Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £554
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol £554

Find flight deals from Newark to Amsterdam Schiphol (EWR - AMS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£556
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
AMS
01:00
11h 05m
1 stop
AMS
02:15
EWR
17:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£589
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
AMS
01:00
11h 05m
1 stop
AMS
02:15
EWR
17:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£612
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
AMS
13:50
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
02:15
EWR
17:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£640
Select
US Airways
US Airways
EWR
08:30
AMS
22:45
14h 15m
1 stop
AMS
06:45
EWR
20:50
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£640
Select
US Airways
US Airways
EWR
10:18
AMS
22:45
12h 27m
1 stop
AMS
06:45
EWR
22:27
15h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£783
Select
SAS
SAS
EWR
14:55
AMS
04:00
13h 05m
2 stops
AMS
02:55
EWR
15:15
12h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£789
Select
SAS
SAS
EWR
13:20
AMS
01:50
12h 30m
1 stop
AMS
02:55
EWR
15:15
12h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£973
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
14:45
AMS
07:00
16h 15m
1 stop
AMS
13:40
EWR
15:45
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£1542
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
13:55
AMS
07:00
17h 05m
1 stop
AMS
16:00
EWR
15:45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£1561
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
13:55
AMS
12:00
22h 05m
1 stop
AMS
13:40
EWR
15:45
26h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights EWR - AMS on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival AMS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7962 17:45 07:45 7 Apr - 5 May
7962 17:55 07:45 6 May - 3 Jun
Airports
Origin

Newark
£556
Destination

Amsterdam
£556