Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:30
JFK
16:05
13h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:10
LCY
02:50
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
08:45
EWR
15:26
30h 41m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
MAN
00:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
06:50
JFK
20:35
13h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:23
BHX
02:25
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
07:25
JFK
20:35
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
14:50
MAN
07:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Jet2
Jet2
GLA
03:10
EWR
11:00
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
16:30
GLA
23:15
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
10:30
JFK
18:30
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
16:00
LHR
23:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
08:15
LGA
16:17
32h 02m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
BHX
00:25
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
EWR
14:45
12h 45m
1 stop
EWR
14:40
LHR
21:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
03:40
EWR
20:25
16h 45m
1 stop
EWR
14:10
BHX
21:10
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
06:20
LGA
18:05
11h 45m
1 stop
LGA
14:40
GLA
06:35
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
EWR
21:10
12h 40m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
LCY
07:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
LGA
20:18
11h 13m
1 stop
LGA
11:50
LHR
22:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
06:10
LGA
23:09
16h 59m
2 stops
LGA
13:45
EDI
03:40
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
LBA
09:45
LGA
20:30
34h 45m
2 stops
LGA
14:08
LBA
04:05
13h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ABZ
01:35
EWR
22:30
20h 55m
1 stop
EWR
02:30
ABZ
01:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NCL
07:55
EWR
16:00
32h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
NCL
03:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EDI
12:35
JFK
23:05
10h 30m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
EDI
00:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BFS
06:10
EWR
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
16:50
BFS
23:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£369
Birmingham
£330
Belfast
£490
Leeds
£369
Glasgow
£339
Newcastle upon Tyne
£369
Edinburgh
£366
London
only £350
only £292
only £257
only £339
Manchester
£325
Destination

Newark
£325
New York
only £257
only £341