Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
10:35
STN
13:05
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
12:25
STN
14:45
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
10:35
STN
13:05
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
09:50
BCN
11:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:00
BCN
11:10
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:50
BCN
15:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
09:50
BCN
11:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:35
BCN
09:45
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
09:50
BCN
11:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
17:30
SEN
19:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
03:05
BCN
05:10
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£61
Birmingham
£85
Liverpool
£87
London
only £94
only £109
only £55
Destination

Barcelona
£94