Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 34 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 59 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 58 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
09:05
EWR
22:27
13h 22m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
09:05
EWR
00:24
15h 19m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 56 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
18:48
13h 13m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
22:27
16h 52m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
18:48
13h 13m
1 stop
EWR
08:40
LHR
02:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 37 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
10:25
EWR
23:53
13h 28m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
EDI
02:35
EWR
13:25
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
EDI
03:40
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
16:52
11h 17m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 54 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
09:05
EWR
00:24
15h 19m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
16:52
11h 17m
1 stop
EWR
14:30
LHR
02:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 51 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
20:23
14h 48m
1 stop
EWR
08:40
LHR
02:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 49 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
JFK
12:40
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
09:20
JFK
17:29
32h 09m
2 stops
JFK
04:15
BHX
01:45
21h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£543
Edinburgh
£636
London
only £504
only £610
Manchester
£588
Destination

New York
£671
Newark
£610