Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Palma de Mallorca Palma Mallorca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Palma de Mallorca Palma Mallorca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
08:30
PMI
10:55
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
12:30
STN
15:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
05:20
PMI
07:50
2h 30m
nonstop
PMI
10:10
BHX
12:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
04:30
PMI
06:50
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
18:10
LGW
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
SEN
03:00
PMI
05:20
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
06:55
SEN
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
01:15
PMI
03:55
2h 40m
nonstop
PMI
13:35
MAN
16:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:50
PMI
18:15
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
19:50
LTN
22:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
04:45
PMI
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
02:50
BRS
05:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
16:30
PMI
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
13:45
LHR
16:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£118
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
14:45
PMI
12:00
21h 15m
1 stop
PMI
18:15
EDI
07:15
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£122
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LBA
02:30
PMI
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
PMI
16:25
LBA
19:15
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£138
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
PIK
03:00
PMI
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
PMI
09:00
PIK
20:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£138
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GLA
01:50
PMI
10:55
9h 05m
1 stop
PMI
12:30
GLA
06:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£163
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
16:05
PMI
12:05
20h 00m
1 stop
PMI
16:45
LCY
04:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£447
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
02:15
PMI
13:25
11h 10m
1 stop
PMI
11:00
SOU
06:30
19h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£447
Southend-on-Sea
£67
Leeds
£122
Bristol
£92
London
only £101
only £55
only £76
only £163
only £66
Manchester
£76
Glasgow
only £138
only £138
Edinburgh
£118
Birmingham
£65
Destination

Palma de Mallorca
£55