Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi (BKK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £52
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Krabi:
  • Krabi £52

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
08:15
KBV
09:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 1 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
08:15
KBV
09:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:15
KBV
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:10
BKK
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
11:20
BKK
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:25
KBV
16:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
01:40
BKK
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - KBV on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BKK Arrival KBV Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9710 17:15 18:35 11 Feb - 26 Mar
9710 17:15 18:35 16 Feb - 22 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£52
Destination

Krabi
£52