Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cebu City Mactan International

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
12:05
CEB
19:15
31h 10m
2 stops
CEB
11:25
LHR
13:45
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
15:40
CEB
06:50
15h 10m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
09:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
16:25
CEB
18:15
25h 50m
2 stops
CEB
19:05
LHR
20:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
16:15
CEB
08:05
15h 50m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
LHR
21:10
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
07:30
CEB
11:25
27h 55m
2 stops
CEB
09:00
LHR
17:50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:05
CEB
17:15
32h 10m
2 stops
CEB
11:25
LHR
17:25
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
23:15
30h 15m
2 stops
CEB
03:55
LHR
10:10
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
08:30
CEB
00:25
15h 55m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
LHR
18:05
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:15
CEB
23:15
32h 00m
2 stops
CEB
03:55
LHR
09:20
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
12:15
CEB
06:50
18h 35m
1 stop
CEB
07:20
LHR
20:30
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:05
CEB
06:40
17h 35m
1 stop
CEB
08:25
LHR
21:10
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
13:15
CEB
06:50
17h 35m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
LHR
18:05
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
17:00
CEB
06:50
37h 50m
1 stop
CEB
07:20
LHR
18:00
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
LHR
12:00
CEB
09:25
21h 25m
1 stop
CEB
18:05
LHR
17:35
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:05
CEB
17:15
32h 10m
3 stops
CEB
08:00
LHR
19:05
35h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
10:15
CEB
17:15
31h 00m
3 stops
CEB
06:00
LCY
11:10
29h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
17:00
CEB
22:20
29h 20m
1 stop
CEB
15:40
LHR
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
08:05
CEB
23:45
39h 40m
1 stop
CEB
08:35
LHR
18:20
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
LHR
14:25
CEB
21:15
30h 50m
1 stop
CEB
02:55
LHR
18:35
39h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £580
only £861
Destination

Cebu City
£580