Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:15
LEJ
16:55
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£101
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£115
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
08:30
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£116
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
08:10
LEJ
11:20
3h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£118
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
15:20
LEJ
17:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
13:05
STN
16:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£130
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
08:40
LEJ
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
12:55
STN
16:30
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£133
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:40
LEJ
14:10
3h 30m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
LHR
08:00
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£133
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
08:10
LEJ
11:20
3h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£133
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
08:10
LEJ
11:20
3h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
08:30
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£155
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
LEJ
13:55
11h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
12:10
LHR
17:15
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£163
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:05
LEJ
10:05
4h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
LHR
15:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£169
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
03:50
LEJ
11:55
8h 05m
1 stop
LEJ
10:55
LCY
15:40
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£175
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:10
LEJ
07:20
4h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
01:15
LCY
05:30
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£192
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
04:05
LEJ
13:00
8h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£1637
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LGW
08:00
LEJ
16:50
32h 50m
2 stops
LEJ
04:55
LGW
06:50
25h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £115
only £169
only £1637
only £47
Destination

Leipzig
£47