Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£389
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£474
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 05m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£506
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
23h 05m
1 stop
REP
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£740
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
17h 00m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£394
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£792
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
45h 15m
2 stops
REP
LGW
56h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£860
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
37h 30m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£402
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£404
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£406
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£756
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
17h 00m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 27 days
£560
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
41h 30m
2 stops
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£771
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
23h 15m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
£879
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
24h 35m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£881
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
23h 45m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 27 days
£926
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
17h 00m
2 stops
REP
LGW
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£927
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
20h 55m
2 stops
REP
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£927
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
20h 55m
2 stops
REP
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£927
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
21h 50m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£929
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
20h 55m
2 stops
REP
LCY
17h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £389
only £860
only £740
Destination

Siem Reap
£389