Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:40
LEJ
10:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
18:20
STN
20:05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
07:10
LEJ
10:40
3h 30m
1 stop
LEJ
06:35
LHR
11:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
04:30
LHR
10:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
03:15
STN
11:55
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
15:45
STN
03:15
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
08:30
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:55
LEJ
11:20
7h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
11:45
STN
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:50
LEJ
01:50
23h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:35
LEJ
06:30
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
LHR
15:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
03:45
LEJ
10:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
13:00
12h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
04:05
LEJ
13:00
8h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
13:00
12h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
01:00
LEJ
13:00
12h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
LHR
07:30
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
13:50
LEJ
04:30
14h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
01:10
LHR
08:05
6h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £122
only £36
Destination

Leipzig
£36