Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
16:40
LHR
11:10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
JFK
12:40
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
GLA
10:05
JFK
20:00
9h 55m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
GLA
01:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LHR
08:25
JFK
13:15
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:25
LHR
07:15
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:45
JFK
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
MAN
01:20
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
LGA
17:47
13h 27m
1 stop
LGA
08:30
EDI
21:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:00
8h 00m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
LHR
12:20
JFK
10:29
22h 09m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
LHR
12:55
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
JFK
17:15
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
EDI
02:05
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
09:25
JFK
22:08
36h 43m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
GLA
22:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 43 days
United
United
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:00
8h 00m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
06:25
JFK
13:40
31h 15m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
MAN
00:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
08:58
28h 38m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
EDI
21:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 35 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:55
JFK
21:05
8h 10m
2 stops
JFK
17:35
LGW
11:00
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
LGA
20:30
16h 10m
1 stop
LGA
16:45
EDI
21:45
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
17:05
EWR
13:55
20h 50m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
LHR
05:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 2 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:30
EWR
14:15
24h 45m
1 stop
EWR
19:30
LHR
07:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:45
JFK
21:05
16h 20m
direct
JFK
17:35
LGW
00:10
6h 35m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£809
Glasgow
£591
Edinburgh
£675
London
only £712
only £719
Manchester
£744
Destination

Newark
£719
New York
only £712
only £809