Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
11:30
BCN
13:55
2h 25m
direct
BCN
15:30
MAN
17:55
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:15
BCN
13:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:30
BCN
09:55
2h 25m
direct
BCN
15:35
LPL
18:10
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
12:05
BCN
14:20
2h 15m
direct
BCN
16:25
BHX
19:00
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:30
BCN
09:55
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
13:30
BCN
15:50
2h 20m
direct
BCN
16:25
LPL
19:00
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:50
BCN
15:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
17:30
SEN
19:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:15
BCN
13:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
05:45
LPL
08:05
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
13:35
BCN
15:50
2h 15m
direct
BCN
09:05
BHX
11:40
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
12:35
BCN
14:50
2h 15m
direct
BCN
09:05
BHX
11:40
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:00
BCN
13:20
2h 20m
direct
BCN
13:45
LPL
16:20
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:35
BCN
09:45
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
12:30
BCN
14:30
2h 00m
direct
BCN
09:00
SEN
11:15
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:45
BCN
10:10
2h 25m
direct
BCN
16:25
LPL
19:00
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
13:10
BCN
15:15
2h 05m
direct
BCN
05:25
LTN
07:45
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
14:50
BCN
16:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
18:30
BHX
20:55
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:35
BCN
14:00
2h 25m
direct
BCN
15:35
LPL
18:10
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:50
BCN
15:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
05:00
LGW
07:10
2h 10m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£40
Birmingham
£35
Liverpool
£32
London
only £54
only £41
Manchester
£32
Destination

Barcelona
£32