Find cheap flights to Trieste Dei Legionari

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Trieste Dei Legionari

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 05m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 05m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£114
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
4h 40m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£161
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
TRS
8h 10m
1 stop
TRS
BHX
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£115
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
7h 45m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£120
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
14h 10m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£265
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
TRS
8h 00m
2 stops
TRS
BHX
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£120
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
7h 45m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£124
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
4h 40m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
TRS
3h 55m
1 stop
TRS
BHX
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£126
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£125
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
14h 10m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£171
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
TRS
4h 40m
1 stop
TRS
MAN
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£125
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
TRS
22h 35m
1 stop
TRS
LCY
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£174
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
TRS
3h 45m
1 stop
TRS
MAN
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£125
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
4h 40m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£179
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
TRS
8h 10m
1 stop
TRS
BHX
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£129
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
TRS
10h 40m
1 stop
TRS
LCY
16h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £114
only £125
only £28
Manchester
£171
Birmingham
£161
Destination

Trieste
£28
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Trieste from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
5.0