Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Vienna International

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vienna International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
13:00
VIE
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
VIE
16:45
LGW
19:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:00
VIE
08:45
5h 45m
1 stop
VIE
10:35
STN
15:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:40
VIE
05:55
2h 15m
nonstop
VIE
15:15
LHR
17:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:50
VIE
15:40
12h 50m
1 stop
VIE
12:35
STN
03:15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
14:35
VIE
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
VIE
01:40
LHR
04:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
BHX
02:45
VIE
08:45
6h 00m
1 stop
VIE
10:25
BHX
15:30
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:35
VIE
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
VIE
01:30
LHR
09:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
12:30
VIE
16:35
4h 05m
1 stop
VIE
01:30
MAN
06:05
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
12:25
VIE
16:40
4h 15m
1 stop
VIE
12:00
BHX
17:50
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
08:45
VIE
16:40
7h 55m
1 stop
VIE
01:55
MAN
06:05
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
06:10
VIE
11:25
5h 15m
1 stop
VIE
04:30
BRS
17:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ABZ
08:20
VIE
16:40
8h 20m
1 stop
VIE
02:55
ABZ
13:15
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EDI
09:00
VIE
18:10
9h 10m
1 stop
VIE
07:10
EDI
14:05
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:50
VIE
16:35
3h 45m
1 stop
VIE
12:30
LHR
16:20
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
VIE
07:35
4h 10m
1 stop
VIE
09:25
LHR
17:45
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ABZ
02:35
VIE
08:10
5h 35m
1 stop
VIE
10:10
ABZ
18:45
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
02:00
VIE
08:25
6h 25m
1 stop
VIE
01:30
BHX
06:50
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
10:10
VIE
16:05
5h 55m
1 stop
VIE
17:45
BHX
10:40
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
13:50
VIE
02:40
12h 50m
1 stop
VIE
01:45
MAN
09:05
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
01:50
VIE
11:25
9h 35m
1 stop
VIE
13:05
LHR
17:10
4h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£166
Bristol
£163
London
only £121
only £66
only £111
Manchester
£146
Edinburgh
£173
Birmingham
£128
Destination

Vienna
£66