Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:20
BCN
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
01:20
STN
03:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
05:25
BCN
07:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
09:00
SEN
11:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 43 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
12:10
BCN
14:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
15:50
LTN
18:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
09:30
BCN
11:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
13:25
LPL
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 45 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
01:50
BCN
04:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
05:35
LGW
07:55
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
12:30
BCN
14:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
MAN
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
11:05
BCN
13:20
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
09:05
BHX
11:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
13:30
BCN
16:05
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
17:40
PIK
20:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
05:35
BCN
07:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
09:25
EMA
12:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
EDI
10:20
BCN
13:00
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
07:55
EDI
10:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LBA
05:10
BCN
10:05
4h 55m
1 stop
BCN
02:00
LBA
06:35
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ABZ
09:10
BCN
17:45
8h 35m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
ABZ
09:35
7h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£48
Nottingham
£96
Aberdeen
£173
Birmingham
£66
Leeds
£170
Liverpool
£51
Glasgow
£86
Edinburgh
£155
London
only £50
only £35
only £53
Manchester
£61
Destination

Barcelona
£35