Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
KHI
19:55
13h 50m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LGW
09:05
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 60 days
£338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
ISB
19:50
30h 40m
1 stop
ISB
01:10
LGW
10:55
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£357
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:10
LHE
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
LHE
01:05
LGW
09:10
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£363
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
18:30
KHI
19:55
25h 25m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LHR
22:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£363
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
KHI
18:45
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
MAN
10:05
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
KHI
19:55
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
BHX
10:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 28 days
£367
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
11:45
ISB
18:35
30h 50m
1 stop
ISB
01:10
LHR
22:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
LHE
19:50
12h 35m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
BHX
10:15
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
19:45
LHE
19:50
24h 05m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
MAN
10:15
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
ISB
18:35
12h 30m
1 stop
ISB
01:10
MAN
15:30
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£377
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:10
ISB
19:35
12h 25m
1 stop
ISB
01:10
BHX
10:10
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 52 days
£409
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
13:40
LHE
19:50
30h 10m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
LHR
22:30
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£489
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
17:50
PEW
21:30
27h 40m
1 stop
PEW
02:30
LHR
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
03:30
SKT
20:40
17h 10m
1 stop
SKT
03:55
LHR
17:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £363
only £333
Manchester
£363
Birmingham
£366
Destination

Karachi
£333
Sialkot
£515
Lahore
£357
Peshawar
£489
Islamabad
£338