Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£339
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
07:35
KHI
18:45
11h 10m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LGW
09:10
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£343
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
07:35
ISB
18:35
11h 00m
1 stop
ISB
01:10
LGW
10:55
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£360
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
07:35
LHE
18:35
11h 00m
1 stop
LHE
01:05
LGW
10:55
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
KHI
19:55
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
BHX
10:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£371
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
18:30
KHI
19:55
25h 25m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
LHR
12:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£372
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
18:30
ISB
19:50
25h 20m
1 stop
ISB
02:10
LHR
17:35
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£374
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
06:10
LHE
18:35
12h 25m
1 stop
LHE
01:05
BHX
15:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 34 days
£377
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:30
LHE
19:35
31h 05m
1 stop
LHE
01:05
MAN
22:40
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 41 days
£380
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
19:45
KHI
19:55
24h 10m
1 stop
KHI
01:30
MAN
15:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£383
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
ISB
19:50
12h 35m
1 stop
ISB
01:25
BHX
10:10
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£386
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
19:45
ISB
19:50
24h 05m
1 stop
ISB
01:10
MAN
22:40
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£411
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
02:55
LHE
19:50
16h 55m
1 stop
LHE
01:20
LHR
10:05
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£422
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
GLA
10:45
LHE
18:30
31h 45m
2 stops
LHE
15:25
GLA
11:05
19h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £371
only £339
Manchester
£376
Glasgow
£422
Birmingham
£370
Destination

Karachi
£339
Lahore
£360
Islamabad
£343