Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:35
BCN
17:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
05:25
BCN
07:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
09:00
SEN
11:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
09:50
BCN
12:10
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
13:45
LPL
16:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
11:30
BCN
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BCN
15:30
MAN
17:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:50
BCN
08:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
04:00
LGW
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:50
BCN
04:55
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
15:50
LTN
18:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:05
BCN
13:20
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
09:05
BHX
11:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BRS
05:10
BCN
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
06:15
BRS
08:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
13:30
BCN
16:05
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
17:40
PIK
20:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
EDI
10:20
BCN
13:00
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
07:55
EDI
10:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
ABZ
09:20
BCN
07:25
22h 05m
1 stop
BCN
16:30
ABZ
06:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LBA
05:10
BCN
10:05
4h 55m
1 stop
BCN
02:00
LBA
06:35
4h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£44
Bristol
£77
Aberdeen
£164
Birmingham
£65
Leeds
£169
Liverpool
£46
Glasgow
£86
Edinburgh
£155
London
only £53
only £36
only £49
Manchester
£48
Destination

Barcelona
£36