Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Billund

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Billund

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
direct
BLL
15:25
STN
17:05
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:10
1h 35m
direct
BLL
15:25
STN
17:05
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:40
BLL
09:15
1h 35m
direct
BLL
15:20
STN
17:00
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
direct
BLL
02:55
STN
04:35
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:10
1h 35m
direct
BLL
15:25
STN
17:05
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:10
1h 35m
direct
BLL
02:55
STN
04:35
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:10
1h 35m
direct
BLL
02:30
STN
04:10
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:30
BLL
09:20
4h 50m
1 stop
BLL
02:15
LHR
09:40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
14:20
BLL
18:15
3h 55m
1 stop
BLL
02:05
MAN
08:10
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
NCL
07:55
BLL
18:15
10h 20m
2 stops
BLL
02:05
NCL
08:20
6h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£304
London
only £177
only £66
Manchester
£230
Destination

Billund
£66