Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Siem Reap

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£555
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
REP
07:30
20h 45m
1 stop
REP
16:10
LHR
09:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£565
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
08:00
REP
03:15
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
10:15
LHR
07:50
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£630
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
REP
03:00
16h 15m
1 stop
REP
18:20
LHR
09:40
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£883
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
05:30
REP
05:15
23h 45m
2 stops
REP
12:00
LHR
20:20
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
£947
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
16:10
REP
00:25
32h 15m
2 stops
REP
15:35
LHR
17:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£957
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:40
REP
08:35
29h 55m
2 stops
REP
07:30
LHR
17:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
£555
Destination

Siem Reap
£555