Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
PIK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BCN
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
BHX
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
BCN
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
MAN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LHR
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Iberia
Iberia
MAN
BCN
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
MAN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jet2
Jet2
LBA
BCN
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
LBA
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
PIK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£101
Select
Air France
Air France
GLA
BCN
5h 30m
1 stop
BCN
GLA
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
BHX
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BRS
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
BRS
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BCN
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southend-on-Sea
£35
Leeds
£94
Bristol
£43
London
only £80
only £42
only £53
only £31
Manchester
£30
Glasgow
only £25
only £101
Birmingham
£29
Destination

Barcelona
£25
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.6
Entertainment
5.7