Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to London City Airport (SFO - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
£605
Destination

London
£605