Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (DXB - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £223
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport £223

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 44 days
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights DXB - BKK on Emirates
Flight # Depart DXB Arrive BKK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
384 03:00 12:30 1 Jun - 29 Oct
376 03:40 13:15 1 Jun - 5 Jul
418 08:50 18:10 26 May - 23 Sep
372 09:40 19:15 1 Jun - 29 Oct
370 11:45 21:25 28 Jun - 30 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 21 Jun - 25 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 20 Jun - 27 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 16 Jun - 16 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 12 Jun - 19 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 11 Jun - 18 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 2 Jun - 9 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 1 Jun - 10 Jun
370 11:45 21:25 29 Jun - 6 Jul
350 19:50 05:20 1 Jul - 30 Sep
350 19:50 05:10 2 Jul - 27 Sep
7211 20:55 06:40 26 May - 29 Oct
374 22:30 08:00 1 Jun - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
£223
Destination

Bangkok
£223