Find Deals on Flights from Boston Logan International to London (BOS - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£281
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
12:55
LGW
23:55
11h 00m
1 stop
LGW
06:15
BOS
16:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£420
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LGW
01:15
9h 40m
1 stop
LGW
07:30
BOS
17:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£438
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
15:35
LHR
09:30
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
BOS
17:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£441
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
04:10
LHR
10:35
6h 25m
nonstop
LHR
03:30
BOS
15:30
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£458
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOS
09:16
LHR
20:50
11h 34m
1 stop
LHR
01:30
BOS
13:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£467
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BOS
13:40
LHR
07:25
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
07:10
BOS
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£475
Select
Delta
Delta
BOS
05:00
LHR
22:45
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
01:40
BOS
18:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£476
Select
KLM
KLM
BOS
08:48
LHR
23:45
14h 57m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
BOS
13:38
11h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£476
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOS
09:16
LHR
07:05
21h 49m
2 stops
LHR
01:50
BOS
18:35
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£484
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17:55
LGW
23:10
29h 15m
1 stop
LGW
11:45
BOS
18:20
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£492
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOS
17:40
LHR
02:15
32h 35m
1 stop
LHR
04:55
BOS
20:55
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£502
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOS
16:35
LHR
23:05
6h 30m
nonstop
LHR
04:25
BOS
12:28
8h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£505
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
13:30
LGW
00:05
10h 35m
1 stop
LGW
03:50
BOS
16:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£512
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BOS
17:40
LHR
00:15
6h 35m
nonstop
LHR
11:15
BOS
19:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£520
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
14:36
LHR
21:20
6h 44m
nonstop
LHR
04:25
BOS
12:24
7h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£596
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
16:25
LHR
01:00
8h 35m
1 stop
LHR
10:10
BOS
20:55
10h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights BOS - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOS Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
238 08:10 19:35 28 Jul - 1 Sep
238 08:10 19:35 29 Jul - 14 Oct
238 08:10 19:35 30 Jul - 7 Aug
238 08:10 19:35 10 Aug - 28 Sep
238 08:10 19:35 6 Sep - 8 Sep
212 19:10 06:30 5 Sep - 8 Sep
212 19:10 06:30 4 Sep - 11 Sep
212 19:10 06:30 28 Aug - 1 Sep
212 19:10 06:30 27 Aug - 3 Sep
212 19:10 06:30 16 Aug - 26 Aug
212 19:10 06:30 8 Aug - 22 Aug
212 19:10 06:30 28 Jul - 25 Aug
212 19:10 06:30 2 Aug - 9 Aug
212 19:10 06:30 6 Aug - 12 Aug
214 21:35 09:00 31 Jul - 9 Oct
214 21:40 09:15 3 Sep - 12 Sep
214 21:40 09:15 1 Sep - 1 Sep
214 21:40 09:15 31 Aug - 31 Aug
214 21:40 09:15 8 Aug - 30 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 14 Aug - 28 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 18 Aug - 25 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 7 Aug - 11 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 2 Aug - 24 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 30 Jul - 29 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 29 Jul - 14 Oct
202 22:30 10:05 7 Sep - 7 Sep
202 22:30 10:05 31 Aug - 31 Aug
202 22:30 10:05 30 Aug - 30 Aug
Airports
Origin

Boston
£281
Destination

London
only £438
only £281