Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International (IST - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Turkey » 
  • Istanbul » 
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports:
  • Istanbul Ataturk & other airports £176
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £176

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£167
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
17:35
DXB
21:55
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
16:55
IST
21:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£169
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
19:50
DXB
07:55
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
10:10
IST
19:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£172
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£268
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
20:25
DXB
00:40
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
22:00
IST
02:45
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£301
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
12:30
DXB
16:50
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
07:20
IST
11:55
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£169
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:50
DXB
06:55
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£172
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£181
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
21:45
DXB
02:10
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
16:55
IST
21:45
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£169
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
19:50
DXB
07:55
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
10:10
IST
19:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£177
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:15
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£180
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£181
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
15:45
DXB
06:55
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IST
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£203
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
21:45
DXB
02:10
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
12:45
IST
17:35
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£181
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
15:45
DXB
06:55
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£181
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:50
DXB
06:55
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
07:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£222
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
20:40
DXB
01:05
4h 25m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
IST
20:40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£276
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
20:25
DXB
00:40
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
22:00
IST
02:45
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£192
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
17:40
DXB
22:20
4h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:20
IST
05:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£181
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
IST
18:50
DXB
06:55
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
IST
18:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights IST - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IST Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
124 16:30 21:50 20 May - 28 Oct
122 19:25 01:00 20 May - 30 Jun
122 19:25 01:00 1 Jul - 1 Jul
122 19:25 01:00 2 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
£167
Destination

Dubai
£167
Airlines Airline reviews

42 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.3