Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cebu City Mactan International

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
20:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
21:00
LHR
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
21:25
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
21:00
LHR
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
21:00
LHR
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
20:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
20:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
20:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
20:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
20:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
CEB
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
CEB
20:50
LHR
20:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
CEB
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
20:00
LHR
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
07:00
CEB
05:50
22h 50m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
MAN
12:15
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
15:40
CEB
06:50
15h 10m
1 stop
CEB
16:00
LHR
20:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
06:25
CEB
22:20
15h 55m
1 stop
CEB
15:00
LHR
08:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
17:05
CEB
23:00
29h 55m
1 stop
CEB
12:15
LHR
11:20
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
18:00
CEB
23:15
29h 15m
1 stop
CEB
08:25
LHR
18:05
33h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£497
Manchester
£604
Destination

Cebu City
£497