Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
05:50
STN
08:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
02:10
BCN
04:10
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
16:00
SEN
18:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:25
BCN
04:45
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
MAN
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
13:10
BCN
15:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
16:50
LGW
19:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
13:45
BCN
15:50
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
17:25
LTN
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
02:50
BCN
05:35
2h 45m
nonstop
BCN
07:10
EDI
10:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
05:35
BCN
07:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
09:25
EMA
12:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
10:30
BCN
12:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
14:25
LPL
17:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
04:35
BCN
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
08:25
BHX
10:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
13:20
BCN
15:25
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
03:10
LHR
05:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NCL
09:45
BCN
03:20
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
12:30
NCL
15:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£61
Liverpool
£72
Southend-on-Sea
£44
London
only £58
only £114
only £56
only £31
Manchester
£51
Newcastle upon Tyne
£137
Edinburgh
£60
Birmingham
£73
Destination

Barcelona
£31