Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
KHI
19:55
11h 20m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LGW
09:05
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£352
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
ISB
19:50
13h 45m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
LGW
09:05
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 39 days
£359
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:05
KHI
19:55
31h 50m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
MAN
22:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£359
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
LHE
19:50
11h 15m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
LGW
16:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£359
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
KHI
19:55
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
BHX
14:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£362
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
02:55
KHI
19:55
17h 00m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LHR
15:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 42 days
£365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:15
LHE
19:50
12h 35m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
MAN
10:15
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 35 days
£365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:55
LHE
19:50
31h 55m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
BHX
14:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
02:55
ISB
19:50
16h 55m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
LHR
22:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 33 days
£368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:55
ISB
19:50
31h 55m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
BHX
10:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:15
ISB
19:50
12h 35m
1 stop
ISB
01:30
MAN
10:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£403
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
06:00
LHE
12:30
30h 30m
1 stop
LHE
03:15
LHR
06:25
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 43 days
£431
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
17:30
PEW
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
PEW
04:00
LHR
17:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 39 days
£497
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
PEW
23:00
17h 00m
1 stop
PEW
04:40
LGW
19:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £362
only £334
Manchester
£359
Birmingham
£359
Destination

Karachi
£334
Lahore
£359
Peshawar
£431
Islamabad
£352