Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Siem Reap

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£471
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
REP
11:00
19h 35m
1 stop
REP
19:10
LHR
17:55
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£476
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
05:20
35h 50m
1 stop
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£476
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
00:25
29h 50m
1 stop
REP
07:30
LHR
17:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£481
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:30
REP
23:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
06:30
LHR
16:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£481
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£497
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
08:35
38h 00m
1 stop
REP
07:30
LHR
15:45
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
06:30
LHR
16:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
05:20
35h 50m
1 stop
REP
06:30
LHR
16:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
06:30
LHR
16:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
05:20
35h 50m
1 stop
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£505
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:30
REP
00:25
21h 55m
2 stops
REP
15:35
LHR
17:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£512
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
00:25
29h 50m
1 stop
REP
07:30
LHR
12:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£543
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
08:35
38h 00m
1 stop
REP
07:30
LHR
12:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£698
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
04:40
REP
22:30
41h 50m
2 stops
REP
06:30
LHR
12:25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£752
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
16:20
REP
03:20
35h 00m
2 stops
REP
17:50
LHR
20:50
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£899
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
07:00
REP
01:00
18h 00m
1 stop
REP
15:25
LHR
08:20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£947
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
18:15
REP
04:50
58h 35m
2 stops
REP
11:45
LHR
09:00
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£963
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
REP
05:20
47h 20m
2 stops
REP
11:45
LGW
21:30
33h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £471
only £963
Destination

Siem Reap
£471