Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
1 stop
JFK
14:40
MAN
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
06:40
EWR
20:29
13h 49m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
MAN
23:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
07:00
LGA
19:55
12h 55m
1 stop
LGA
08:20
LHR
00:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
02:50
EWR
15:20
12h 30m
direct
EWR
14:25
LHR
21:20
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
JFK
20:00
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LGW
02:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
12:50
JFK
12:35
23h 45m
direct
JFK
17:05
LHR
00:00
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
16:55
JFK
14:30
21h 35m
1 stop
JFK
04:15
GLA
13:20
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
EDI
09:45
EWR
20:00
10h 15m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
EDI
00:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
17:53
10h 53m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
MAN
23:50
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
JFK
17:15
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
EDI
02:05
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
EWR
19:53
11h 38m
1 stop
EWR
14:20
LHR
01:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
EWR
17:04
12h 19m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
MAN
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
05:15
EWR
16:35
11h 20m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
EDI
01:25
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
02:00
JFK
17:29
15h 29m
2 stops
JFK
09:40
GLA
22:50
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
18:00
JFK
12:30
18h 30m
direct
JFK
16:40
LHR
23:35
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 57 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:35
JFK
19:55
7h 20m
direct
JFK
17:45
LHR
01:00
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:30
JFK
21:05
18h 35m
direct
JFK
19:00
LGW
01:30
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
20:21
16h 01m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
EDI
21:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£459
Glasgow
£487
Edinburgh
£709
London
only £744
only £634
Manchester
£764
Destination

Newark
£755
New York
only £419
only £634