Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£361
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 25m
2 stops
REP
LHR
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£507
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
27h 25m
1 stop
REP
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£514
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
REP
21h 30m
1 stop
REP
LHR
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£535
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£581
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
REP
13h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£380
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
15h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£770
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
36h 40m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£407
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
19h 45m
2 stops
REP
LHR
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£418
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£511
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
24h 00m
1 stop
REP
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£529
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
REP
24h 20m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£420
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
15h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
£582
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
REP
28h 55m
1 stop
REP
LHR
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£547
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
24h 00m
1 stop
REP
LHR
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£592
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
REP
13h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£1055
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
36h 35m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £361
only £770
Destination

Siem Reap
£361