Find Deals on Flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin (NCL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle Airport to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
16:55
NCL
18:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:20
DUB
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:20
DUB
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
15:55
NCL
17:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:20
DUB
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
17:30
DUB
18:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
16:05
DUB
17:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
03:35
NCL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
05:55
DUB
07:10
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
12:30
NCL
13:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
18:30
DUB
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
07:20
DUB
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
05:45
NCL
06:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
06:20
DUB
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
NCL
16:05
DUB
17:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
04:45
NCL
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights NCL - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart NCL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8891 08:30 09:40 31 Oct - 24 Mar
8891 08:30 09:40 20 Sep - 29 Oct
8891 10:10 11:25 30 Oct - 18 Dec
8897 19:10 20:25 30 Oct - 23 Dec
8897 19:20 20:30 20 Sep - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£19
Destination

Dublin
£19
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Newcastle upon Tyne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0