Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
15:20
JFK
23:15
7h 55m
direct
JFK
18:05
LHR
01:00
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:09
11h 49m
1 stop
JFK
14:10
BHX
04:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:09
11h 49m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
17:10
LHR
00:15
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
05:40
JFK
21:49
16h 09m
2 stops
JFK
11:35
BHX
00:40
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
13:00
EWR
21:45
8h 45m
direct
EWR
16:10
LHR
23:25
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
02:00
JFK
20:05
18h 05m
2 stops
JFK
11:35
BHX
04:05
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:15
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
15:05
BHX
01:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
04:20
EWR
15:32
11h 12m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
MAN
00:05
10h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
15:45
JFK
17:47
26h 02m
2 stops
JFK
13:30
MAN
02:20
12h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
03:45
EWR
16:18
12h 33m
1 stop
EWR
13:27
MAN
00:20
10h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Iberia
Iberia
EDI
03:05
JFK
19:15
16h 10m
1 stop
JFK
17:05
EDI
05:15
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:09
11h 49m
1 stop
JFK
19:20
BHX
06:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
02:00
JFK
20:05
18h 05m
1 stop
JFK
11:32
GLA
03:00
15h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
14:45
JFK
13:35
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
15:20
BHX
10:10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
15:55
JFK
18:05
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
15:00
LGW
01:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EDI
13:25
EWR
00:20
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
EDI
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
16:05
JFK
23:45
7h 40m
direct
JFK
16:00
LHR
22:45
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
14:50
JFK
14:55
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
13:20
MAN
08:10
18h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£362
Glasgow
£398
London
only £361
only £351
Edinburgh
£388
Manchester
£341
Destination

Newark
£341
New York
£351