Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Boston Logan International to London (BOS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£459
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
10:40
19h 45m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£459
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
34h 55m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£482
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
10h 55m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£487
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
15:25
LHR
01:30
10h 05m
1 stop
LHR
06:30
BOS
18:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£490
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BOS
13:30
LHR
01:30
12h 00m
1 stop
LHR
04:20
BOS
15:44
11h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£510
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOS
17:40
LHR
07:35
37h 55m
2 stops
LHR
02:00
BOS
20:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£528
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
34h 55m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£530
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
10h 55m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£530
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
10h 55m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£530
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
14:55
LGW
01:50
10h 55m
1 stop
LGW
08:20
BOS
18:30
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£534
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
17:40
LHR
00:15
6h 35m
nonstop
LHR
15:45
BOS
23:00
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£534
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
04:10
LHR
10:35
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
14:00
BOS
21:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£534
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
17:40
LHR
00:15
6h 35m
nonstop
LHR
15:45
BOS
23:00
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£534
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
17:40
LHR
00:15
6h 35m
nonstop
LHR
14:00
BOS
21:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£535
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
15:18
LHR
22:05
6h 47m
nonstop
LHR
05:40
BOS
13:30
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£535
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
04:10
LHR
10:35
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
12:40
BOS
19:55
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£540
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOS
13:50
LHR
22:30
8h 40m
1 stop
LHR
09:05
BOS
22:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£546
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
17:30
LHR
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
09:00
BOS
19:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£549
Select
United
United
BOS
16:25
LHR
01:00
8h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
BOS
19:39
16h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£3674
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOS
21:45
LHR
06:10
32h 25m
1 stop
LHR
14:20
BOS
22:40
32h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights BOS - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOS Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
238 08:10 19:35 16 Apr - 15 May
238 08:10 19:35 18 Apr - 22 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 25 Apr - 26 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 28 Apr - 7 Jun
238 08:10 19:35 29 Apr - 29 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 2 May - 13 May
238 08:10 19:35 13 Apr - 13 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 11 Apr - 15 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 6 Apr - 10 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 1 Apr - 8 Apr
238 08:10 19:35 31 Mar - 21 Apr
212 19:10 06:30 13 Apr - 13 Apr
212 19:10 06:30 15 Apr - 22 Apr
212 19:10 06:30 29 Apr - 15 Jun
212 19:10 06:30 26 Apr - 14 Jun
212 19:10 06:30 23 Apr - 2 May
212 19:10 06:30 11 Apr - 19 Apr
212 19:10 06:30 6 Apr - 9 Apr
212 19:10 06:30 31 Mar - 28 Aug
212 19:10 06:30 30 Mar - 4 Apr
212 19:10 06:30 29 Mar - 5 Apr
214 21:35 09:00 3 Apr - 5 Jun
214 21:40 09:15 16 Apr - 16 Apr
214 21:40 09:15 30 Mar - 8 Apr
214 21:40 09:15 9 Apr - 14 Apr
214 21:40 09:15 15 Apr - 15 Apr
214 21:40 09:15 18 Apr - 26 Apr
214 21:40 09:15 23 Apr - 30 Apr
214 21:40 09:15 28 Apr - 7 Jun
202 22:30 10:05 15 Apr - 19 Apr
202 22:30 10:05 5 May - 2 Jun
202 22:30 10:05 2 May - 7 Jun
202 22:30 10:05 29 Apr - 27 May
202 22:30 10:05 24 Apr - 29 May
202 22:30 10:05 29 Mar - 12 Apr
202 22:30 10:05 1 Apr - 8 Apr
202 22:30 10:05 3 Apr - 17 Apr
202 22:30 10:05 6 Apr - 15 Jun
202 22:30 10:05 21 Apr - 28 Apr
202 22:30 10:05 22 Apr - 22 Apr
202 22:30 10:05 23 Apr - 30 Apr
Airports
Origin

Boston
£459
Destination

London
only £487
only £459