Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cebu City Mactan International

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£507
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£507
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£507
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£530
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
08:25
CEB
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
LHR
18:10
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£535
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
20:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£567
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:00
CEB
00:25
35h 25m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
LHR
18:10
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 42 days
£569
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
15:40
CEB
06:50
15h 10m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
10:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£588
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:05
CEB
06:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
19:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£598
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:05
CEB
05:50
16h 45m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
09:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£598
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
15:40
CEB
06:50
15h 10m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
09:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£599
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£601
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
12:15
CEB
05:50
17h 35m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
18:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£601
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
12:15
CEB
06:40
18h 25m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
18:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£608
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
06:25
CEB
06:40
24h 15m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
LHR
23:30
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£610
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
12:15
CEB
05:50
17h 35m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£611
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
15:40
CEB
05:50
38h 10m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
18:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£615
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:05
CEB
06:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CEB
17:00
LHR
10:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£646
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
06:55
CEB
02:35
19h 40m
2 stops
CEB
11:25
LHR
10:45
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£653
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
LHR
14:25
CEB
11:25
21h 00m
1 stop
CEB
18:00
LHR
18:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£781
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
11:15
CEB
20:15
33h 00m
2 stops
CEB
09:00
LCY
16:30
31h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £507
only £781
Destination

Cebu City
£507