Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
13:25
3h 20m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
LEJ
13:00
7h 50m
1 stop
LEJ
10:50
LCY
15:40
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 100 days
Germanwings
MAN
16:00
LEJ
13:05
21h 05m
1 stop
LEJ
15:45
MAN
03:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 4 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling Airlines
LGW
17:25
LEJ
09:05
15h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
06:05
LGW
15:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
LHR
02:00
LEJ
02:35
24h 35m
1 stop
LEJ
15:30
LHR
15:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Germanwings
STN
03:55
LEJ
15:45
11h 50m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
STN
12:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
LEJ
08:50
19h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
10:45
LGW
06:05
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
LGW
07:50
LEJ
18:10
10h 20m
2 stops
LEJ
12:25
LGW
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 24 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
STN
14:55
LEJ
16:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
14:00
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
LEJ
09:10
4h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
10:50
LCY
15:40
4h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £42
only £284
only £188
only £155
Manchester
£197
Destination

Leipzig
£42