Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
MAN
10:25
JFK
12:10
25h 45m
direct
JFK
15:29
MAN
22:35
7h 06m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
17:10
JFK
13:25
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LGW
02:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
14:45
EWR
22:15
7h 30m
direct
EWR
19:00
LHR
01:45
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
02:50
EWR
15:20
12h 30m
direct
EWR
14:25
LHR
21:20
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:05
8h 05m
1 stop
JFK
16:35
LHR
01:05
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
14:45
EWR
22:15
7h 30m
1 stop
EWR
02:15
LHR
13:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
17:53
10h 53m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
MAN
23:50
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
JFK
23:55
17h 15m
1 stop
JFK
04:00
MAN
22:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
16:55
JFK
14:30
21h 35m
1 stop
JFK
04:15
GLA
13:20
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:05
8h 05m
direct
JFK
17:05
LHR
00:00
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
06:40
EWR
20:29
13h 49m
1 stop
EWR
09:10
MAN
22:50
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:35
EWR
14:15
7h 40m
direct
EWR
17:05
LHR
23:50
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:35
EWR
14:15
7h 40m
direct
EWR
19:00
LHR
01:45
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:00
8h 00m
direct
JFK
16:45
LHR
00:00
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
06:30
JFK
14:30
8h 00m
direct
JFK
04:15
LHR
11:05
6h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
09:35
JFK
12:35
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
13:10
LHR
13:45
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
17:40
JFK
12:35
18h 55m
1 stop
JFK
13:10
LHR
13:45
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
06:40
EWR
20:29
13h 49m
1 stop
EWR
06:00
MAN
22:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:35
EWR
14:15
7h 40m
direct
EWR
14:25
LHR
21:20
6h 55m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£460
Glasgow
£439
Edinburgh
£430
London
only £427
only £450
Manchester
£424
Destination

New York
£450
Newark
£504