Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Billund

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Billund

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:20
BLL
17:55
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£103
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:30
BLL
13:55
9h 25m
1 stop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£130
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
14:15
BLL
03:05
12h 50m
1 stop
BLL
06:45
LHR
16:30
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£130
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:00
BLL
06:00
16h 00m
1 stop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£152
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:30
BLL
09:30
5h 00m
1 stop
BLL
11:05
LHR
15:40
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£152
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
02:40
BLL
09:35
6h 55m
1 stop
BLL
03:25
LHR
18:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£161
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:30
BLL
13:00
6h 30m
1 stop
BLL
15:05
LHR
19:10
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£164
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:20
BLL
13:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:30
BLL
09:30
7h 00m
1 stop
BLL
11:05
LHR
19:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£193
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£208
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
14:25
BLL
17:55
3h 30m
1 stop
BLL
14:30
LHR
17:55
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£220
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:20
BLL
17:55
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£230
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
02:30
BLL
12:40
10h 10m
1 stop
BLL
14:30
LHR
17:55
3h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £130
only £36
Destination

Billund
£36