Find Deals on Flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Leeds
£107
Bristol
£56
London
only £62
only £82
only £53
only £41
Glasgow
£114
Birmingham
£105
Destination

Barcelona
£41