Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
09:25
STN
11:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
direct
BCN
09:25
STN
11:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:40
STN
16:10
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:40
STN
16:10
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
direct
BCN
05:50
STN
08:20
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:45
BCN
09:55
2h 10m
direct
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BCN
05:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:40
STN
16:10
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
05:50
BCN
08:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
06:00
LGW
08:30
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
05:25
BCN
07:25
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:45
SEN
08:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 27 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 47 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:50
BCN
04:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:30
LTN
08:50
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Apr, 2015 Return: Thu, 23 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
02:40
BCN
04:50
2h 10m
direct
BCN
06:50
LGW
09:25
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Return: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LPL
02:35
BCN
04:50
2h 15m
direct
BCN
08:35
LPL
11:05
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 23 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
09:50
BCN
12:10
2h 20m
direct
BCN
13:45
LPL
16:20
2h 35m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£41
Bristol
£149
Birmingham
£143
Leeds
£177
Liverpool
£53
Glasgow
£124
Newcastle upon Tyne
£135
London
only £45
only £27
only £40
Manchester
£72
Destination

Barcelona
£27