Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
12:20
JFK
15:40
27h 20m
1 stop
JFK
14:20
MAN
03:20
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 15 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 24 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
direct
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
08:15
JFK
19:35
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
11:37
BHX
00:25
12h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
JFK
14:25
13h 25m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
LHR
01:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:35
EWR
14:10
23h 35m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
LHR
10:30
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 10 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 17 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
11:10
JFK
19:20
8h 10m
direct
JFK
16:30
LHR
23:20
6h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Apr, 2015 Return: Mon, 20 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
05:00
EWR
20:31
15h 31m
2 stops
EWR
14:29
EDI
04:00
13h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
05:30
EWR
20:03
38h 33m
2 stops
EWR
13:29
EDI
02:50
13h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
EWR
07:34
30h 04m
3 stops
EWR
09:46
LTN
07:15
21h 29m
3 stops
Depart: Sat, 28 Feb, 2015 Return: Fri, 13 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
04:20
EWR
15:26
11h 06m
1 stop
EWR
15:23
MAN
07:10
15h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Apr, 2015 Return: Mon, 13 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
15:25
EWR
15:55
24h 30m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
MAN
00:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Return: Wed, 25 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
EWR
15:26
11h 01m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
BHX
00:25
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:40
LGW
06:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
LHR
13:00
EWR
16:46
27h 46m
direct
EWR
17:05
LHR
00:15
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
10:55
JFK
15:40
28h 45m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LCY
08:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 12 Apr, 2015 Return: Thu, 16 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LGW
02:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 4 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
07:25
JFK
18:05
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
MAN
02:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Apr, 2015 Return: Sat, 25 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
16:05
JFK
23:45
7h 40m
direct
JFK
17:30
LHR
00:25
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 8 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
07:30
JFK
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
LGW
03:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£330
Edinburgh
£369
London
only £376
only £355
only £360
only £324
only £383
Manchester
£317
Destination

Newark
£355
New York
only £317
only £390