Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
BCN
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
SEN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
BHX
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
BCN
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
PIK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
EMA
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jet2
Jet2
GLA
BCN
2h 45m
nonstop
BCN
GLA
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
BCN
2h 20m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
EMA
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LHR
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
BCN
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
PIK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LTN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
BCN
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
LGW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
BCN
2h 15m
nonstop
BCN
STN
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£29
Southend-on-Sea
£35
London
only £35
only £85
only £35
only £24
Glasgow
only £29
only £72
Birmingham
£27
Destination

Barcelona
£24
Airlines Airline reviews

32 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.9