Find Deals on Flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy (LON - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LHR
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£126
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BUD
6h 00m
1 stop
BUD
LCY
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - BUD on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8425 06:00 09:25 4 Oct - 4 Oct
8425 06:00 09:25 11 Oct - 11 Oct
8425 06:00 09:25 18 Oct - 25 Oct
8425 06:15 09:40 29 Sep - 27 Oct
8423 08:20 11:45 30 Oct - 4 Dec
8423 10:15 13:40 27 Sep - 27 Oct
8425 12:00 15:25 2 Oct - 23 Oct
8425 12:15 15:40 30 Oct - 4 Nov
8423 16:15 19:40 26 Sep - 28 Oct
8423 17:30 20:55 8 Oct - 29 Oct
8423 18:00 21:25 25 Sep - 23 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £43
only £79
only £126
only £51
only £29
Destination

Budapest
£29
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Budapest from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.3
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.1