Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
LEJ
17:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
LEJ
16:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
LEJ
17:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
19:00
STN
20:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
LEJ
16:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
05:20
LEJ
13:00
7h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
02:20
BHX
05:35
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
15:45
5h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
13:25
3h 20m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
16:50
LEJ
09:05
16h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
06:05
LGW
15:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:05
LEJ
14:00
3h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£204
Newcastle upon Tyne
£347
London
only £96
only £235
only £220
Destination

Leipzig
£347