Find Cheap Flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy (LON - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LHR
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£128
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
BUD
11h 55m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£145
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BUD
12h 05m
1 stop
BUD
LCY
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£147
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
BUD
10h 40m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£164
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
BUD
5h 25m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£175
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
LHR
BUD
5h 35m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - BUD on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8423 06:00 09:30 6 Jun - 24 Oct
8423 10:15 13:45 24 May - 26 Oct
8425 12:00 15:30 18 Jun - 18 Jun
8425 12:00 15:30 25 Jun - 1 Oct
8425 12:00 15:30 28 May - 11 Jun
8423 12:25 15:55 26 May - 9 Jun
8423 16:10 19:40 3 Jul - 7 Jul
8423 16:10 19:40 16 Jun - 30 Jun
8423 16:10 19:40 22 May - 26 Jun
8425 16:10 19:40 23 May - 24 Oct
8423 17:30 21:00 27 May - 28 Oct
8423 17:55 21:25 28 May - 18 Jun
8423 17:55 21:25 25 Jun - 2 Jul
8425 17:55 21:25 25 May - 29 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £71
only £106
only £145
only £55
only £50
Destination

Budapest
£50
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Budapest from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.4
Entertainment
4.8