Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:50
LHE
12:00
25h 10m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
13:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
05:15
LHE
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
18:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STN
03:25
LHE
18:10
14h 45m
2 stops
LHE
17:00
STN
15:40
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 48 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
12:00
LHE
00:30
12h 30m
1 stop
LHE
23:50
LHR
13:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
06:50
LHE
18:00
11h 10m
1 stop
LHE
23:50
LHR
22:00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 39 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
17:10
LHE
12:00
18h 50m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
18:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 41 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:50
LHE
12:00
25h 10m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
13:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
13:00
LHE
20:40
7h 40m
1 stop
LHE
12:10
LHR
15:00
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
16:15
LHE
09:25
17h 10m
direct
LHE
05:35
LHR
14:00
8h 25m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
13:00
LHE
20:40
7h 40m
1 stop
LHE
18:00
LHR
15:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 43 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
05:15
LHE
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
18:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:50
LHE
18:10
31h 20m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
13:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
LHE
17:50
11h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:00
LGW
19:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 40 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
05:15
LHE
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
18:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 38 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
05:15
LHE
18:10
12h 55m
1 stop
LHE
00:05
LHR
13:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
14:00
LHE
10:25
20h 25m
1 stop
LHE
18:00
LHR
14:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
14:05
LHE
01:45
11h 40m
direct
LHE
06:25
LHR
14:50
8h 25m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHR
14:15
LHE
21:55
7h 40m
direct
LHE
06:35
LHR
15:00
8h 25m
direct
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 48 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
06:00
LHE
12:30
30h 30m
1 stop
LHE
17:30
LHR
06:25
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 2 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
LHE
12:30
18h 25m
1 stop
LHE
17:30
LHR
15:20
21h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £492
only £777
only £453
Destination

Lahore
£777