Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York City

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
LGW
10:45
JFK
14:40
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LGW
05:05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:45
JFK
14:40
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LCY
01:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
JFK
12:55
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
LHR
11:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
06:05
EWR
12:30
30h 25m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
LHR
22:25
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
13:55
JFK
12:55
23h 00m
1 stop
JFK
10:55
BHX
22:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 60 days
US Airways
US Airways
LBA
15:15
EWR
20:02
28h 47m
2 stops
EWR
14:29
LBA
06:05
15h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
13:50
JFK
12:55
23h 05m
1 stop
JFK
16:10
MAN
22:05
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
03:55
EWR
16:10
12h 15m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
BHX
05:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GLA
09:35
EWR
16:21
30h 46m
1 stop
EWR
15:36
GLA
07:30
15h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
01:00
JFK
13:05
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
EDI
05:05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
GLA
10:05
JFK
20:00
9h 55m
1 stop
JFK
16:40
GLA
01:40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
EWR
16:18
10h 58m
1 stop
EWR
14:37
MAN
01:20
10h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:30
EWR
20:05
17h 35m
2 stops
EWR
12:00
LTN
08:15
20h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LGW
12:40
EWR
16:05
27h 25m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
LGW
06:20
16h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Leeds
£366
London
only £327
only £477
only £323
only £308
only £315
Manchester
£368
Glasgow
£392
Edinburgh
£405
Birmingham
£363
Destination

New York City
£308
Newark
£315