Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to New York LaGuardia (BRU - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £416
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia £416

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 44 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£416
Destination

New York
£416