Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Vienna International to London (VIE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
05:40
VIE
07:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
05:40
VIE
07:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
16:45
LGW
19:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
02:55
VIE
05:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
16:45
LGW
19:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
02:55
VIE
05:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
05:40
LGW
08:10
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
05:40
VIE
07:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
05:40
VIE
07:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
15:45
LGW
18:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VIE
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
17:15
LGW
19:45
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:00
VIE
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
16:45
LGW
19:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:00
VIE
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
16:45
LGW
19:15
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:00
VIE
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
05:40
LGW
08:10
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
05:40
VIE
07:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
VIE
10:35
STN
15:00
4h 25m
1 stop
STN
03:00
VIE
08:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
VIE
15:05
LHR
17:25
2h 20m
nonstop
LHR
01:00
VIE
03:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
VIE
11:30
LHR
16:05
4h 35m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
VIE
14:40
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
20:30
LHR
08:00
11h 30m
1 stop
LHR
05:55
VIE
08:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights VIE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VIE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5356 10:40 12:10 20 Dec - 3 Jan
5358 14:30 16:00 26 Dec - 5 Jan
5358 14:30 16:00 12 Jan - 2 Feb
5360 17:15 18:45 24 Dec - 31 Dec
5360 20:45 22:15 19 Dec - 6 Feb
5360 20:45 22:15 29 Dec - 5 Jan
5360 20:45 22:15 8 Jan - 5 Feb
5360 21:15 22:45 21 Dec - 22 Mar
Airports
Origin

Vienna
£61
Destination

London
only £123
only £61
only £110