Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£365
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
29h 50m
1 stop
REP
LHR
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£450
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£541
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
REP
22h 20m
1 stop
REP
LHR
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£714
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
24h 00m
1 stop
REP
LHR
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£728
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
36h 35m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£731
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
REP
14h 55m
1 stop
REP
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£507
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
REP
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
£659
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
REP
37h 20m
1 stop
REP
LHR
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£807
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
REP
24h 15m
1 stop
REP
LGW
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£827
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
22h 55m
1 stop
REP
LHR
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£846
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
16h 30m
1 stop
REP
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£968
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
37h 05m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£983
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
REP
36h 35m
2 stops
REP
LGW
49h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£966
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
REP
19h 55m
1 stop
REP
LHR
20h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £365
only £728
Destination

Siem Reap
£365