Find Cheap Flights from London Heathrow to New York

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to New York

Sun 17/12
Sun 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to New York (return)

Airports
Origin
London
£284
only
£284
Destination
New York
£291
only
£291
Newark
£284
only
£284
Sat, 17 Mar
LHR
EWR
8h 30m
Sun, 18 Mar
EWR
LHR
13h 55m
£284
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
LHR
JFK
10h 25m
Wed, 14 Feb
JFK
LHR
10h 09m
£291
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
LHR
EWR
29h 55m
Thu, 22 Feb
EWR
LHR
11h 23m
£303
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
LHR
JFK
10h 50m
Sun, 28 Jan
JFK
LHR
10h 30m
£312
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
LHR
JFK
10h 25m
Wed, 21 Feb
JFK
LHR
9h 30m
£303
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
Tue, 3 Apr
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
£303
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
LHR
JFK
13h 40m
Thu, 25 Jan
JFK
LHR
10h 20m
£315
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
LHR
EWR
10h 40m
Mon, 5 Feb
EWR
LHR
10h 25m
£316
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
LHR
JFK
10h 25m
Tue, 20 Feb
JFK
LHR
10h 10m
£303
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
Sat, 17 Mar
EWR
LHR
7h 05m
£303
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
LHR
JFK
13h 40m
Thu, 8 Feb
JFK
LHR
14h 42m
£315
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
LHR
EWR
26h 30m
Thu, 25 Jan
EWR
LHR
10h 25m
£319
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
LHR
JFK
10h 25m
Wed, 21 Feb
JFK
LHR
9h 30m
£303
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
Thu, 5 Apr
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
£303
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
LHR
JFK
10h 50m
Wed, 7 Feb
JFK
LHR
10h 30m
£321
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
LHR
JFK
10h 25m
Tue, 6 Mar
JFK
LHR
10h 15m
£303
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
Fri, 2 Mar
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
£305
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
LHR
EWR
10h 40m
Mon, 5 Mar
EWR
LHR
10h 25m
£321
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
Tue, 13 Mar
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
£305
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
LHR
JFK
10h 50m
Wed, 14 Mar
JFK
LHR
10h 30m
£322
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.