Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:25
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
12:20
EWR
15:26
27h 06m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
MAN
00:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:30
JFK
20:30
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
18:00
LHR
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
JFK
19:35
15h 10m
1 stop
JFK
11:29
BHX
00:25
12h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
07:50
EWR
21:10
13h 20m
1 stop
EWR
17:10
LHR
00:20
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:50
EWR
16:00
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
STN
23:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:45
JFK
14:40
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LCY
01:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
01:35
JFK
13:05
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
MAN
00:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
03:30
EWR
18:55
15h 25m
2 stops
EWR
11:30
GLA
06:20
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
02:05
LGA
18:00
15h 55m
2 stops
LGA
13:40
EDI
03:20
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
EWR
21:10
12h 40m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
LCY
07:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
05:00
EWR
20:31
15h 31m
2 stops
EWR
14:05
EDI
04:00
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
LGA
15:42
11h 12m
1 stop
LGA
13:30
LHR
23:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NCL
06:55
EWR
15:00
32h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
NCL
03:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
LBA
15:05
EWR
18:59
27h 54m
2 stops
EWR
13:05
LBA
06:25
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
08:30
EWR
19:00
10h 30m
1 stop
EWR
16:55
LGW
03:15
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
LGA
20:52
19h 22m
2 stops
LGA
11:25
LTN
13:05
25h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
10:40
JFK
13:05
26h 25m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
EDI
05:05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
06:40
JFK
20:45
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
ABZ
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£442
Birmingham
£347
Leeds
£376
Glasgow
£362
Newcastle upon Tyne
£370
Edinburgh
£362
London
only £392
only £353
only £293
only £356
only £338
Manchester
£337
Destination

Newark
£337
New York
only £293
only £362