Find Deals on Flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy (LON - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
04:15
BUD
06:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
02:00
LTN
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:45
BUD
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
01:25
STN
04:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
15:40
BUD
17:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BUD
10:30
LTN
13:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BUD
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
18:00
STN
20:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:30
BUD
06:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
18:00
STN
20:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BUD
06:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
01:25
STN
04:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:45
BUD
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
16:25
STN
19:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
13:25
BUD
15:55
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
06:00
LTN
08:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
02:00
BUD
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
11:25
LTN
13:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:45
BUD
10:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
02:30
STN
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
09:25
BUD
11:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
01:00
LTN
03:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
12:35
BUD
15:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
01:00
LTN
03:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:35
BUD
15:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
01:25
STN
04:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
12:35
BUD
15:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
07:15
LTN
09:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:15
BUD
09:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
07:20
LGW
10:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:10
BUD
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
17:50
STN
20:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:45
BUD
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
01:25
STN
04:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
13:05
BUD
15:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
07:55
LHR
10:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£136
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
03:40
BUD
17:05
13h 25m
1 stop
BUD
01:30
LHR
12:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£140
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
15:10
BUD
03:25
12h 15m
1 stop
BUD
01:55
LHR
17:15
15h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights LON - BUD on easyJet
Flight No. Departure LGW Arrival BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8423 10:55 14:20 5 Sep - 24 Oct
8423 13:35 17:05 30 Aug - 21 Oct
8423 13:40 17:05 28 Sep - 8 Oct
8423 13:40 17:05 25 Sep - 2 Oct
8423 13:40 17:05 4 Sep - 24 Sep
8425 17:35 21:05 27 Aug - 17 Sep
8425 17:40 21:05 22 Sep - 22 Oct
8425 17:50 21:15 30 Aug - 20 Sep
8425 17:50 21:15 27 Sep - 27 Sep
8425 17:50 21:15 4 Oct - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
only £40
only £108
only £49
only £40
Destination

Budapest
£40