Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (BKK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £154
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Indonesia » 
  • Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai:
  • Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai £154

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights BKK - DPS on Thai Airways
Flight # Depart BKK Arrive DPS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
431 09:35 14:55 23 Aug - 1 Sep
431 09:35 14:55 2 Sep - 11 Sep
431 09:35 14:55 5 Sep - 5 Sep
431 09:35 14:55 12 Sep - 18 Sep
431 09:35 14:55 19 Sep - 28 Sep
431 09:35 14:55 22 Sep - 25 Sep
431 09:35 14:55 29 Sep - 6 Oct
431 09:35 14:55 30 Sep - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£148
Destination

Denpasar
£148