Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SIN - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
  • Singapore Changi £51
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £51

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
15:10
BKK
17:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
18:50
BKK
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:15
BKK
05:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:15
BKK
05:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:45
BKK
11:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:55
SIN
12:30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:10
BKK
17:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
18:50
BKK
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:10
BKK
17:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
12:40
BKK
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
11:10
SIN
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:15
BKK
05:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
15:10
BKK
17:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:25
BKK
13:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:15
BKK
05:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:15
BKK
05:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:10
SIN
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
14:35
BKK
17:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:15
SIN
10:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£122
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
13:15
BKK
15:35
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
SIN
05:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£122
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
09:00
BKK
11:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
07:45
SIN
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£125
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
04:55
BKK
09:30
4h 35m
1 stop
BKK
09:15
SIN
18:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - BKK on Emirates
Flight No. Departure SIN Arrival BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7717 07:15 08:45 26 Aug - 24 Oct
7725 09:10 10:40 25 Aug - 22 Oct
7721 10:45 12:10 25 Aug - 17 Oct
7727 15:25 16:50 26 Aug - 21 Oct
7723 16:40 18:20 29 Aug - 24 Oct
7719 19:10 20:40 25 Aug - 24 Oct
7715 22:50 00:20 25 Aug - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Singapore
£51
Destination

Bangkok
£51