Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:45
BCN
15:50
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
17:25
SEN
19:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:10
BCN
14:25
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
STN
04:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
13:45
BCN
15:50
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
17:25
LTN
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
12:40
BCN
14:45
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
03:20
LGW
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
10:45
BCN
13:05
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
14:40
LPL
17:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
13:55
BCN
16:10
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
13:15
BHX
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:25
BCN
04:45
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
MAN
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
CWL
13:30
BCN
15:30
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
11:50
CWL
13:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£107
Select
Jet2
Jet2
GLA
03:35
BCN
06:20
2h 45m
nonstop
BCN
08:05
GLA
11:00
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£109
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
03:10
BCN
11:00
7h 50m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
EDI
07:15
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£109
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:10
BCN
15:55
21h 45m
1 stop
BCN
17:30
NCL
07:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£128
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
02:35
BCN
15:55
13h 20m
1 stop
BCN
06:25
LBA
14:25
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£135
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
04:55
BCN
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BCN
17:15
LHR
05:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£47
Cardiff
£96
Southend-on-Sea
£36
Leeds
£128
London
only £135
only £36
only £44
only £45
Manchester
£53
Newcastle upon Tyne
£109
Edinburgh
£109
Glasgow
£107
Birmingham
£51
Destination

Barcelona
£36