Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£519
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
MEL
26h 50m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£571
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£587
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
MEL
26h 50m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£612
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
MEL
27h 10m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
62h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
£618
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
MEL
24h 00m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
44h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£646
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
MEL
22h 30m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£650
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BHX
MEL
26h 15m
1 stop
MEL
BHX
32h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£662
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
MEL
23h 40m
1 stop
MEL
MAN
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£664
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
MEL
32h 55m
1 stop
MEL
MAN
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£670
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
MEL
35h 20m
1 stop
MEL
LHR
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£676
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
MEL
27h 20m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£677
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
MEL
35h 05m
1 stop
MEL
MAN
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£794
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
MEL
29h 30m
2 stops
MEL
SOU
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£907
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
MEL
32h 20m
2 stops
MEL
LCY
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£521
Select
China Southern
China Southern
EDI
MEL
29h 30m
2 stops
MEL
EDI
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£1068
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
MEL
42h 15m
2 stops
MEL
BHX
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£521
Select
China Southern
China Southern
NCL
MEL
46h 15m
2 stops
MEL
NCL
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£588
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
MEL
22h 20m
1 stop
MEL
LGW
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£594
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£1231
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LBA
MEL
29h 40m
2 stops
MEL
LBA
30h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£794
Leeds
£1231
London
only £519
only £676
only £587
Manchester
£662
Newcastle upon Tyne
£521
Edinburgh
£521
Birmingham
£650
Destination

Melbourne
£519