Find cheap flights to Bangalore Bengaluru Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangalore Bengaluru Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£318
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BLR
23h 30m
1 stop
BLR
LHR
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£366
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BLR
13h 55m
1 stop
BLR
LGW
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£379
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
BLR
12h 40m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£385
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BLR
30h 25m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£387
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
BLR
14h 45m
1 stop
BLR
LHR
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£420
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
BLR
13h 50m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
£440
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
BLR
18h 20m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£455
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
BLR
23h 30m
2 stops
BLR
LCY
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£515
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BLR
21h 45m
2 stops
BLR
LGW
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£548
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BLR
24h 30m
2 stops
BLR
LCY
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£625
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BLR
9h 55m
nonstop
BLR
LHR
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£323
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BLR
26h 50m
1 stop
BLR
LHR
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£327
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BLR
14h 15m
1 stop
BLR
LHR
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£366
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BLR
13h 55m
1 stop
BLR
LGW
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
£387
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BLR
30h 25m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£400
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
BLR
12h 50m
1 stop
BLR
BHX
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£366
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BLR
13h 55m
1 stop
BLR
LGW
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£352
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BLR
18h 35m
1 stop
BLR
LHR
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£390
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BLR
30h 25m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£429
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
BLR
11h 40m
1 stop
BLR
MAN
12h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £318
only £455
only £366
Manchester
£379
Birmingham
£400
Destination

Bangalore
£318
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangalore from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0