Find cheap flights to Dhaka Zia International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dhaka Zia International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£411
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
13h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£425
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
DAC
24h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£429
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
DAC
25h 35m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DAC
19h 50m
1 stop
DAC
BHX
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£444
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
LHR
DAC
11h 45m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
£485
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BHX
DAC
14h 40m
1 stop
DAC
BHX
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£510
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
DAC
33h 35m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
£411
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
13h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£432
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
DAC
25h 35m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£412
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
30h 45m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£434
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
DAC
18h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£488
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BHX
DAC
13h 20m
1 stop
DAC
BHX
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
£490
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
DAC
26h 20m
2 stops
DAC
MAN
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£412
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
13h 10m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£434
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
DAC
24h 35m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£420
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
DAC
18h 45m
1 stop
DAC
BHX
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£515
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DAC
14h 35m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£427
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DAC
13h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LGW
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£480
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
DAC
18h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LHR
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£607
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
DAC
38h 50m
2 stops
DAC
MAN
31h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £425
only £411
Manchester
£490
Birmingham
£420
Destination

Dhaka
£411