Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 24 May, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
18:00
STN
19:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
LHR
05:40
LEJ
13:05
7h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 17 Jul, 2014 Return: Mon, 21 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
LEJ
09:10
5h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
10:50
LCY
15:40
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 17 Jul, 2014 Return: Mon, 21 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
LGW
15:20
LEJ
04:25
13h 05m
1 stop
LEJ
14:50
LGW
04:55
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 19 Jul, 2014 Return: Sun, 20 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
LHR
03:30
LEJ
09:10
5h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
10:50
LHR
15:45
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Austrian Airlines
LHR
02:00
LEJ
02:35
24h 35m
1 stop
LEJ
15:30
LHR
18:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
STN
03:55
LEJ
13:05
9h 10m
2 stops
LEJ
15:30
STN
16:45
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
LGW
07:50
LEJ
18:10
10h 20m
2 stops
LEJ
12:25
LGW
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
19:00
STN
20:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 30 May, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
15:45
5h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
11:05
6h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £42
only £286
only £186
only £138
Destination

Leipzig
£42