Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Billund

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Billund

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
10:40
BLL
12:10
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
06:25
STN
08:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:35
BLL
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
17:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:20
BLL
17:55
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:20
BLL
17:55
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£101
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£137
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
16:30
BLL
04:55
12h 25m
1 stop
BLL
06:45
LHR
13:00
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£147
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
16:20
BLL
17:55
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£184
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
BLL
10:15
4h 55m
1 stop
BLL
12:50
LGW
20:05
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£206
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:00
BLL
15:10
13h 10m
1 stop
BLL
16:40
LGW
08:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £137
only £184
only £43
Destination

Billund
£43