Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Vienna International

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vienna International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:00
VIE
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
12:20
VIE
14:45
2h 25m
nonstop
VIE
16:45
LGW
19:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£100
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
STN
03:55
VIE
09:45
5h 50m
1 stop
VIE
12:30
STN
16:50
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£121
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
BHX
03:50
VIE
09:45
5h 55m
1 stop
VIE
11:25
BHX
16:35
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£122
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:05
VIE
09:45
5h 40m
1 stop
VIE
05:05
LHR
11:10
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£129
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
07:00
VIE
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
VIE
10:05
LHR
12:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£133
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
19:00
VIE
05:30
10h 30m
1 stop
VIE
07:10
LGW
18:35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£143
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
16:05
VIE
03:30
11h 25m
1 stop
VIE
11:15
LHR
18:25
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£144
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
14:45
VIE
03:30
12h 45m
1 stop
VIE
03:20
BHX
05:05
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
04:25
VIE
16:50
12h 25m
1 stop
VIE
16:10
LCY
04:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£152
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
11:30
VIE
03:40
16h 10m
1 stop
VIE
15:55
EDI
04:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£160
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
15:25
VIE
17:45
2h 20m
nonstop
VIE
08:45
LHR
11:20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£176
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
13:55
VIE
03:50
13h 55m
1 stop
VIE
05:30
BHX
10:35
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£178
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
11:30
VIE
16:05
4h 35m
1 stop
VIE
08:40
EDI
18:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£193
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:25
VIE
16:45
14h 20m
1 stop
VIE
03:05
MAN
17:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £122
only £147
only £70
only £100
Manchester
£193
Edinburgh
£152
Birmingham
£121
Destination

Vienna
£70