Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
06:20
LEJ
10:30
4h 10m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
07:10
LEJ
10:40
3h 30m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 31 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
07:40
LEJ
14:10
6h 30m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
06:20
LEJ
10:30
4h 10m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
13:30
LEJ
16:50
3h 20m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
07:40
LEJ
14:20
6h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:50
LEJ
14:25
3h 35m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:40
LEJ
14:20
3h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
LHR
11:00
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:55
LEJ
11:00
8h 05m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:35
LEJ
06:30
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
LHR
15:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:35
LEJ
06:30
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
LHR
15:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:35
LEJ
06:30
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
LHR
15:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:05
LEJ
10:05
4h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
LHR
15:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £127
only £50
only £183
Destination

Leipzig
£50