Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Manchester to Detroit Metro (MAN - DTW)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Detroit Metro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£414
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:20
DTW
18:20
13h 00m
1 stop
DTW
07:30
MAN
21:00
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£448
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:20
DTW
23:50
17h 30m
1 stop
DTW
05:00
MAN
22:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£448
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:20
DTW
19:35
13h 15m
1 stop
DTW
08:45
MAN
22:30
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£472
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:20
DTW
23:50
17h 30m
1 stop
DTW
08:45
MAN
00:05
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£552
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:15
DTW
21:32
14h 17m
2 stops
DTW
09:51
MAN
00:45
14h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£558
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:15
DTW
23:43
16h 28m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£574
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
01:55
DTW
16:42
14h 47m
2 stops
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£594
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
01:55
DTW
16:42
14h 47m
2 stops
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£676
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:15
DTW
23:43
16h 28m
1 stop
DTW
10:11
MAN
01:30
15h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£805
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:15
DTW
23:54
16h 39m
1 stop
DTW
11:20
MAN
00:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£846
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
07:00
DTW
21:56
14h 56m
1 stop
DTW
09:45
MAN
00:45
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£875
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
07:00
DTW
01:21
18h 21m
2 stops
DTW
10:39
MAN
02:15
15h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£892
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
01:55
DTW
17:50
15h 55m
2 stops
DTW
10:11
MAN
22:50
12h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£928
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
01:55
DTW
13:23
11h 28m
1 stop
DTW
10:11
MAN
01:30
15h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£943
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
01:55
DTW
17:09
15h 14m
2 stops
DTW
09:45
MAN
23:20
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£956
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
05:05
DTW
20:04
14h 59m
2 stops
DTW
15:54
MAN
05:40
13h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£958
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
DTW
17:13
15h 18m
2 stops
DTW
14:42
MAN
03:55
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£958
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
DTW
17:13
15h 18m
2 stops
DTW
12:06
MAN
23:20
11h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£964
Select
United
United
MAN
08:00
DTW
10:55
26h 55m
1 stop
DTW
11:50
MAN
23:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£1110
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
02:15
DTW
14:35
12h 20m
1 stop
DTW
11:50
MAN
23:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£414
Destination

Detroit
£414