Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (DXB - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £236
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £236

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Direct flights DXB - BKK on Emirates
Flight # Depart DXB Arrive BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
384 03:00 12:30 25 Aug - 29 Oct
376 03:40 13:15 2 Oct - 4 Oct
376 03:40 13:15 30 Sep - 8 Oct
376 03:40 13:15 23 Sep - 24 Sep
376 03:40 13:15 20 Sep - 29 Sep
376 03:40 13:15 13 Sep - 18 Sep
376 03:40 13:15 12 Sep - 19 Sep
376 03:40 13:15 4 Sep - 11 Sep
376 03:40 13:15 3 Sep - 10 Sep
418 08:50 18:10 1 Oct - 29 Oct
418 08:50 18:10 24 Sep - 30 Sep
418 08:50 18:10 25 Aug - 23 Sep
372 09:40 19:15 25 Aug - 25 Oct
370 11:45 21:25 25 Aug - 11 Sep
370 11:45 21:25 4 Oct - 29 Oct
370 11:45 21:25 3 Oct - 3 Oct
370 11:45 21:25 13 Sep - 2 Oct
370 11:45 21:25 12 Sep - 12 Sep
7211 20:55 06:40 25 Aug - 29 Oct
374 22:30 08:00 25 Aug - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
£246
Destination

Bangkok
£246
Airlines Airline reviews

62 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.6