Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£359
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
07:30
KHI
19:55
12h 25m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LHR
12:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£363
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
13:40
ISB
19:50
30h 10m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
LHR
22:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£364
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:15
KHI
19:55
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
MAN
22:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£367
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:30
LHE
19:50
12h 20m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
MAN
22:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 39 days
£373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:55
ISB
19:50
31h 55m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
BHX
14:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£377
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
19:45
ISB
19:55
24h 10m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
MAN
22:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£382
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
18:30
LHE
19:50
25h 20m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
LHR
22:30
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£409
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
ISB
17:25
11h 25m
1 stop
ISB
05:00
LGW
19:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£425
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
10:25
LHE
23:20
12h 55m
1 stop
LHE
05:00
LGW
19:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£447
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BHX
05:40
KHI
20:30
14h 50m
1 stop
KHI
15:45
BHX
07:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Trip spans 57 days
£465
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
GLA
07:30
LHE
19:45
36h 15m
2 stops
LHE
22:40
GLA
11:10
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£512
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BHX
03:20
LHE
15:40
12h 20m
1 stop
LHE
22:20
BHX
11:35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 37 days
£611
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
KHI
00:00
18h 00m
1 stop
KHI
15:45
LGW
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £359
only £409
Manchester
£364
Glasgow
£465
Birmingham
£373
Destination

Karachi
£359
Lahore
£367
Islamabad
£363