Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cebu City Mactan International

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
21:00
LHR
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:05
CEB
06:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
09:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
12:15
CEB
06:50
18h 35m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
18:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
17:55
CEB
19:15
25h 20m
2 stops
CEB
19:05
LHR
20:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
15:40
CEB
06:50
15h 10m
1 stop
CEB
15:40
LHR
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
08:35
CEB
06:40
22h 05m
2 stops
CEB
16:00
MAN
14:20
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:05
CEB
05:50
16h 45m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
23:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
LHR
12:00
CEB
06:35
18h 35m
1 stop
CEB
18:05
LHR
17:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
12:15
CEB
22:20
34h 05m
1 stop
CEB
07:20
LHR
20:30
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
12:20
CEB
05:50
41h 30m
2 stops
CEB
07:20
MAN
09:20
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
11:50
18h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LHR
14:50
CEB
11:10
20h 20m
1 stop
CEB
21:35
LHR
20:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
LHR
11:30
CEB
08:20
20h 50m
1 stop
CEB
18:05
LHR
17:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
06:45
CEB
17:15
34h 30m
2 stops
CEB
06:00
LHR
12:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
12:15
CEB
06:40
18h 25m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
20:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
06:45
CEB
17:15
34h 30m
3 stops
CEB
06:00
LCY
19:20
37h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:05
CEB
09:25
48h 20m
2 stops
CEB
06:00
LHR
09:35
51h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:05
CEB
17:15
26h 10m
2 stops
CEB
06:00
MAN
17:25
35h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £504
only £1316
Manchester
£670
Destination

Cebu City
£504