Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Billund

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Billund

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:35
BLL
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
01:30
STN
03:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:35
BLL
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
14:20
STN
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:25
BLL
16:55
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
06:40
STN
08:20
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:35
BLL
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
01:30
STN
03:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:25
BLL
16:55
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
01:30
STN
03:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
05:20
BLL
09:50
4h 30m
1 stop
BLL
01:20
MAN
05:40
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
05:20
BLL
09:50
4h 30m
1 stop
BLL
01:20
MAN
05:40
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:35
BLL
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
01:30
STN
03:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:35
BLL
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
01:30
STN
03:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
05:20
BLL
09:50
4h 30m
1 stop
BLL
01:20
MAN
05:40
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
12:50
BLL
16:25
3h 35m
1 stop
BLL
08:50
LHR
16:50
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
03:20
BLL
08:05
4h 45m
1 stop
BLL
09:45
LHR
13:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
04:40
BLL
08:55
4h 15m
1 stop
BLL
07:20
LHR
13:15
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
05:20
BLL
09:50
4h 30m
1 stop
BLL
01:20
MAN
05:35
4h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £168
only £40
Manchester
£130
Destination

Billund
£40