Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£383
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
23h 10m
1 stop
REP
LHR
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£703
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
REP
16h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£715
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
17h 00m
2 stops
REP
LGW
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£383
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
LHR
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
£784
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
31h 05m
1 stop
REP
LHR
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£823
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
36h 35m
2 stops
REP
LGW
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£403
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
23h 20m
1 stop
REP
LHR
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£535
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
31h 25m
2 stops
REP
LHR
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£734
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
18h 45m
2 stops
REP
LGW
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£746
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
REP
16h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£572
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
24h 00m
1 stop
REP
LHR
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£738
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
19h 45m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£895
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
36h 35m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£633
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
34h 50m
2 stops
REP
LHR
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£840
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
27h 55m
2 stops
REP
LGW
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
18h 10m
2 stops
REP
LGW
21h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £383
only £715
Destination

Siem Reap
£383