Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (BKK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £143
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Indonesia » 
  • Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai:
  • Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai £143

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights BKK - DPS on Thai Airways
Flight # Depart BKK Arrive DPS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
431 09:35 14:55 26 Jul - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£148
Destination

Denpasar
£148