Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to New York LaGuardia (BRU - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £297
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia £297

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£297
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
12h 35m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£297
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
12h 40m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£301
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
10h 48m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£338
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
10h 37m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Mon 9 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£342
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
14h 00m
2 stops
LGA
BRU
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£357
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
10h 23m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 6 May 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£365
Select
United
United
BRU
LGA
12h 21m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
£365
Select
United
United
BRU
LGA
10h 20m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£648
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
LGA
13h 11m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£653
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
LGA
13h 11m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£2121
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BRU
LGA
7h 20m
nonstop
LGA
BRU
7h 20m
nonstop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£297
Destination

New York
£297