Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 38 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
12:25
STN
14:45
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
09:35
BCN
12:00
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:30
2h 10m
direct
BCN
05:35
STN
08:00
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
14:50
BCN
16:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
18:30
BHX
20:55
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 36 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
14:15
BCN
16:20
2h 05m
direct
BCN
03:30
LGW
05:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:50
BCN
15:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
06:45
SEN
09:00
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
05:00
BCN
07:05
2h 05m
direct
BCN
03:00
LGW
04:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 42 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
10:35
STN
13:05
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:55
BCN
07:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
09:15
STN
11:45
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
13:15
BCN
16:00
2h 45m
direct
BCN
17:35
EDI
20:45
3h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 47 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:25
2h 10m
direct
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£87
Birmingham
£74
Liverpool
£65
Edinburgh
£124
London
only £136
only £120
Manchester
£140
Destination

Barcelona
£136