Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International (IST - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Turkey » 
  • Istanbul » 
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports:
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports £166
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £166

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£163
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
18:05
DXB
22:30
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
16:15
IST
21:05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
£174
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
08:20
DXB
06:55
22h 35m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
07:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£183
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£236
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
20:25
DXB
00:40
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
02:55
IST
07:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£239
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:40
DXB
19:30
8h 50m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
IST
10:40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£164
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
21:45
DXB
02:10
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
16:55
IST
21:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£175
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:30
DXB
06:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
07:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£166
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
20:30
DXB
01:00
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:50
IST
20:45
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£186
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£176
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:30
DXB
06:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£166
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
20:35
DXB
01:00
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
13:15
IST
18:10
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£176
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
08:20
DXB
06:55
22h 35m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£166
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
18:05
DXB
22:30
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
13:15
IST
18:10
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£176
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
08:20
DXB
22:00
13h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IST
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£239
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
DXB
19:30
9h 05m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
IST
10:40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£166
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
19:05
DXB
23:30
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
14:15
IST
19:10
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£244
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
20:25
DXB
00:40
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
02:55
IST
07:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£178
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
08:20
DXB
06:55
22h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IST
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights IST - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IST Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
124 16:30 21:45 26 Feb - 25 Mar
124 16:30 21:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
122 19:25 01:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
122 20:05 01:20 1 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
£163
Destination

Dubai
£163
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.3