Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
10:20
ACE
14:35
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:10
LPL
19:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:10
LTN
07:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
11:00
ACE
15:30
4h 30m
direct
ACE
16:45
MAN
20:55
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:20
LGW
12:15
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
08:15
ACE
12:35
4h 20m
direct
ACE
03:25
LBA
07:50
4h 25m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:20
MAN
11:50
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
13:40
ACE
17:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
17:40
LGW
21:40
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:10
ACE
12:25
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:15
STN
11:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LBA
10:20
ACE
14:40
4h 20m
direct
ACE
15:40
LBA
19:50
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
12:40
ACE
16:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
18:00
LGW
22:00
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:10
LTN
07:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
03:25
STN
07:30
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
03:40
STN
07:45
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:25
ACE
06:40
4h 15m
direct
ACE
03:40
STN
07:45
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
01:55
ACE
06:25
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:10
MAN
11:40
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:10
LTN
07:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:45
ACE
12:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
03:25
STN
07:30
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:10
ACE
12:25
4h 15m
direct
ACE
03:25
STN
07:30
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:45
ACE
12:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
03:25
STN
07:30
4h 05m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£160
Leeds
£170
Liverpool
£141
London
only £274
only £252
only £209
Manchester
£247
Destination

Lanzarote
£252