Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LPL
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
LPL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
PIK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 May 2016 Return: Fri 6 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
BCN
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
MAN
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
EMA
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LBA
BCN
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
LBA
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
BRS
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
BRS
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
BHX
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
BHX
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling
Vueling
NCL
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
NCL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
CWL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
LHR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£120
Select
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
BCN
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
BFS
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£122
Select
Air France
Air France
GLA
BCN
4h 15m
1 stop
BCN
GLA
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£125
Select
Air France
Air France
EDI
BCN
15h 05m
1 stop
BCN
EDI
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£153
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LCY
BCN
4h 55m
1 stop
BCN
LCY
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£168
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
BCN
4h 30m
1 stop
BCN
SOU
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£174
Select
Air France
Air France
ABZ
BCN
7h 15m
1 stop
BCN
ABZ
7h 05m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£58
Liverpool
£36
Cardiff
£94
Aberdeen
£174
Leeds
£61
Newcastle upon Tyne
£77
Glasgow
only £43
only £122
Birmingham
£74
Belfast
£120
Southampton
£168
Southend-on-Sea
£47
Bristol
£64
London
only £108
only £26
only £46
only £153
only £43
Manchester
£50
Edinburgh
£125
Destination

Barcelona
£26