Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Leipzig/Halle

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Leipzig/Halle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
01:20
LEJ
03:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
07:40
LEJ
09:20
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
12:05
STN
15:50
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
LEJ
11:00
6h 15m
1 stop
LEJ
03:30
LHR
09:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
17:25
STN
19:10
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:20
LEJ
16:00
1h 40m
direct
LEJ
10:45
STN
12:30
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
10:40
LEJ
14:20
3h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
06:35
LHR
11:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
07:40
LEJ
14:10
6h 30m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
LHR
11:00
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
GLA
07:00
LEJ
10:40
3h 40m
1 stop
LEJ
03:50
GLA
07:25
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:05
LEJ
11:55
6h 50m
1 stop
LEJ
06:15
LCY
13:35
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
02:05
LEJ
10:05
8h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
BHX
18:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
02:05
LEJ
10:05
8h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
BHX
18:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
02:05
LEJ
10:05
8h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
BHX
18:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
02:05
LEJ
10:05
8h 00m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
BHX
18:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
02:10
LEJ
10:05
7h 55m
1 stop
LEJ
11:40
BHX
18:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£194
Glasgow
£157
Newcastle upon Tyne
£272
London
only £127
only £41
only £183
Manchester
£248
Destination

Leipzig
£41