Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
17:15
BCN
19:30
2h 15m
direct
BCN
17:35
BHX
20:05
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
04:35
BCN
06:55
2h 20m
direct
BCN
03:00
LGW
04:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:30
BCN
09:55
2h 25m
direct
BCN
05:45
LPL
08:05
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
14:35
BCN
17:00
2h 25m
direct
BCN
18:40
MAN
21:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
14:15
BCN
16:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
18:40
MAN
21:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 34 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
03:05
BCN
05:10
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
14:35
BCN
17:00
2h 25m
direct
BCN
18:40
MAN
21:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
14:50
BCN
16:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
18:00
LGW
20:10
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£113
Nottingham
£146
Birmingham
£54
Liverpool
£72
London
only £142
only £80
Manchester
£144
Destination

Barcelona
£142