Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
KHI
19:55
13h 50m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LGW
16:05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£336
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
KHI
13:05
20h 00m
1 stop
KHI
08:10
LHR
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£341
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
ISB
04:25
11h 20m
1 stop
ISB
02:10
LHR
19:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£350
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
ISB
19:50
30h 40m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
LGW
10:50
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£357
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
LHE
19:50
30h 40m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
LGW
10:50
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£361
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
LHE
21:30
28h 25m
1 stop
LHE
02:30
LHR
19:05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:25
LHE
18:35
31h 10m
1 stop
LHE
01:05
MAN
10:05
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
LHE
19:50
12h 35m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
BHX
14:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£372
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
ISB
18:50
13h 40m
1 stop
ISB
17:25
MAN
07:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£375
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:55
ISB
19:50
31h 55m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
BHX
14:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 47 days
£417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
08:55
KHI
20:10
11h 15m
1 stop
KHI
23:35
MAN
18:00
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£635
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
11:00
LHE
10:45
47h 45m
2 stops
LHE
00:00
SOU
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£635
London
only £336
only £331
Manchester
£366
Birmingham
£368
Destination

Karachi
£331
Lahore
£357
Islamabad
£341