Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£392
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 05m
1 stop
REP
LHR
35h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£417
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
REP
24h 15m
1 stop
REP
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
£441
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
18h 40m
1 stop
REP
LHR
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£554
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
REP
34h 00m
1 stop
REP
LHR
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£561
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
16h 30m
1 stop
REP
LHR
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£613
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
REP
16h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£804
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
44h 15m
2 stops
REP
LGW
57h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£407
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
37h 20m
1 stop
REP
LHR
44h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£450
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£464
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
REP
14h 55m
1 stop
REP
LGW
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£613
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
32h 05m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£700
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
REP
21h 55m
1 stop
REP
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£707
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
REP
24h 15m
1 stop
REP
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£889
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
40h 45m
2 stops
REP
LGW
53h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
£941
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
39h 35m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£989
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
37h 15m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £392
only £417
Destination

Siem Reap
£392