Find Cheap Flights from London to Zurich Intl (LON - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Zurich Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ZRH
1h 45m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 45m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 50m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
ZRH
1h 50m
nonstop
ZRH
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 35m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LGW
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£160
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
ZRH
3h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
STN
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 55m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 50m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
ZRH
1h 50m
nonstop
ZRH
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ZRH
1h 40m
nonstop
ZRH
LTN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
ZRH
1h 35m
nonstop
ZRH
LHR
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights LON - ZRH on easyJet
Flight no. Depart LGW Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8113 07:05 09:50 22 May - 17 Jul
8113 07:10 09:55 20 May - 28 Oct
8115 13:25 16:10 21 May - 22 Oct
8117 18:20 21:10 23 May - 14 Sep
8117 18:20 21:10 31 May - 7 Jun
8117 18:20 21:10 2 Jun - 5 Jun
8117 18:20 21:10 9 Jun - 14 Jun
8117 18:20 21:10 11 Jun - 17 Jul
8117 18:20 21:10 21 Jun - 12 Jul
Flight no. Depart LTN Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2047 06:45 09:25 22 May - 28 Aug
2047 07:00 09:40 29 Jun - 31 Aug
2047 07:00 09:40 23 May - 27 Jun
2047 07:25 10:05 28 Jun - 30 Aug
2047 07:25 10:05 24 May - 21 Jun
2045 13:05 15:55 3 Jul - 4 Sep
2045 13:05 15:55 27 Jun - 31 Aug
2045 13:05 15:55 24 May - 21 Jun
2045 13:05 15:55 22 May - 26 Jun
2047 13:05 15:55 21 May - 25 Jun
2045 13:10 16:00 1 Jul - 29 Sep
2045 13:10 16:00 26 May - 30 Jun
2045 13:10 16:00 20 May - 24 Jun
2045 18:05 20:45 21 May - 22 Oct
2047 18:15 20:55 26 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £49
only £79
only £57
only £160
Destination

Zurich
£49
Airlines Airline reviews

56 travellers who booked a flight to Zurich from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.5
Entertainment
5.0