Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Palma de Mallorca Palma Mallorca

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Palma de Mallorca Palma Mallorca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
15:55
PMI
18:20
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
19:55
STN
22:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:50
PMI
18:15
2h 25m
nonstop
PMI
19:50
LTN
22:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
04:10
PMI
06:30
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
06:05
LGW
08:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
16:10
PMI
18:45
2h 35m
nonstop
PMI
14:00
LPL
16:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BOH
05:10
PMI
07:25
2h 15m
nonstop
PMI
03:25
BOH
05:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
16:25
PMI
18:55
2h 30m
nonstop
PMI
14:20
BHX
17:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BRS
15:45
PMI
18:05
2h 20m
nonstop
PMI
19:40
BRS
22:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
02:55
PMI
09:35
6h 40m
1 stop
PMI
06:40
MAN
09:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EMA
13:15
PMI
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
PMI
17:20
EMA
20:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£124
Select
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
15:05
PMI
17:55
2h 50m
nonstop
PMI
19:30
BFS
22:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£132
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
PMI
13:10
21h 40m
1 stop
PMI
14:50
LHR
05:15
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£154
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
04:30
PMI
12:45
8h 15m
1 stop
PMI
14:25
LCY
05:00
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£176
Select
Jet2
Jet2
NCL
02:55
PMI
05:45
2h 50m
nonstop
PMI
07:30
NCL
10:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Bournemouth
£62
Nottingham
£80
Liverpool
£59
Belfast
£124
Bristol
£74
London
only £132
only £49
only £51
only £154
only £53
Manchester
£78
Newcastle upon Tyne
£176
Birmingham
£66
Destination

Palma de Mallorca
£49