Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:

Find flight deals from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SIN - BKK)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
19:05
BKK
21:30
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:30
SIN
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
18:50
BKK
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£304
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SIN
20:30
BKK
18:50
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
SIN
04:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£401
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SIN
20:55
BKK
09:20
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:55
SIN
21:00
28h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - BKK on Emirates
Flight No. Departure SIN Arrival BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7717 07:05 08:35 5 Mar - 28 Mar
7717 07:15 08:45 29 Mar - 24 Oct
7725 08:40 10:05 5 Mar - 26 Mar
7725 09:10 10:40 31 Mar - 22 Oct
7721 10:45 12:10 29 Mar - 24 Oct
7721 11:20 12:50 5 Mar - 28 Mar
7727 15:25 16:50 30 Mar - 21 Oct
7723 16:40 18:20 30 Mar - 24 Oct
7723 18:35 19:55 6 Mar - 28 Mar
7719 19:10 20:40 29 Mar - 24 Oct
7719 19:10 20:30 9 Mar - 25 Mar
7719 19:10 20:35 5 Mar - 28 Mar
7715 22:50 00:20 29 Mar - 24 Oct
7715 23:05 00:30 5 Mar - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Singapore
£50
Destination

Bangkok
£50