Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£506
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
MEL
26h 50m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£519
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
MEL
32h 10m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£524
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
MEL
24h 50m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£538
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£538
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
MEL
28h 05m
2 stops
MEL
MAN
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£551
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£561
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
MEL
25h 55m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£583
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BHX
MEL
26h 15m
1 stop
MEL
BHX
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£610
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
MEL
27h 30m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
£715
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LBA
MEL
30h 25m
3 stops
MEL
LBA
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
£743
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
MEL
28h 25m
2 stops
MEL
SOU
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£829
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
MEL
24h 20m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£876
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
MEL
32h 20m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£520
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
MEL
30h 55m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£523
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
MEL
25h 50m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£530
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
MEL
23h 45m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£545
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
MEL
MAN
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£558
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
MEL
24h 00m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£530
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
MEL
27h 30m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£1168
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
MEL
29h 55m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
31h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£743
Leeds
£715
London
only £506
only £610
only £551
Manchester
£538
Birmingham
£583
Destination

Melbourne
£506