Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Madrid Barajas:

Find flight deals from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Madrid Barajas (CDG - MAD)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
09:30
MAD
11:40
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:15
MAD
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
09:30
MAD
11:40
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
09:30
MAD
11:40
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:15
MAD
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:15
MAD
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:15
MAD
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
CDG
11:25
MAD
13:30
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
06:10
CDG
08:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
CDG
04:45
MAD
06:50
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£139
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
CDG
08:25
MAD
16:30
8h 05m
1 stop
MAD
02:25
CDG
07:25
5h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - MAD on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival MAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3903 06:45 08:55 31 Mar - 16 Apr
3903 06:45 08:55 17 Apr - 29 Jun
3903 06:45 08:55 18 Apr - 2 Jul
3903 06:45 08:55 30 Mar - 13 Apr
3903 07:15 09:25 19 Apr - 28 Jun
3903 07:15 09:25 29 Mar - 12 Apr
3905 13:30 15:40 30 Mar - 15 Apr
3905 13:30 15:40 16 Apr - 27 Aug
3905 13:30 15:40 17 Apr - 31 Aug
3907 17:10 19:20 4 Apr - 27 Jun
3907 17:55 20:05 17 Apr - 26 Jun
3907 17:55 20:05 29 Mar - 16 Apr
3907 17:55 20:05 19 Apr - 5 Jul
Airports
Origin

Paris
£48
Destination

Madrid
£48