Find Deals on Flights from Vienna International to London (VIE - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 4 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
VIE
13:15
STN
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
STN
15:05
VIE
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
07:50
LGW
10:20
2h 30m
nonstop
LGW
03:55
VIE
06:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VIE
07:30
LTN
09:55
2h 25m
nonstop
LTN
06:10
VIE
08:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
VIE
16:05
LHR
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
LHR
02:00
VIE
04:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
VIE
15:55
LGW
18:30
2h 35m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VIE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
VIE
06:20
LHR
08:50
2h 30m
nonstop
LHR
09:20
VIE
11:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£104
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
12:05
LHR
16:50
4h 45m
1 stop
LHR
03:40
VIE
10:15
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£155
Select
SWISS
SWISS
VIE
02:30
LCY
08:50
6h 20m
1 stop
LCY
16:05
VIE
03:30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£162
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
VIE
05:40
LHR
18:35
12h 55m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
VIE
12:25
5h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights VIE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VIE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5356 12:00 13:20 1 Aug - 24 Oct
5356 12:50 14:10 5 Aug - 9 Sep
5356 13:20 14:35 4 Aug - 15 Sep
5358 15:45 17:05 10 Aug - 3 Sep
5358 15:45 17:10 7 Aug - 28 Aug
5358 15:45 17:10 2 Aug - 18 Oct
5358 15:45 17:05 4 Sep - 23 Oct
5360 21:20 22:40 21 Aug - 14 Sep
5360 21:20 22:40 13 Aug - 20 Aug
5360 21:20 22:40 10 Aug - 14 Aug
5360 21:20 22:35 2 Aug - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Vienna
£43
Destination

London
only £69
only £80
only £155
only £54
only £43