Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Billund

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Billund

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
10:40
STN
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
15:20
STN
16:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
10:40
STN
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BLL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
10:40
STN
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
10:40
STN
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£112
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BLL
13:15
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£114
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:25
BLL
05:00
1h 35m
nonstop
BLL
02:25
STN
04:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£149
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
10:05
BLL
04:55
18h 50m
1 stop
BLL
11:15
LHR
08:25
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£152
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
BLL
09:30
4h 00m
1 stop
BLL
06:50
LHR
11:40
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£152
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:30
BLL
13:00
8h 30m
1 stop
BLL
02:20
LHR
06:40
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£174
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BLL
13:00
7h 50m
1 stop
BLL
02:20
LCY
13:20
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£188
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BLL
13:00
7h 50m
1 stop
BLL
06:50
LCY
13:20
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£189
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
13:30
BLL
18:05
4h 35m
1 stop
BLL
06:50
LHR
11:40
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£205
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
12:55
BLL
18:05
5h 10m
1 stop
BLL
11:05
LCY
15:40
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£206
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
15:45
BLL
04:30
12h 45m
1 stop
BLL
06:05
LCY
14:20
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£220
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
12:55
BLL
18:05
5h 10m
1 stop
BLL
06:50
LCY
13:20
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£248
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
BLL
08:55
3h 30m
1 stop
BLL
02:00
LCY
08:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£330
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BLL
09:30
4h 20m
1 stop
BLL
06:50
LCY
13:20
6h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £149
only £174
only £45
Destination

Billund
£45