Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi (BKK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £56
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Krabi:
  • Krabi £56

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:05
KBV
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:25
KBV
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
01:40
BKK
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:05
KBV
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:20
KBV
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
07:40
BKK
09:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:20
KBV
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
15:40
BKK
17:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:05
KBV
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
09:45
BKK
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:25
KBV
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
01:40
BKK
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
16:40
BKK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:25
KBV
14:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
02:40
BKK
04:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:05
KBV
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
16:40
BKK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:05
KBV
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
16:40
BKK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - KBV on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive KBV Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9710 17:15 18:35 9 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£55
Destination

Krabi
£55
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.3
Entertainment
6.2