Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
12:20
EWR
15:26
27h 06m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
MAN
08:45
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
07:25
JFK
20:35
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
14:50
MAN
07:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
JFK
15:40
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
BHX
04:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
12:40
LGA
16:17
27h 37m
2 stops
LGA
07:00
BHX
04:55
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
03:50
JFK
16:20
12h 30m
1 stop
JFK
05:35
LHR
10:30
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
01:10
EWR
12:35
11h 25m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
BHX
21:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:45
EWR
21:10
11h 25m
1 stop
EWR
16:50
LHR
00:20
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:45
JFK
14:40
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LCY
01:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
06:20
LGA
21:35
15h 15m
1 stop
LGA
11:15
GLA
21:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
05:00
EWR
20:25
15h 25m
1 stop
EWR
17:05
LCY
09:35
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
07:55
LGA
20:30
36h 35m
2 stops
LGA
13:30
EDI
05:20
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
LGA
20:18
11h 13m
1 stop
LGA
11:50
LHR
22:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
02:55
EWR
00:02
21h 07m
2 stops
EWR
11:30
GLA
02:45
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
EDI
04:05
EWR
12:05
8h 00m
nonstop
EWR
14:50
EDI
21:35
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
09:50
LGA
10:00
24h 10m
2 stops
LGA
13:50
MAN
02:55
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GLA
02:00
JFK
15:20
37h 20m
2 stops
JFK
16:00
GLA
02:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£331
Glasgow
£357
London
only £336
only £350
only £292
only £357
Edinburgh
£363
Manchester
£317
Destination

Newark
£317
New York
only £292
only £335