Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:55
LEJ
11:00
8h 05m
1 stop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:35
LEJ
01:50
11h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
03:45
LEJ
10:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:40
LEJ
14:20
3h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
06:35
LHR
11:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
01:40
24h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:10
LHR
17:25
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
01:40
24h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:10
LHR
04:15
25h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £161
only £27
Destination

Leipzig
£27