Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:00
BCN
11:10
2h 10m
direct
BCN
12:25
STN
14:45
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:20
STN
04:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:50
BCN
11:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
07:05
STN
09:35
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:20
STN
04:50
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:45
BCN
10:10
2h 25m
direct
BCN
09:10
LPL
11:45
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
09:15
STN
11:45
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
09:15
STN
11:45
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
BCN
09:00
2h 10m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:20
BCN
06:35
2h 15m
direct
BCN
18:00
STN
20:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
05:25
BCN
07:30
2h 05m
direct
BCN
02:30
LGW
04:50
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
02:55
BCN
05:20
2h 25m
direct
BCN
11:45
LPL
14:05
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BCN
16:25
2h 15m
direct
BCN
02:25
STN
04:55
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:55
BCN
11:05
2h 10m
direct
BCN
09:15
STN
11:45
2h 30m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£66
Birmingham
£57
Liverpool
£52
Glasgow
£179
London
only £50
only £53
Manchester
£37
Destination

Barcelona
£66