Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Madrid Barajas:

Find flight deals from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Madrid Barajas (CDG - MAD)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
16:20
CDG
18:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
12:30
MAD
14:45
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
16:20
CDG
18:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
13:55
MAD
16:05
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:40
MAD
04:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
16:20
CDG
18:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:40
MAD
04:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
08:00
MAD
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
10:45
CDG
13:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
08:00
MAD
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
11:45
CDG
14:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 37 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:40
MAD
04:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
12:15
CDG
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:40
MAD
04:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
16:20
CDG
18:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
01:40
MAD
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
MAD
15:20
CDG
17:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
02:45
MAD
04:55
2h 10m
nonstop
MAD
16:40
CDG
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
CDG
14:25
MAD
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
MAD
08:35
CDG
10:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£143
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
CDG
04:30
MAD
19:15
14h 45m
1 stop
MAD
02:25
CDG
07:25
5h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CDG - MAD on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival MAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3903 06:40 08:55 12 Feb - 28 Mar
3903 06:40 08:55 27 Jan - 11 Feb
3903 09:00 11:15 1 Feb - 22 Mar
3905 13:00 15:10 29 Jan - 16 Feb
3905 13:00 15:10 17 Feb - 10 Mar
3907 17:30 19:45 27 Jan - 13 Feb
3907 17:30 19:45 14 Feb - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Paris
£44
Destination

Madrid
£44