Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Palma de Mallorca Palma Mallorca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Palma de Mallorca Palma Mallorca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
PMI
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
STN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
PMI
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
LGW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BOH
PMI
2h 15m
nonstop
PMI
BOH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
PMI
2h 30m
nonstop
PMI
EMA
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
PMI
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
LTN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
PMI
2h 30m
nonstop
PMI
BHX
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
PMI
2h 35m
nonstop
PMI
LPL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
PMI
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
BRS
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 20 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
PMI
2h 40m
nonstop
PMI
LBA
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
PMI
2h 40m
nonstop
PMI
MAN
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
PMI
2h 50m
nonstop
PMI
PIK
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
PMI
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
SEN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
PMI
11h 55m
1 stop
PMI
GLA
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
PMI
3h 00m
nonstop
PMI
EDI
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
PMI
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
LCY
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£110
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
PMI
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
LHR
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£139
Select
Vueling
Vueling
CWL
PMI
2h 15m
nonstop
PMI
CWL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£163
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
NCL
PMI
2h 40m
nonstop
PMI
NCL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£216
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHD
PMI
2h 50m
nonstop
PMI
BHD
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£234
Select
KLM
KLM
MME
PMI
10h 20m
2 stops
PMI
MME
12h 25m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£50
Liverpool
£59
Cardiff
£139
Leeds
£64
Newcastle upon Tyne
£163
Glasgow
only £82
only £86
Darlington
£234
Birmingham
£55
Bournemouth
£49
Belfast
£216
Southend-on-Sea
£84
Bristol
£62
London
only £110
only £35
only £50
only £108
only £36
Manchester
£66
Edinburgh
£88
Destination

Palma de Mallorca
£35