Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Sharm El Sheikh

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sharm El Sheikh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 20 Jan, 2015 Return: Tue, 27 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
04:05
SSH
09:25
5h 20m
direct
SSH
12:10
LGW
18:05
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LTN
05:35
SSH
10:55
5h 20m
direct
SSH
13:40
LTN
19:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 1 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
STN
05:30
SSH
10:45
5h 15m
direct
SSH
13:30
STN
19:10
5h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
EMA
09:55
SSH
15:15
5h 20m
direct
SSH
17:15
EMA
22:50
5h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 1 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
MAN
04:00
SSH
09:30
5h 30m
direct
SSH
12:30
MAN
18:35
6h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
NCL
09:55
SSH
15:25
5h 30m
direct
SSH
17:25
NCL
23:15
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Egypt Air
LHR
18:30
SSH
09:45
15h 15m
1 stop
SSH
20:05
LHR
18:05
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 1 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
LTN
04:00
SSH
09:15
5h 15m
direct
SSH
12:15
LTN
17:55
5h 40m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
LGW
08:35
SSH
13:50
5h 15m
direct
SSH
15:50
LGW
21:20
5h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
SSH
22:30
13h 55m
1 stop
SSH
01:15
LGW
06:05
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Fly Thomas Cook
LGW
09:50
SSH
15:10
5h 20m
direct
SSH
12:40
LGW
18:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Monarch Airlines
LGW
10:40
SSH
15:50
5h 10m
direct
SSH
17:50
LGW
23:25
5h 35m
direct
Depart: Sat, 21 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:05
SSH
22:30
10h 25m
1 stop
SSH
01:15
MAN
12:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 1 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
STN
05:30
SSH
10:45
5h 15m
direct
SSH
13:30
STN
19:10
5h 40m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
04:05
SSH
09:25
5h 20m
direct
SSH
12:10
LGW
18:05
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LTN
09:00
SSH
14:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:40
LTN
20:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 31 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 14 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Monarch Airlines
MAN
04:00
SSH
09:30
5h 30m
direct
SSH
12:30
MAN
18:35
6h 05m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Newcastle Upon Tyne
£269
Nottingham
£189
London
only £171
only £171
only £168
only £287
Manchester
£266
Destination

Sharm el Sheikh
£168