Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
06:25
BCN
08:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
10:00
SEN
12:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
13:45
BCN
15:50
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
17:25
LTN
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
14:25
BCN
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
18:05
LGW
20:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:35
BCN
18:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
STN
04:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
05:35
BCN
07:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
09:25
EMA
12:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
10:45
BCN
13:05
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
14:40
LPL
17:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
CWL
11:30
BCN
13:30
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
09:50
CWL
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
04:00
BCN
06:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BCN
08:20
MAN
10:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
13:45
BCN
16:05
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
07:00
BHX
09:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£114
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
13:30
BCN
16:10
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
17:45
PIK
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£136
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
BCN
03:20
11h 50m
1 stop
BCN
17:15
LHR
05:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£47
Liverpool
£49
Cardiff
£66
Southend-on-Sea
£40
London
only £44
only £136
only £45
only £47
Manchester
£70
Glasgow
£114
Birmingham
£81
Destination

Barcelona
£40