Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
12:25
BCN
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
16:00
SEN
18:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:35
BCN
18:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
02:20
STN
04:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
09:30
BCN
11:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
13:25
LPL
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:15
BCN
17:15
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
13:25
LGW
15:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
10:50
BCN
13:05
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
08:55
BHX
11:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
13:10
BCN
15:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
15:50
LTN
18:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:25
BCN
04:45
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
MAN
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:15
BCN
14:40
8h 25m
1 stop
BCN
16:15
NCL
06:50
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£121
Select
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
CWL
13:30
BCN
15:30
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
09:50
CWL
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£132
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
10:30
BCN
15:35
5h 05m
1 stop
BCN
17:15
LHR
05:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£56
Cardiff
£121
Southend-on-Sea
£53
London
only £58
only £132
only £57
only £55
Manchester
£76
Newcastle upon Tyne
£117
Birmingham
£57
Destination

Barcelona
£53