Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi (BKK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £53
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Krabi:
  • Krabi £53

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
15:20
BKK
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
15:20
BKK
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£121
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
08:20
KBV
09:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
01:40
BKK
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
15:20
BKK
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
15:20
BKK
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£125
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
08:20
KBV
09:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
10:30
BKK
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£125
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
05:25
KBV
06:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
12:30
BKK
13:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£125
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
09:20
KBV
10:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
06:30
BKK
07:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
04:00
KBV
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:20
KBV
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
07:40
BKK
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
15:20
BKK
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - KBV on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart BKK Arrive KBV Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9710 17:15 18:35 28 Apr - 30 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£53
Destination

Krabi
£53