Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
  • Singapore Changi £67
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £67

Find flight deals from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SIN - BKK)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
18:50
BKK
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
18:50
BKK
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
12:40
BKK
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
18:50
BKK
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£201
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
09:35
BKK
12:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
SIN
10:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£372
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SIN
19:30
BKK
08:05
12h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:30
SIN
17:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£379
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SIN
19:25
BKK
21:55
26h 30m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
SIN
15:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£855
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
BKK
15:35
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:00
SIN
01:25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£1399
Select
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
SIN
22:30
BKK
23:00
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
SIN
20:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£3722
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SIN
21:10
BKK
20:25
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
SIN
00:00
27h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - BKK on Emirates
Flight No. Departure SIN Arrival BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7717 07:15 08:45 3 Jun - 24 Oct
7725 09:10 10:40 21 May - 22 Oct
7721 10:45 12:10 29 May - 24 Oct
7727 15:25 16:50 25 May - 21 Oct
7723 16:40 18:20 1 Jun - 24 Oct
7719 19:10 20:40 21 May - 24 Oct
7715 22:50 00:20 21 May - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Singapore
£68
Destination

Bangkok
£68