Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International (IST - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Turkey » 
  • Istanbul » 
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports:
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports £174
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £174

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 38 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights IST - DXB on Emirates
Flight # Depart IST Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
124 16:30 21:50 29 Jul - 29 Oct
122 19:25 01:00 28 Jul - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
£149
Destination

Dubai
£149
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.2
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.4