Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Rochester NY

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rochester NY

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
LHR
10:50
ROC
22:49
11h 59m
1 stop
ROC
10:50
LHR
00:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
United
MAN
06:55
ROC
19:04
12h 09m
1 stop
ROC
06:29
MAN
22:40
16h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
LCY
14:45
ROC
12:20
45h 35m
2 stops
ROC
02:00
LCY
04:30
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:25
ROC
00:50
19h 25m
2 stops
ROC
11:25
LGW
01:15
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
05:30
ROC
20:45
15h 15m
1 stop
ROC
12:59
LHR
22:45
9h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
LHR
06:05
ROC
19:08
13h 03m
1 stop
ROC
04:20
LHR
22:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 27 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 13 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
LGW
09:00
ROC
12:18
27h 18m
2 stops
ROC
08:05
LGW
22:25
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
LHR
07:35
ROC
22:49
15h 14m
1 stop
ROC
01:23
LHR
11:25
10h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
LHR
04:40
ROC
18:23
13h 43m
1 stop
ROC
10:50
LHR
00:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
United
LHR
09:30
ROC
22:49
13h 19m
1 stop
ROC
10:50
LHR
00:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
LHR
04:40
ROC
18:23
13h 43m
1 stop
ROC
12:40
LHR
23:25
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
LHR
05:25
ROC
22:49
17h 24m
1 stop
ROC
12:40
LHR
23:25
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
LHR
07:35
ROC
22:49
15h 14m
1 stop
ROC
08:11
LHR
21:25
13h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
LHR
06:05
ROC
19:16
13h 11m
1 stop
ROC
02:00
LHR
12:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
US Airways
LHR
06:05
ROC
19:08
13h 03m
1 stop
ROC
04:20
LHR
22:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 27 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 13 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ROC
23:38
15h 23m
1 stop
ROC
14:55
LHR
22:50
31h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £1074
only £998
only £463
Manchester
£540
Destination

Rochester
£463