Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£390
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£467
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 05m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£751
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
17h 00m
2 stops
REP
LGW
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£395
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£395
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£876
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
19h 55m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£471
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
35h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£402
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 55m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£407
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£441
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£447
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
18h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
18h 10m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£753
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
17h 00m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
£881
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
24h 35m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£761
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
19h 55m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£534
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
REP
41h 55m
2 stops
REP
LHR
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£882
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
21h 50m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£773
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
REP
23h 15m
2 stops
REP
LGW
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£883
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
24h 35m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£883
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
REP
23h 45m
2 stops
REP
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £390
only £876
only £751
Destination

Siem Reap
£390