Find Deals on Flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy (LON - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LHR
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£115
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LHR
BUD
9h 40m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BUD
2h 20m
nonstop
BUD
LGW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
STN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£123
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BUD
5h 40m
1 stop
BUD
LHR
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
BUD
2h 25m
nonstop
BUD
LTN
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - BUD on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8423 08:20 11:45 11 Feb - 25 Mar
8423 08:20 11:45 9 Feb - 9 Feb
8423 08:20 11:45 28 Jan - 5 Feb
8423 08:20 11:45 26 Jan - 26 Jan
8423 08:20 11:45 15 Jan - 22 Jan
8425 12:15 15:40 6 Feb - 24 Mar
8425 12:15 15:40 30 Jan - 30 Jan
8425 12:15 15:40 27 Jan - 3 Feb
8425 12:15 15:40 18 Jan - 24 Jan
8425 12:15 15:40 15 Jan - 5 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £37
only £79
only £49
only £39
Destination

Budapest
£37
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Budapest from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.1
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.2