Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 21 Feb, 2015 Return: Sat, 28 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
07:45
JFK
23:59
16h 14m
1 stop
JFK
10:15
MAN
22:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
07:45
EWR
21:29
13h 44m
1 stop
EWR
09:15
MAN
22:20
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 29 Jan, 2015 Return: Thu, 12 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
MAN
07:45
JFK
23:59
16h 14m
1 stop
JFK
14:15
MAN
01:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
MAN
07:45
EWR
23:59
16h 14m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
MAN
00:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
United
MAN
07:00
JFK
18:33
11h 33m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
MAN
23:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
07:45
EWR
21:29
13h 44m
1 stop
EWR
10:30
MAN
22:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
07:45
JFK
23:59
16h 14m
1 stop
JFK
10:15
MAN
22:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
MAN
07:00
EWR
18:20
11h 20m
1 stop
EWR
14:37
MAN
20:15
29h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
LHR
04:05
EWR
15:35
11h 30m
direct
EWR
06:10
LHR
13:25
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 29 Jan, 2015 Return: Thu, 12 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 3 Feb, 2015 Return: Tue, 10 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 7 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 24 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £312
only £340
Manchester
£340
Destination

Newark
£340
New York
£312