Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Boston Logan International to London (BOS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOS
13:50
LHR
20:40
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
01:30
BOS
13:11
11h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
12:05
STN
23:35
35h 30m
2 stops
STN
05:00
BOS
22:34
41h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
04:35
LTN
13:05
32h 30m
3 stops
LTN
01:30
BOS
16:27
14h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
11:45
LGW
11:05
23h 20m
2 stops
LGW
09:45
BOS
22:34
36h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
15:25
STN
08:15
40h 50m
2 stops
STN
08:45
BOS
16:27
31h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
01:30
LTN
13:05
35h 35m
2 stops
LTN
15:05
BOS
18:04
26h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
02:30
LGW
04:35
26h 05m
2 stops
LGW
12:45
BOS
22:34
33h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
15:25
LTN
13:05
45h 40m
2 stops
LTN
15:05
BOS
16:27
25h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
14:28
LTN
13:05
22h 37m
2 stops
LTN
01:30
BOS
18:40
17h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
08:05
LTN
07:15
23h 10m
2 stops
LTN
01:30
BOS
18:40
17h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17:55
LGW
23:25
29h 30m
1 stop
LGW
07:45
BOS
17:35
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17:55
LGW
00:35
30h 40m
1 stop
LGW
12:20
BOS
17:35
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19:55
LGW
02:35
30h 40m
1 stop
LGW
13:20
BOS
18:35
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
10:20
LTN
09:15
22h 55m
2 stops
LTN
02:30
BOS
22:15
19h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
17:35
LGW
03:15
9h 40m
1 stop
LGW
08:30
BOS
18:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
04:35
LTN
13:05
32h 30m
2 stops
LTN
09:15
BOS
20:05
34h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
13:20
LHR
23:35
10h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:45
BOS
20:05
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
13:20
LHR
23:35
10h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:45
BOS
20:05
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Iberia
Iberia
BOS
04:40
LHR
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
14:15
BOS
21:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
09:40
LHR
20:20
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
14:15
BOS
21:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights BOS - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOS Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
238 07:50 19:15 1 Dec - 25 Dec
238 07:50 19:15 2 Nov - 26 Nov
212 17:55 05:10 6 Dec - 7 Mar
212 17:55 05:10 6 Nov - 29 Nov
212 17:55 05:10 4 Dec - 10 Dec
212 17:55 05:10 2 Nov - 3 Dec
202 19:45 07:05 14 Nov - 21 Nov
202 19:45 07:05 29 Nov - 20 Dec
202 19:45 07:05 1 Dec - 22 Dec
202 19:45 07:05 3 Nov - 10 Nov
202 19:45 07:05 15 Nov - 22 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 5 Dec - 19 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 25 Nov - 2 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 16 Nov - 30 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 4 Dec - 18 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 3 Dec - 7 Dec
214 21:20 08:45 2 Nov - 8 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 15 Nov - 20 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 3 Nov - 12 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 14 Nov - 21 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 9 Nov - 9 Nov
214 21:20 08:45 6 Nov - 13 Nov
Airports
Origin

Boston
£427
Destination

London
only £445
only £427
only £444
only £447
only £517