Find Deals on Flights to Trieste Dei Legionari

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Trieste Dei Legionari

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£113
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
13h 30m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
TRS
4h 50m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£114
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
14h 10m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£142
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
14h 40m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£167
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
TRS
7h 40m
1 stop
TRS
BHX
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£154
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
13h 30m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
TRS
2h 10m
nonstop
TRS
STN
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
TRS
3h 45m
1 stop
TRS
MAN
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£161
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
TRS
4h 40m
1 stop
TRS
LHR
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
TRS
4h 15m
1 stop
TRS
MAN
10h 30m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £113
only £30
Manchester
£181
Birmingham
£167
Destination

Trieste
£30