Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
11:45
STN
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:40
LEJ
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:40
LEJ
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:40
LEJ
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£100
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:40
LEJ
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£100
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£114
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£121
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
08:10
LEJ
15:10
7h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£121
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£123
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
08:10
LEJ
11:20
3h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£128
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
14:00
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
£162
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
02:00
LEJ
02:55
24h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
09:55
LHR
16:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:50
LEJ
07:10
4h 20m
1 stop
LEJ
16:05
LHR
19:45
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£310
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:55
LEJ
11:20
7h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
13:05
STN
16:45
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£743
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
15:25
LEJ
02:35
11h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
15:30
LHR
11:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £114
only £47
Destination

Leipzig
£47