Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
13:35
ATL
18:40
29h 05m
2 stops
ATL
08:03
MAN
08:40
24h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
02:20
ATL
19:04
16h 44m
2 stops
ATL
12:00
BHX
03:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
01:20
ATL
15:10
13h 50m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
BHX
03:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
01:15
ATL
15:10
13h 55m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
MAN
01:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
ATL
19:20
18h 20m
2 stops
ATL
08:03
LHR
19:55
11h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
08:10
ATL
21:05
12h 55m
1 stop
ATL
12:30
MAN
23:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:15
ATL
19:10
12h 55m
1 stop
ATL
12:30
MAN
03:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
ATL
15:10
13h 40m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
LHR
01:45
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
07:00
ATL
23:15
16h 15m
1 stop
ATL
14:30
LHR
10:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BHX
04:00
ATL
16:26
12h 26m
1 stop
ATL
14:55
BHX
21:10
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:05
ATL
19:02
16h 57m
2 stops
ATL
08:13
LHR
06:35
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
04:25
ATL
20:20
15h 55m
2 stops
ATL
16:15
BHX
03:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
LHR
01:50
ATL
18:47
16h 57m
2 stops
ATL
00:40
LHR
12:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
04:05
ATL
19:20
39h 15m
2 stops
ATL
08:03
LHR
08:40
24h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
ATL
18:20
178h 30m
2 stops
ATL
14:32
LHR
22:45
8h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
13:15
ATL
15:10
25h 55m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
LCY
23:30
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
02:45
ATL
18:20
303h 35m
3 stops
ATL
15:05
MAN
23:30
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
07:50
ATL
17:43
9h 53m
nonstop
ATL
12:45
LHR
23:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EDI
04:05
ATL
16:41
12h 36m
1 stop
ATL
01:45
EDI
21:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
06:40
ATL
20:04
13h 24m
1 stop
ATL
11:55
LGW
23:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£471
London
only £499
only £599
only £538
Edinburgh
£590
Manchester
£469
Destination

Atlanta
£469