Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
05:20
KHI
18:45
13h 25m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
LGW
10:55
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
12:20
LHE
18:35
30h 15m
1 stop
LHE
02:05
LGW
11:55
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
05:20
ISB
18:35
13h 15m
1 stop
ISB
02:25
LGW
17:20
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
ISB
19:35
12h 20m
1 stop
ISB
01:25
BHX
15:00
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:25
KHI
18:45
31h 20m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
MAN
15:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:25
ISB
18:35
31h 10m
1 stop
ISB
02:25
MAN
11:05
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
06:15
KHI
18:45
12h 30m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
BHX
10:15
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
LHE
18:35
12h 30m
1 stop
LHE
02:05
MAN
11:05
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
16:50
KHI
19:35
26h 45m
1 stop
KHI
02:30
LHR
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STN
02:15
LHE
16:10
13h 55m
2 stops
LHE
16:00
STN
15:15
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
09:15
ISB
20:30
11h 15m
1 stop
ISB
21:45
LHR
11:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
LHE
22:55
11h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:15
LHR
22:00
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Emirates
Emirates
GLA
15:45
KHI
02:40
10h 55m
1 stop
KHI
07:10
GLA
18:50
11h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£371
Glasgow
£440
London
only £387
only £394
only £361
Manchester
£372
Destination

Islamabad
£361
Lahore
£361
Karachi
£361