Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
LEJ
17:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
LEJ
16:35
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:55
STN
19:40
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:50
LEJ
16:30
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
19:00
STN
20:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:45
LEJ
14:10
3h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 33 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
NCL
07:55
LEJ
11:20
3h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
03:25
NCL
07:20
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
15:30
LEJ
02:35
11h 05m
1 stop
LEJ
15:30
LHR
18:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:55
LEJ
11:20
7h 25m
1 stop
LEJ
14:15
STN
17:10
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
05:15
LEJ
13:55
8h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
04:05
LHR
11:20
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
05:15
LEJ
13:55
8h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
15:30
LHR
15:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£244
London
only £221
only £796
Destination

Leipzig
£796