Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LTN
12:55
ACE
17:10
4h 15m
direct
ACE
18:10
LTN
22:00
3h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:10
MAN
11:40
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
EMA
11:10
ACE
15:25
4h 15m
direct
ACE
16:25
EMA
20:35
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
12:40
ACE
16:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
18:00
LGW
22:00
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:30
MAN
12:00
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
01:55
ACE
06:25
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:30
MAN
12:00
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
11:20
ACE
15:30
4h 10m
direct
ACE
18:00
LGW
22:00
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:30
MAN
12:00
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:50
LGW
05:10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:50
LGW
05:10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
10:20
ACE
14:35
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:10
LPL
19:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
09:50
ACE
13:55
4h 05m
direct
ACE
18:00
LGW
22:00
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:30
LGW
12:15
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
11:10
ACE
15:20
4h 10m
direct
ACE
16:20
LGW
20:10
3h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
STN
11:50
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
03:25
ACE
07:35
4h 10m
direct
ACE
18:00
LGW
22:00
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
12:25
ACE
16:40
4h 15m
direct
ACE
17:30
LGW
21:30
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
09:30
ACE
13:40
4h 10m
direct
ACE
18:00
LGW
22:00
4h 00m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£139
Liverpool
£155
Newcastle upon Tyne
£370
London
only £178
only £273
only £125
only £191
Manchester
£144
Destination

Lanzarote
£191