Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Boston Logan International to London (BOS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LGW
01:15
9h 40m
1 stop
LGW
07:30
BOS
17:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
06:24
LTN
07:15
24h 51m
2 stops
LTN
01:30
BOS
22:34
21h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17:55
LGW
00:55
31h 00m
1 stop
LGW
12:20
BOS
17:35
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LHR
01:30
9h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
BOS
17:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BOS
10:50
LHR
23:15
12h 25m
2 stops
LHR
03:50
BOS
18:35
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOS
14:00
LHR
20:40
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
01:30
BOS
13:19
11h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17:55
LHR
11:00
17h 05m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOS
17:35
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOS
16:45
LHR
11:40
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
12:20
BOS
20:05
55h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
10h 55m
1 stop
LGW
16:40
BOS
18:30
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
13:59
LHR
20:40
6h 41m
nonstop
LHR
12:35
BOS
19:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOS
13:20
LHR
23:35
10h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
BOS
21:16
13h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
18:20
LHR
00:45
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
15:15
BOS
22:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOS
04:40
LHR
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
05:35
BOS
17:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOS
07:30
LHR
21:05
13h 35m
1 stop
LHR
04:25
BOS
12:23
7h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOS
15:20
LHR
11:10
19h 50m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
BOS
13:20
48h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights BOS - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOS Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
238 07:50 19:15 28 Dec - 8 Jan
238 07:50 19:15 4 Dec - 25 Dec
212 17:55 05:10 12 Dec - 7 Jan
212 17:55 05:10 4 Dec - 10 Dec
212 17:55 05:10 6 Dec - 20 Dec
212 17:55 05:10 25 Dec - 25 Dec
212 17:55 05:10 27 Dec - 7 Mar
202 19:45 07:05 6 Dec - 20 Dec
202 19:45 07:05 29 Dec - 3 Jan
202 19:45 07:05 2 Jan - 9 Jan
202 19:45 07:05 1 Dec - 22 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 3 Jan - 10 Jan
214 21:20 08:45 2 Jan - 23 Jan
214 21:20 08:45 1 Jan - 4 Jan
214 21:20 08:45 21 Dec - 21 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 13 Dec - 20 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 5 Dec - 19 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 29 Nov - 7 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 4 Dec - 18 Dec
Airports
Origin

Boston
£459
Destination

London
only £463
only £477
only £459