Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
13:40
STN
16:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
09:25
STN
11:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
13:40
STN
16:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:45
BCN
09:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
09:25
STN
11:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
13:40
STN
16:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
11:30
BCN
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BCN
15:30
MAN
17:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
12:10
BCN
14:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
05:25
LTN
07:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:50
BCN
08:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
04:00
LGW
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
10:50
BCN
13:10
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
14:45
LPL
17:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
02:50
BCN
05:35
2h 45m
nonstop
BCN
07:10
EDI
10:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LPL
09:50
BCN
12:10
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
06:00
LPL
08:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
11:30
BCN
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BCN
08:30
MAN
11:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
06:25
BCN
08:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
10:00
SEN
12:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
11:05
BCN
13:10
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:30
LGW
04:50
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
10:40
BCN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
02:40
BCN
04:50
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
06:50
LGW
09:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£54
Bristol
£116
Belfast
£230
Liverpool
£43
Glasgow
£68
Edinburgh
£46
London
only £39
only £114
only £27
only £42
Manchester
£33
Destination

Barcelona
£27