Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:20
LEJ
03:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
03:45
LEJ
10:30
6h 45m
1 stop
LEJ
06:35
LHR
11:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
15:20
LEJ
17:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
13:05
STN
16:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:55
LEJ
11:20
7h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
11:45
STN
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:35
LEJ
01:50
11h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
14:00
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
04:25
LHR
10:25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:35
LEJ
05:00
14h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:40
LEJ
14:20
3h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
15:45
LHR
03:25
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:40
LEJ
14:10
3h 30m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
06:20
LEJ
10:30
4h 10m
1 stop
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:15
LEJ
04:30
13h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
01:10
LHR
12:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
14:35
LEJ
13:00
22h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
14:35
LHR
04:15
13h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £114
only £40
Destination

Leipzig
£40