Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi (BKK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £56
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Krabi:
  • Krabi £56

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:05
KBV
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
09:45
BKK
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
14:25
BKK
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:20
KBV
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
15:40
BKK
17:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
14:25
BKK
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
08:25
KBV
09:45
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
17:40
BKK
19:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:20
KBV
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
15:40
BKK
17:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
14:25
BKK
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
15:05
KBV
16:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
17:40
BKK
19:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:20
KBV
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
12:30
BKK
13:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
10:20
BKK
11:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:25
KBV
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
14:40
BKK
16:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
12:15
KBV
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
05:10
BKK
06:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
09:45
BKK
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:25
KBV
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
10:30
BKK
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
07:25
KBV
08:45
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
09:45
BKK
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:25
KBV
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
10:30
BKK
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
07:25
KBV
08:45
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
09:45
BKK
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:25
KBV
13:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
10:30
BKK
11:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - KBV on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive KBV Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9710 17:15 18:35 24 Sep - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
£55
Destination

Krabi
£55
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.0