Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
12:20
LHE
18:35
30h 15m
1 stop
LHE
02:05
LGW
10:25
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
05:20
KHI
18:45
13h 25m
1 stop
KHI
02:25
LGW
12:45
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:20
ISB
19:35
30h 15m
1 stop
ISB
02:25
LGW
10:25
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:30
KHI
18:45
31h 15m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
BHX
10:15
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 26 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:25
LHE
18:35
31h 10m
1 stop
LHE
01:05
MAN
15:25
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
ISB
18:35
12h 30m
1 stop
ISB
02:25
MAN
16:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:25
KHI
18:45
31h 20m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
MAN
10:05
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
16:50
KHI
08:15
15h 25m
1 stop
KHI
02:30
LHR
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
08:55
KHI
20:10
11h 15m
1 stop
KHI
23:35
MAN
12:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
09:15
ISB
20:30
11h 15m
1 stop
ISB
02:15
LHR
17:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
02:55
LHE
20:55
18h 00m
1 stop
LHE
22:25
MAN
12:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
09:15
LHE
20:55
11h 40m
1 stop
LHE
22:25
LHR
12:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
07:05
KHI
20:10
13h 05m
1 stop
KHI
23:35
LHR
12:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
15:10
KHI
02:40
11h 30m
1 stop
KHI
00:40
LGW
11:55
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
04:30
LHE
19:50
15h 20m
1 stop
LHE
15:25
LHR
06:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
06:40
ISB
18:35
11h 55m
1 stop
ISB
01:25
LHR
10:05
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
08:35
LHE
22:00
13h 25m
1 stop
LHE
22:20
LGW
11:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:05
KHI
09:20
24h 15m
1 stop
KHI
17:00
LHR
12:25
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
07:35
KHI
18:25
10h 50m
1 stop
KHI
22:40
LHR
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
02:55
LHE
15:00
12h 05m
1 stop
LHE
05:25
MAN
22:00
16h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£371
London
only £396
only £465
only £357
Manchester
£376
Destination

Islamabad
£359
Lahore
£357
Karachi
£359