Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:20
LEJ
17:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:35
LEJ
01:50
11h 15m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 31 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
04:25
STN
06:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
GLA
07:00
LEJ
10:40
3h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
GLA
07:25
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:50
LEJ
10:40
7h 50m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:40
LEJ
06:30
4h 50m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
17:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
15:35
LEJ
02:50
11h 15m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 6 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
NCL
06:55
LEJ
10:40
3h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
NCL
07:20
3h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 6 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
NCL
06:55
LEJ
10:40
3h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
NCL
07:20
3h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
GLA
07:00
LEJ
14:10
7h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
GLA
07:25
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GLA
08:35
LEJ
15:50
7h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
01:10
GLA
05:55
4h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£157
Newcastle upon Tyne
£183
London
only £127
only £38
only £212
Manchester
£249
Destination

Leipzig
£38