Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
ACE
05:40
4h 10m
direct
ACE
06:15
LTN
10:30
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
01:50
ACE
06:05
4h 15m
direct
ACE
06:40
EMA
11:00
4h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:00
ACE
06:15
4h 15m
direct
ACE
06:15
LTN
10:30
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
ACE
05:40
4h 10m
direct
ACE
13:00
LTN
17:05
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
ACE
05:40
4h 10m
direct
ACE
07:15
LTN
11:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:30
ACE
05:45
4h 15m
direct
ACE
06:45
STN
11:00
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
06:45
ACE
11:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
02:05
LPL
06:20
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
02:15
ACE
06:30
4h 15m
direct
ACE
06:45
STN
11:00
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:40
ACE
05:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:05
STN
11:20
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
04:40
ACE
08:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
10:00
LGW
14:05
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LTN
10:05
ACE
14:15
4h 10m
direct
ACE
15:15
LTN
19:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
STN
04:15
ACE
08:25
4h 10m
direct
ACE
09:35
STN
13:45
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
07:10
ACE
11:30
4h 20m
direct
ACE
02:15
LBA
06:40
4h 25m
direct
Depart: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
ACE
05:40
4h 10m
direct
ACE
06:15
LTN
10:30
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:00
ACE
06:15
4h 15m
direct
ACE
06:15
LTN
10:30
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:40
ACE
06:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:30
LGW
19:40
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
07:25
ACE
11:35
4h 10m
direct
ACE
07:30
LGW
11:40
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
01:50
ACE
06:05
4h 15m
direct
ACE
06:40
EMA
11:00
4h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LTN
12:55
ACE
17:10
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:15
LTN
19:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:15
ACE
07:20
4h 05m
direct
ACE
06:45
STN
11:00
4h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£61
Leeds
£71
Liverpool
£64
London
only £43
only £64
only £70
Manchester
£150
Destination

Lanzarote
£43