Find Cheap Flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy (LON - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LHR
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
BUD
26h 00m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
£136
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BUD
4h 00m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£153
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
BUD
15h 10m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£157
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUD
13h 20m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LHR
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - BUD on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8423 05:50 09:20 1 Aug - 29 Aug
8423 10:15 13:45 26 Jul - 26 Oct
8425 12:00 15:30 30 Jul - 1 Oct
8425 15:50 19:20 27 Jul - 31 Aug
8423 16:10 19:40 31 Jul - 18 Sep
8423 16:10 19:40 28 Jul - 15 Sep
8425 16:10 19:40 1 Aug - 15 Aug
8425 16:10 19:40 22 Aug - 29 Aug
8423 17:30 21:00 29 Jul - 28 Oct
8423 17:55 21:25 30 Jul - 17 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £47
only £81
only £53
only £31
Destination

Budapest
£31