Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Sabiha Gokcen

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sabiha Gokcen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
SAW
22:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
SAW
11:45
3h 35m
direct
SAW
05:20
STN
09:30
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
SAW
22:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
SAW
22:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
05:20
STN
09:30
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
06:20
LGW
10:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:35
SAW
23:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
06:20
LGW
10:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:10
SAW
22:50
3h 40m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
09:10
SAW
12:45
3h 35m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:10
SAW
21:50
3h 40m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
06:20
LGW
10:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
07:20
LGW
11:25
4h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
06:20
LGW
10:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
16:15
SAW
22:20
6h 05m
1 stop
SAW
05:20
LHR
13:05
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:35
SAW
23:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
19:05
STN
23:00
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:35
SAW
23:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
17:00
STN
20:55
3h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
21:40
SAW
01:20
3h 40m
direct
SAW
05:20
STN
09:30
4h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
07:20
LGW
11:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
10:25
SAW
14:15
3h 50m
direct
SAW
07:20
LGW
11:20
4h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 46 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:35
SAW
23:15
3h 40m
direct
SAW
16:00
STN
19:55
3h 55m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £242
only £246
only £218
Destination

Istanbul
£242