Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Lanzarote

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanzarote

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:10
LTN
07:20
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:15
ACE
06:45
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:20
MAN
11:50
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:00
16h 45m
1 stop
ACE
14:40
LGW
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:00
ACE
06:30
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:30
MAN
12:00
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
08:35
STN
12:50
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
06:50
LGW
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
ACE
07:05
24h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:40
LGW
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
ACE
08:00
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
STN
11:50
4h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
MAN
10:10
ACE
14:25
4h 15m
direct
ACE
15:40
MAN
19:45
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:40
LGW
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
16:50
LGW
05:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
14:50
LGW
05:10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
17:30
LGW
05:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
1 stop
ACE
16:50
LGW
05:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
07:40
ACE
11:50
4h 10m
direct
ACE
03:05
LTN
07:15
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
08:10
ACE
12:45
4h 35m
direct
ACE
02:05
EDI
06:45
4h 40m
direct
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
01:55
ACE
06:25
4h 30m
direct
ACE
07:20
MAN
11:50
4h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
06:10
16h 55m
2 stops
ACE
08:00
LGW
12:15
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
ACE
05:50
16h 35m
1 stop
ACE
17:20
LGW
05:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:10
ACE
07:25
4h 15m
direct
ACE
07:35
STN
11:50
4h 15m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£171
Newcastle upon Tyne
£364
Edinburgh
£158
London
only £164
only £157
only £165
Manchester
£153
Destination

Lanzarote
£153