Find Deals on Flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin (NCL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
15:20
DUB
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:10
NCL
07:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
12:05
DUB
13:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:10
NCL
07:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
15:20
DUB
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
06:10
NCL
07:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
15:20
DUB
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
02:50
NCL
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights NCL - DUB on British Airways
Flight # Depart NCL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8891 08:30 09:40 28 Apr - 29 Oct
8897 19:20 20:30 28 Apr - 28 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£26
Destination

Dublin
£26