Find Deals on Flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£33
Southend-on-Sea
£40
Leeds
£121
Bristol
£45
London
only £67
only £82
only £52
only £33
Birmingham
£33
Destination

Barcelona
£33