Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York City

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£325
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
10:30
JFK
18:30
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
16:00
LHR
23:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£331
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
04:00
EWR
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
STN
23:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£335
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:20
JFK
20:00
15h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:30
LGW
08:40
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£347
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
01:10
EWR
12:30
11h 20m
1 stop
EWR
02:30
BHX
05:00
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£356
Select
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
EWR
18:55
11h 50m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
LHR
23:25
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£364
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
05:35
EWR
17:10
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
16:20
MAN
03:15
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£365
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
14:50
JFK
13:55
23h 05m
1 stop
JFK
11:55
MAN
23:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£367
Select
Air France
Air France
EDI
02:35
JFK
17:20
14h 45m
1 stop
JFK
14:53
EDI
01:50
10h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£386
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
03:55
JFK
22:30
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
19:00
LTN
08:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£391
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MAN
02:35
LGA
17:00
14h 25m
2 stops
LGA
11:45
MAN
01:15
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£399
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
EWR
20:00
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LGW
02:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£433
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
EWR
16:45
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
14:05
LCY
07:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
12:50
EWR
22:25
33h 35m
2 stops
EWR
03:29
LTN
00:30
45h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£568
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
03:05
JFK
20:55
17h 50m
2 stops
JFK
14:00
BHX
11:50
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£575
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
10:15
LGA
22:59
36h 44m
4 stops
LGA
12:45
LTN
14:05
49h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£588
Select
WestJet
WestJet
GLA
05:30
LGA
17:00
35h 30m
2 stops
LGA
02:05
GLA
23:00
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£653
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:30
LGA
20:30
18h 00m
3 stops
LGA
13:25
STN
14:15
24h 50m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £325
only £386
only £433
only £335
only £331
Manchester
£364
Glasgow
£588
Edinburgh
£367
Birmingham
£347
Destination

New York City
only £391
only £325
Newark
£331