19:42
33h 57m
1 stop
DTW
04:55
MAN
01:00
20h 05m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£397
Destination

Detroit
£397