Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi (BKK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £59
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Krabi:
  • Krabi £59

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Direct flights BKK - KBV on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart BKK Arrive KBV Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9710 17:15 18:35 25 Aug - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£59
Destination

Krabi
£59
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.0