Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
LEJ
16:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
19:00
STN
20:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
19:00
STN
20:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
19:00
STN
20:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
LEJ
17:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
11:45
STN
13:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
05:40
LEJ
13:05
7h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
01:40
24h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
01:40
24h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:10
LHR
14:40
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
01:40
24h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:10
LHR
04:15
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:30
LEJ
09:10
4h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
10:15
LHR
14:45
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
EDI
07:30
LEJ
14:25
6h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
03:15
EDI
07:55
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
MAN
03:55
LEJ
11:10
7h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
MAN
11:40
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
03:40
LEJ
07:35
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
02:20
LHR
05:45
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
07:05
LEJ
11:00
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
10:15
LHR
13:45
3h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
15:40
LEJ
04:00
12h 20m
1 stop
LEJ
15:40
LGW
04:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
06:50
LEJ
11:00
4h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
12:35
MAN
19:50
7h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£224
London
only £248
only £188
only £124
Manchester
£231
Destination

Leipzig
£231