Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
07:00
JFK
22:37
15h 37m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
LHR
00:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
JFK
15:40
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
BHX
00:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
20:05
LHR
03:00
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
EWR
16:39
10h 54m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
MAN
22:45
9h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
13:40
EWR
16:21
26h 41m
1 stop
EWR
15:23
BHX
06:40
15h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
EWR
14:10
13h 10m
1 stop
EWR
03:35
LHR
01:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
11:05
EWR
19:30
8h 25m
nonstop
EWR
13:10
LHR
23:30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
04:10
EWR
19:31
15h 21m
2 stops
EWR
12:05
EDI
02:50
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
LGA
17:00
11h 15m
1 stop
LGA
11:30
MAN
22:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:40
EWR
14:18
57h 38m
2 stops
EWR
07:33
LGW
11:05
27h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
LGW
10:45
JFK
14:40
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LGW
05:05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
EWR
08:00
30h 30m
2 stops
EWR
16:45
LTN
13:05
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
JFK
16:15
34h 30m
2 stops
JFK
11:59
MAN
22:45
34h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:15
EWR
11:50
32h 35m
1 stop
EWR
01:30
STN
10:10
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:00
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
18:05
LHR
01:00
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
EWR
19:31
12h 26m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
LHR
23:25
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
LGA
19:20
17h 50m
3 stops
LGA
01:15
LTN
13:05
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
06:25
JFK
19:35
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
16:40
MAN
05:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£338
Edinburgh
£354
London
only £366
only £331
only £358
only £296
only £383
Manchester
£344
Destination

Newark
£344
New York
only £296
only £356