Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LPL
08:40
ACE
12:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
13:35
LPL
17:50
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 10 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
02:25
ACE
06:40
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
STN
11:40
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:20
MAN
11:50
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 10 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 17 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
EMA
02:35
ACE
06:45
4h 10m
direct
ACE
07:25
EMA
11:40
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
LGW
02:40
ACE
06:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
LGW
11:45
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Monarch Airlines
MAN
11:00
ACE
15:30
4h 30m
direct
ACE
16:50
MAN
21:05
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
LTN
02:00
ACE
06:15
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:15
LTN
11:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Fly Thomas Cook
LGW
11:25
ACE
15:40
4h 15m
direct
ACE
17:10
LGW
21:05
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
MAN
10:30
ACE
14:45
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:45
MAN
19:50
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 3 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 10 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
LGW
05:10
ACE
13:30
8h 20m
1 stop
ACE
14:20
LGW
04:10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:15
LTN
07:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 10 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
08:35
STN
12:40
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 24 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
08:35
STN
12:40
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
STN
04:00
ACE
08:15
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
STN
11:40
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 10 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 17 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:10
LTN
07:15
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
STN
02:20
ACE
06:35
4h 15m
direct
ACE
08:30
STN
12:35
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 22 Jan, 2015 Return: Thu, 5 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
LPL
08:40
ACE
12:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
13:35
LPL
17:50
4h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£109
Liverpool
£80
London
only £80
only £88
only £110
Manchester
£107
Destination

Lanzarote
£80