Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:

Find flight deals from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SIN - BKK)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
07:40
BKK
10:10
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
SIN
17:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:40
BKK
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
07:00
SIN
09:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
SIN
06:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
BKK
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:30
BKK
15:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:10
BKK
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
09:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
18:05
BKK
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
SIN
07:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£729
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
20:15
BKK
20:45
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
15:35
SIN
01:25
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£5984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
21:00
BKK
14:45
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
20:40
SIN
15:30
18h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights SIN - BKK on Emirates
Flight No. Departure SIN Arrival BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7717 07:05 08:35 7 Feb - 16 Feb
7717 07:05 08:35 28 Jan - 6 Feb
7717 07:05 08:35 17 Feb - 28 Mar
7725 08:40 10:05 31 Jan - 28 Mar
7725 09:05 10:25 27 Jan - 26 Mar
7721 11:20 12:50 4 Feb - 11 Feb
7721 11:20 12:50 12 Feb - 28 Mar
7723 18:35 19:55 6 Feb - 28 Mar
7719 19:10 20:35 27 Jan - 28 Mar
7719 19:10 20:30 2 Feb - 25 Mar
7715 23:05 00:30 27 Jan - 17 Feb
7715 23:05 00:03 19 Feb - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Singapore
£67
Destination

Bangkok
£67