Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Billund

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Billund

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:20
BLL
17:55
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
07:25
STN
09:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
07:25
STN
09:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
02:30
STN
04:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
02:30
STN
04:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
02:30
STN
04:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
17:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£124
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£124
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£141
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
05:50
BLL
04:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BLL
11:15
LHR
16:30
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£141
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:40
BLL
08:20
5h 40m
1 stop
BLL
06:25
LHR
16:30
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£141
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:40
BLL
08:20
5h 40m
1 stop
BLL
12:05
LHR
16:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£141
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:00
BLL
18:45
5h 45m
1 stop
BLL
12:05
LHR
16:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£149
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:40
BLL
03:05
24h 25m
1 stop
BLL
02:20
LHR
09:45
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£167
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
BLL
09:10
6h 50m
1 stop
BLL
11:10
LGW
20:05
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£179
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
09:30
BLL
18:05
8h 35m
1 stop
BLL
06:50
LHR
14:40
7h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £141
only £167
only £47
Destination

Billund
£47