Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International (IST - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Turkey » 
  • Istanbul » 
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports:
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports £140
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £140

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£132
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:45
DXB
22:20
4h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£141
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
01:50
DXB
10:10
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
03:30
IST
11:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£152
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:30
DXB
06:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£156
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
17:35
DXB
21:55
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
12:45
IST
17:35
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£168
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
IST
00:15
DXB
12:55
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
14:55
IST
12:00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£203
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
20:15
DXB
00:40
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:55
IST
07:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£209
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
18:40
DXB
23:05
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
12:55
IST
17:40
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£143
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:45
DXB
22:20
4h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£145
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
08:45
DXB
15:10
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
05:40
IST
15:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£152
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:30
DXB
06:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Sat 14 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£158
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
17:25
DXB
21:45
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
16:55
IST
21:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
01:50
DXB
09:10
7h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:30
IST
15:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£146
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:45
DXB
22:20
4h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£152
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:30
DXB
06:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£170
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
IST
12:00
DXB
14:50
26h 50m
1 stop
DXB
14:55
IST
00:15
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£159
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
17:35
DXB
21:55
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
12:45
IST
17:35
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
21:00
DXB
04:10
7h 10m
1 stop
DXB
03:30
IST
11:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£146
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:45
DXB
22:20
4h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£153
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:30
DXB
06:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£171
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
IST
23:15
DXB
05:25
6h 10m
1 stop
DXB
13:55
IST
11:00
21h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights IST - DXB on Emirates
Flight # Depart IST Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
124 16:30 21:50 7 May - 29 Oct
122 19:25 01:00 28 Apr - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
£132
Destination

Dubai
£132