Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
14:40
JFK
22:30
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
11:30
JFK
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
GLA
04:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
19:00
LHR
02:15
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
EWR
17:04
11h 44m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
BHX
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
14:35
JFK
14:25
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
LHR
08:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
02:00
JFK
17:48
15h 48m
2 stops
JFK
11:35
GLA
01:20
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
EWR
16:50
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
LHR
21:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:15
JFK
21:05
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:35
LGW
00:10
6h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
02:25
JFK
13:50
11h 25m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
BHX
01:20
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
15:45
JFK
11:30
19h 45m
1 stop
JFK
19:20
MAN
09:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
direct
JFK
15:30
MAN
22:35
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:05
EWR
14:15
8h 10m
direct
EWR
14:15
LHR
21:25
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EDI
13:25
EWR
00:20
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
03:15
EDI
00:20
21h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£395
Glasgow
£378
Newcastle upon Tyne
£378
Edinburgh
£426
London
only £386
only £374
Manchester
£377
Destination

New York
£378
Newark
£377