Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Boston Logan International to London (BOS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
13:15
LTN
23:30
10h 15m
1 stop
LTN
01:30
BOS
13:35
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
13:15
STN
12:45
23h 30m
1 stop
STN
03:15
BOS
18:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
10:25
LTN
07:15
20h 50m
2 stops
LTN
15:05
BOS
22:14
31h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:26
LGW
23:10
34h 44m
2 stops
LGW
04:40
BOS
22:14
41h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
08:05
STN
10:10
26h 05m
3 stops
STN
01:30
BOS
18:40
17h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
05:50
LTN
23:30
41h 40m
2 stops
LTN
15:05
BOS
22:28
31h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 31 Mar, 2015 Return: Thu, 16 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
11:30
STN
09:15
21h 45m
3 stops
STN
06:00
BOS
19:38
37h 38m
3 stops
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
11:10
STN
11:45
24h 35m
2 stops
STN
08:45
BOS
13:20
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 30 Mar, 2015 Return: Thu, 16 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
16:25
STN
09:15
40h 50m
3 stops
STN
06:00
BOS
09:14
51h 14m
3 stops
Depart: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
09:00
LTN
07:15
22h 15m
2 stops
LTN
09:15
BOS
22:14
36h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 15 Feb, 2015 Return: Sat, 21 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LGW
01:15
9h 40m
1 stop
LGW
07:30
BOS
17:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
04:35
LTN
07:15
26h 40m
2 stops
LTN
01:30
BOS
22:34
21h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:29
LCY
10:50
22h 21m
2 stops
LCY
07:25
BOS
22:14
38h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LHR
09:30
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
BOS
17:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 10 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19:55
LHR
13:00
17h 05m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
BOS
18:35
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 24 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 38 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOS
04:40
LHR
21:35
16h 55m
direct
LHR
14:15
BOS
21:40
7h 25m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
07:30
LTN
13:05
29h 35m
2 stops
LTN
15:05
BOS
13:19
22h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 11 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
09:20
LTN
13:05
27h 45m
3 stops
LTN
01:30
BOS
09:45
32h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Wed, 4 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LHR
09:30
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
16:35
BOS
18:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 7 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LHR
01:30
9h 55m
1 stop
LHR
16:35
BOS
18:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Boston
£424
Destination

London
only £424
only £478
only £427
only £435
only £475