Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£554
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
MEL
31h 45m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£565
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£570
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
MEL
30h 55m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
MEL
33h 45m
1 stop
MEL
MAN
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£681
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
GLA
MEL
23h 20m
1 stop
MEL
GLA
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£682
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
MEL
26h 30m
2 stops
MEL
MAN
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
£700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
MEL
28h 20m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£709
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
MEL
34h 35m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
£818
Select
Tianjin Airlines
Tianjin Airlines
LGW
MEL
26h 55m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£823
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
MEL
27h 25m
2 stops
MEL
SOU
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
£828
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
MEL
49h 20m
2 stops
MEL
MAN
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£853
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MAN
MEL
41h 35m
2 stops
MEL
MAN
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£877
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
MEL
39h 10m
2 stops
MEL
BHX
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£931
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
MEL
32h 20m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
£566
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
£1140
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
MEL
24h 00m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£590
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
MEL
34h 55m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£614
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£640
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
MEL
22h 55m
1 stop
MEL
MAN
23h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£823
London
only £554
only £709
only £610
Manchester
£630
Glasgow
£681
Birmingham
£877
Destination

Melbourne
£554