Find Cheap Flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin (NCL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:20
DUB
19:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
04:45
DUB
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
NCL
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights NCL - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart NCL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8891 08:45 09:55 20 May - 28 Oct
8893 13:10 14:25 21 May - 22 Oct
8895 15:55 17:10 22 May - 27 Oct
8897 19:25 20:40 21 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£26
Destination

Dublin
£26
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Newcastle upon Tyne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Food
3.8
Entertainment
3.8