Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Madrid Barajas:

Find flight deals from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Madrid Barajas (CDG - MAD)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 45 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
12:30
MAD
14:45
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
08:00
MAD
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
10:45
CDG
13:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
10:45
CDG
13:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
12:30
MAD
14:45
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
08:00
MAD
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
08:00
MAD
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
04:00
MAD
06:15
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
04:30
CDG
06:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
12:30
MAD
14:45
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
CDG
15:30
MAD
17:35
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
10:40
CDG
12:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights CDG - MAD on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival MAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3903 06:40 08:55 18 Dec - 24 Dec
3903 06:40 08:55 26 Dec - 11 Feb
3903 06:40 08:55 25 Nov - 17 Dec
3903 09:00 11:15 30 Nov - 22 Mar
3905 13:00 15:10 31 Dec - 6 Jan
3905 13:00 15:10 19 Dec - 29 Dec
3905 13:00 15:10 27 Nov - 5 Dec
3905 13:00 15:10 8 Dec - 15 Dec
3907 17:30 19:45 25 Nov - 19 Dec
3907 17:30 19:45 20 Dec - 30 Dec
3907 17:30 19:45 1 Jan - 9 Jan
Airports
Origin

Paris
£48
Destination

Madrid
£48