Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
14:25
BCN
16:50
2h 25m
direct
BCN
18:40
MAN
21:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
07:05
STN
09:35
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:15
BCN
13:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
12:25
BCN
14:40
2h 15m
direct
BCN
06:15
BHX
08:45
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:15
BCN
13:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:50
BCN
11:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
15:55
BCN
18:00
2h 05m
direct
BCN
03:30
LGW
05:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:50
BCN
11:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
04:35
BCN
06:55
2h 20m
direct
BCN
03:00
LGW
04:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:10
BCN
13:20
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:50
BCN
15:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
17:30
SEN
19:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
16:40
BCN
18:45
2h 05m
direct
BCN
03:30
LGW
05:45
2h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£73
Nottingham
£94
Birmingham
£61
Liverpool
£81
Edinburgh
£157
London
only £88
only £68
Manchester
£43
Destination

Barcelona
£94