Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
01:40
ACE
06:00
4h 20m
nonstop
ACE
06:35
MAN
11:00
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
07:10
ACE
11:30
4h 20m
nonstop
ACE
02:15
LBA
06:40
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:15
ACE
06:30
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
06:50
STN
11:05
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
ACE
05:40
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
06:15
LTN
10:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
01:45
ACE
05:55
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
14:50
BHX
19:05
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:00
ACE
06:15
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
06:15
LTN
10:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:15
ACE
07:25
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
07:35
LGW
11:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:25
ACE
06:35
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
07:30
LGW
11:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
04:40
ACE
08:50
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
10:00
LGW
14:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
STN
04:15
ACE
08:25
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
09:35
STN
13:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
02:00
ACE
06:15
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
07:15
LTN
11:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
08:50
ACE
13:05
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
07:35
LGW
11:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
06:45
ACE
11:00
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
02:05
LPL
06:20
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
EMA
09:30
ACE
13:35
4h 05m
nonstop
ACE
14:35
EMA
18:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
03:15
ACE
07:25
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
12:35
LGW
16:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LTN
10:05
ACE
14:15
4h 10m
nonstop
ACE
15:15
LTN
19:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EMA
01:50
ACE
06:05
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
08:55
EMA
13:05
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
07:30
ACE
11:30
4h 00m
nonstop
ACE
03:00
BRS
07:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
01:50
ACE
06:05
4h 15m
nonstop
ACE
06:40
EMA
11:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
07:10
ACE
11:45
4h 35m
nonstop
ACE
02:05
EDI
06:45
4h 40m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£103
Nottingham
£91
Belfast
£410
Birmingham
£63
Leeds
£57
Liverpool
£84
Glasgow
only £266
only £303
Newcastle upon Tyne
£191
Edinburgh
£130
London
only £58
only £58
only £66
only £174
Manchester
£50
Destination

Lanzarote
£50