Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 9 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 16 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:00
ACE
06:10
4h 10m
direct
ACE
07:05
LGW
11:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
LTN
12:55
ACE
17:10
4h 15m
direct
ACE
18:10
LTN
22:00
3h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
STN
03:30
ACE
07:35
4h 05m
direct
ACE
08:35
STN
12:35
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
MAN
12:55
ACE
17:10
4h 15m
direct
ACE
18:10
MAN
22:15
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
LPL
10:35
ACE
14:50
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:25
LPL
19:35
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
LBA
08:15
ACE
12:35
4h 20m
direct
ACE
03:15
LBA
07:50
4h 35m
direct
Depart: Mon, 30 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 7 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
EMA
11:10
ACE
15:25
4h 15m
direct
ACE
16:25
EMA
20:35
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
LGW
03:00
ACE
07:05
4h 05m
direct
ACE
08:20
LGW
12:15
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
LTN
07:45
ACE
11:55
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:15
LTN
07:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 19 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
02:15
ACE
06:30
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:05
STN
11:20
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:10
MAN
11:40
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 18 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 25 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
02:40
ACE
06:55
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
LGW
11:45
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Fly Thomas Cook
LGW
11:25
ACE
15:40
4h 15m
direct
ACE
17:10
LGW
21:05
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Monarch Airlines
MAN
12:25
ACE
16:55
4h 30m
direct
ACE
17:55
MAN
22:05
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Monarch Airlines
LTN
02:00
ACE
06:15
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:15
LTN
11:20
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
LGW
11:35
ACE
15:45
4h 10m
direct
ACE
17:00
LGW
20:50
3h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 10 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
STN
11:40
4h 05m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£104
Leeds
£101
Liverpool
£88
London
only £76
only £76
only £72
Manchester
£79
Destination

Lanzarote
£72