Find Deals on Flights from London to Zurich Intl (LON - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Zurich Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
ZRH
1h 45m
nonstop
ZRH
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ZRH
1h 55m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£119
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£128
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£136
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
ZRH
4h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
LHR
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£159
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
ZRH
1h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£185
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
ZRH
9h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
LHR
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£366
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
ZRH
14h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
STN
11h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights LON - ZRH on easyJet
Flight No. Departure LGW Arrival ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5113 06:10 08:50 13 Feb - 26 Mar
5113 06:50 09:30 11 Feb - 25 Mar
5113 07:50 10:30 14 Feb - 20 Mar
5117 17:05 19:50 18 Feb - 24 Mar
5117 17:05 19:45 19 Feb - 25 Mar
5117 18:15 20:55 14 Feb - 20 Mar
Flight No. Departure LTN Arrival ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2043 06:35 09:15 13 Feb - 26 Mar
2045 12:35 15:15 14 Feb - 20 Mar
2045 13:00 15:40 11 Feb - 24 Mar
2045 13:00 15:40 12 Feb - 25 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £57
only £118
only £128
only £56
only £366
Destination

Zurich
£56