Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
14:25
BCN
16:50
2h 25m
direct
BCN
18:40
MAN
21:05
2h 25m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:45
BCN
10:10
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
07:05
STN
09:35
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:15
BCN
13:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:15
BCN
13:40
2h 25m
direct
BCN
06:55
LPL
09:15
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:50
BCN
11:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
15:55
BCN
18:00
2h 05m
direct
BCN
03:30
LGW
05:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:50
BCN
11:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:00
BCN
11:10
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
09:35
BCN
12:00
2h 25m
direct
BCN
15:35
LPL
18:10
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
13:50
BCN
15:55
2h 05m
direct
BCN
17:30
SEN
19:45
2h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
12:30
BCN
14:55
2h 25m
direct
BCN
15:35
LPL
18:10
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
11:35
BCN
14:00
2h 25m
direct
BCN
15:35
LPL
18:10
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£73
Liverpool
£99
Edinburgh
£94
London
only £119
only £86
Manchester
£43
Destination

Barcelona
£119