Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Sharm El Sheikh

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sharm El Sheikh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 6 Feb, 2015 Return: Fri, 13 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LTN
05:35
SSH
10:55
5h 20m
direct
SSH
13:40
LTN
19:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 6 Feb, 2015 Return: Fri, 13 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
STN
05:30
SSH
10:45
5h 15m
direct
SSH
13:30
STN
19:10
5h 40m
direct
Depart: Tue, 10 Feb, 2015 Return: Tue, 17 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
MAN
04:30
SSH
10:05
5h 35m
direct
SSH
12:50
MAN
19:00
6h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Egypt Air
LHR
18:30
SSH
16:15
21h 45m
1 stop
SSH
20:05
LHR
17:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
LGW
10:35
SSH
15:45
5h 10m
direct
SSH
15:10
LGW
20:45
5h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
LTN
08:55
SSH
14:10
5h 15m
direct
SSH
12:15
LTN
17:55
5h 40m
direct
Depart: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SSH
22:30
9h 20m
1 stop
SSH
01:15
LGW
06:05
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 19 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 23 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
LTN
05:35
SSH
10:55
5h 20m
direct
SSH
13:40
LTN
19:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
LTN
05:35
SSH
10:55
5h 20m
direct
SSH
13:40
LTN
19:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 19 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 23 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
LTN
05:35
SSH
10:55
5h 20m
direct
SSH
13:40
LTN
19:30
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
04:05
SSH
09:25
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
12:10
LGW
18:05
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
14:05
LGW
20:00
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
LGW
06:00
SSH
11:20
5h 20m
direct
SSH
12:10
LGW
18:05
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LTN
06:35
SSH
11:55
5h 20m
direct
SSH
13:40
LTN
19:30
5h 50m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £144
only £202
only £180
only £289
Manchester
£279
Destination

Sharm el Sheikh
£144