Find Deals on Flights from London to Zurich Intl (LON - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Zurich Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Direct flights LON - ZRH on easyJet
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5113 07:05 09:45 28 Apr - 23 May
5113 07:05 09:45 27 May - 4 Jul
5113 07:10 09:50 30 Apr - 29 Oct
5113 07:10 09:45 26 May - 26 May
5115 13:05 15:50 22 May - 29 May
5115 13:10 15:50 1 May - 15 May
5115 13:10 15:50 5 Jun - 12 Jun
5117 18:10 20:55 28 Apr - 28 Oct
Flight # Depart LTN Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2045 13:05 15:45 16 May - 29 Jun
2045 13:15 15:55 31 May - 30 Jun
2045 13:15 15:55 19 May - 26 May
2045 13:20 16:00 29 Apr - 28 May
2045 13:20 16:00 3 Jun - 17 Sep
2045 14:45 17:25 15 May - 29 May
2045 14:45 17:25 5 Jun - 26 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £61
only £119
only £62
only £143
Destination

Zurich
£61