Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Vienna International to London (VIE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VIE
15:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VIE
15:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
07:55
VIE
10:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
07:55
VIE
10:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
03:55
VIE
06:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
07:55
VIE
10:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VIE
15:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
07:50
LGW
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VIE
15:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
07:50
LGW
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
03:55
VIE
06:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 4 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
07:50
LGW
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:20
LGW
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VIE
15:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
VIE
12:30
STN
16:50
4h 20m
1 stop
STN
02:55
VIE
08:50
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£116
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
VIE
13:15
LHR
15:40
2h 25m
nonstop
LHR
05:15
VIE
07:35
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£141
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
VIE
02:30
LHR
09:50
7h 20m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
VIE
11:10
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£170
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
VIE
17:45
LHR
18:35
24h 50m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
VIE
16:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights VIE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VIE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5356 12:00 13:20 27 Jun - 24 Oct
5356 12:50 14:10 8 Jul - 9 Sep
5356 13:20 14:35 7 Jul - 15 Sep
5358 15:45 17:05 28 Jun - 18 Oct
5358 15:45 17:05 29 Jun - 23 Oct
5360 21:20 22:35 28 Jun - 18 Oct
5360 21:20 22:40 29 Jun - 14 Sep
Airports
Origin

Vienna
£62
Destination

London
only £116
only £62
only £99