Find Deals on Flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin (NCL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:20
DUB
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:20
DUB
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
04:55
DUB
06:10
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
01:50
NCL
03:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:15
DUB
18:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£173
Select
KLM
KLM
NCL
13:35
DUB
18:00
4h 25m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
NCL
18:25
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:20
DUB
19:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£139
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
14:10
DUB
15:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
03:30
NCL
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights NCL - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart NCL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8891 08:30 09:40 27 Mar - 28 Oct
8891 08:30 09:40 16 Feb - 24 Mar
8891 09:55 11:10 18 Feb - 25 Mar
8891 10:10 11:25 19 Feb - 19 Mar
8893 11:15 12:30 17 Mar - 17 Mar
8893 11:45 13:00 19 Mar - 19 Mar
8893 13:10 14:25 26 Mar - 22 Oct
8895 15:45 17:00 17 Feb - 6 Mar
8895 15:45 17:00 13 Mar - 24 Mar
8895 15:55 17:10 30 Mar - 27 Oct
8897 19:10 20:25 16 Feb - 24 Mar
8897 19:25 20:40 26 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£19
Destination

Dublin
£19
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Newcastle upon Tyne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0