Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
05:30
ACE
09:40
4h 10m
direct
ACE
08:25
LGW
12:25
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LTN
12:55
ACE
17:10
4h 15m
direct
ACE
18:10
LTN
22:00
3h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
09:10
ACE
13:20
4h 10m
direct
ACE
14:00
EMA
18:20
4h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
07:10
ACE
11:30
4h 20m
direct
ACE
02:15
LBA
06:45
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:50
LGW
05:10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
02:15
ACE
06:30
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:05
LPL
11:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:10
LTN
07:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
ACE
06:00
23h 50m
1 stop
ACE
14:30
LGW
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
MAN
06:10
ACE
10:30
4h 20m
direct
ACE
11:30
MAN
15:50
4h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
ACE
06:10
24h 00m
1 stop
ACE
14:40
LGW
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
ACE
05:50
23h 40m
2 stops
ACE
04:15
LGW
05:10
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:30
LGW
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
ACE
07:30
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:05
STN
11:20
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:35
MAN
12:00
4h 25m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
ACE
05:50
23h 40m
1 stop
ACE
14:30
LGW
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
12:30
23h 15m
2 stops
ACE
04:15
LGW
12:15
8h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
12:25
ACE
16:40
4h 15m
direct
ACE
17:20
LGW
21:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
05:05
LGW
11:20
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
12:55
ACE
17:10
4h 15m
direct
ACE
17:40
LGW
21:40
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
07:45
ACE
12:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
02:05
LPL
06:20
4h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£133
Leeds
£136
Liverpool
£141
London
only £144
only £141
only £164
Manchester
£165
Destination

Lanzarote
£144