Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Pakistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
04:15
KHI
16:35
12h 20m
1 stop
KHI
17:00
LHR
06:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
03:40
LHE
16:10
12h 30m
1 stop
LHE
22:40
MAN
14:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:05
ISB
10:05
19h 00m
1 stop
ISB
17:00
MAN
08:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
15:20
LHE
09:55
18h 35m
1 stop
LHE
22:40
LHR
12:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
15:20
ISB
10:05
18h 45m
1 stop
ISB
22:45
LHR
17:30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
12:20
KHI
18:45
30h 25m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
LGW
09:15
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 54 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
05:20
LHE
18:35
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
01:35
LGW
09:05
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
05:20
ISB
18:35
13h 15m
1 stop
ISB
01:25
LGW
09:05
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:30
ISB
18:35
31h 05m
1 stop
ISB
01:25
BHX
15:30
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
06:15
KHI
18:45
12h 30m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
BHX
10:15
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
KHI
18:45
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
01:25
MAN
15:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Emirates
Emirates
GLA
10:15
LHE
23:20
13h 05m
1 stop
LHE
23:30
GLA
12:35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BHX
01:10
LHE
09:55
32h 45m
2 stops
LHE
22:40
BHX
17:20
18h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £352
only £360
Manchester
£353
Glasgow
£452
Birmingham
£369
Destination

Karachi
£352
Lahore
£353
Islamabad
£353