Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (BKK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £152
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Indonesia » 
  • Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai:
  • Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai £152

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£151
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
DPS
12:05
8h 00m
1 stop
DPS
13:45
BKK
04:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£152
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
DPS
09:25
8h 30m
1 stop
DPS
08:10
BKK
15:10
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£166
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16:20
DPS
02:00
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
17:45
BKK
15:55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
£175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
DPS
03:55
12h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06:45
BKK
17:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£203
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
DPS
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
DPS
03:10
BKK
17:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£234
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
03:50
DPS
08:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DPS
11:10
BKK
15:25
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£237
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
DPS
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
06:55
BKK
13:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£152
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
DPS
12:25
6h 20m
1 stop
DPS
11:25
BKK
19:10
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:55
DPS
04:55
18h 00m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
BKK
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£155
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
DPS
13:20
23h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
BKK
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
£175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
10:00
DPS
03:55
17h 55m
1 stop
DPS
06:45
BKK
17:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£181
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:20
DPS
02:35
9h 15m
1 stop
DPS
18:15
BKK
11:10
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£367
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:50
DPS
03:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DPS
06:10
BKK
10:25
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£156
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:40
DPS
12:05
21h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
BKK
13:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:30
DPS
03:55
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
06:45
BKK
17:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£183
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:20
DPS
02:35
9h 15m
1 stop
DPS
18:15
BKK
11:10
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£204
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
DPS
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
DPS
03:10
BKK
17:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£158
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
15:40
DPS
13:05
21h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
BKK
13:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
DPS
03:55
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
05:45
BKK
16:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£185
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16:20
DPS
02:00
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
17:45
BKK
04:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights BKK - DPS on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive DPS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
431 08:50 14:15 30 Oct - 15 Nov
431 09:35 14:55 27 Sep - 6 Oct
431 09:35 14:55 30 Sep - 7 Oct
431 09:35 14:55 8 Oct - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£151
Destination

Denpasar
£151