Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
JFK
12:40
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:45
JFK
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
MAN
01:20
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
07:20
JFK
16:30
33h 10m
2 stops
JFK
09:00
BHX
01:45
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
09:20
JFK
17:29
32h 09m
2 stops
JFK
04:15
BHX
01:45
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
JFK
21:05
15h 45m
direct
JFK
17:35
LGW
00:10
6h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
LGA
15:47
11h 27m
1 stop
LGA
08:30
EDI
21:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
01:55
JFK
13:59
12h 04m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
MAN
03:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
02:00
JFK
22:08
20h 08m
2 stops
JFK
09:00
BHX
03:35
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:00
8h 00m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
13:25
JFK
12:25
23h 00m
2 stops
JFK
09:00
BHX
23:55
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
LGA
17:47
13h 27m
1 stop
LGA
08:30
EDI
21:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
20:21
16h 01m
2 stops
EWR
07:30
EDI
21:45
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
LGA
16:41
12h 21m
1 stop
LGA
09:30
EDI
21:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 31 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:45
EWR
13:25
7h 40m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 51 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:45
EWR
13:25
7h 40m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 46 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
15:30
EWR
14:15
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
LHR
05:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£586
Edinburgh
£636
London
only £503
only £697
Manchester
£551
Destination

Newark
£697
New York
only £692
only £741