Find Deals on Flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy (LON - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LHR
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£115
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
BUD
4h 55m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£132
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BUD
15h 35m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£138
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
BUD
8h 00m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£156
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
BUD
5h 00m
1 stop
BUD
LCY
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£161
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
LHR
BUD
8h 55m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - BUD on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8423 06:00 09:30 28 Mar - 24 Oct
8423 08:15 11:45 16 Feb - 23 Mar
8423 08:20 11:45 18 Feb - 25 Mar
8423 10:15 13:45 29 Mar - 29 Mar
8423 10:15 13:45 30 Mar - 6 Apr
8425 12:00 15:30 26 Mar - 26 Mar
8425 12:15 15:40 16 Feb - 24 Mar
8423 16:10 19:40 27 Mar - 26 Jun
8425 16:10 19:40 28 Mar - 24 Oct
8423 17:55 21:25 26 Mar - 26 Mar
8425 17:55 21:25 30 Mar - 30 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £48
only £97
only £156
only £57
only £48
Destination

Budapest
£48
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Budapest from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.4