Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
07:00
JFK
20:20
13h 20m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
ABZ
23:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
09:40
JFK
20:20
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
18:55
MAN
05:40
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
05:05
EWR
16:35
11h 30m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
MAN
01:30
11h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
EWR
17:04
12h 19m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
MAN
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
10:20
JFK
22:15
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
15:05
MAN
02:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
07:05
JFK
21:52
38h 47m
1 stop
JFK
14:00
GLA
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
direct
JFK
15:30
MAN
22:35
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
10:25
JFK
10:25
24h 00m
direct
JFK
15:29
MAN
22:35
7h 06m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
17:10
JFK
13:25
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LGW
02:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BRS
02:15
EWR
16:35
14h 20m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
BRS
03:50
13h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
02:50
EWR
15:20
12h 30m
direct
EWR
14:25
LHR
21:20
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
10:35
JFK
18:25
7h 50m
direct
JFK
15:00
LHR
21:55
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
09:20
JFK
19:45
10h 25m
direct
JFK
15:29
MAN
22:35
7h 06m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 43 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
17:00
JFK
12:35
19h 35m
1 stop
JFK
15:05
LGW
01:15
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
JFK
23:55
17h 15m
1 stop
JFK
04:00
MAN
22:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
EDI
07:55
JFK
19:15
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
EDI
12:15
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:00
8h 00m
direct
JFK
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 37 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
06:30
JFK
14:30
8h 00m
direct
JFK
15:40
LHR
22:45
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
11:15
JFK
19:20
8h 05m
direct
JFK
16:40
LHR
23:35
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
06:40
EWR
00:48
18h 08m
1 stop
EWR
17:00
EDI
23:40
30h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£428
Aberdeen
£381
Birmingham
£413
Glasgow
£412
Edinburgh
£463
London
only £433
only £450
Manchester
£433
Destination

New York
£450
Newark
£430