Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
16:40
LHR
11:10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
05:05
JFK
16:30
11h 25m
1 stop
JFK
14:00
MAN
01:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
10:20
JFK
22:15
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
15:05
MAN
02:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
02:00
EWR
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
EDI
01:25
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
04:40
EWR
16:35
11h 55m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
LHR
00:00
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
09:10
JFK
16:50
7h 40m
direct
JFK
03:15
LHR
09:55
6h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
16:05
JFK
23:45
7h 40m
direct
JFK
15:00
LHR
21:55
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
direct
JFK
15:29
MAN
22:35
7h 06m
direct
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
17:00
11h 25m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
17:00
JFK
12:25
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
LHR
22:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
06:40
LGA
17:55
11h 15m
1 stop
LGA
13:10
EDI
23:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 57 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:35
JFK
19:55
7h 20m
direct
JFK
17:45
LHR
01:00
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
LGA
16:41
12h 21m
1 stop
LGA
09:30
EDI
21:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
20:21
16h 01m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
EDI
21:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:30
JFK
21:05
18h 35m
direct
JFK
19:00
LGW
01:30
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 55 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:30
EWR
14:15
24h 45m
1 stop
EWR
13:20
LHR
00:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
17:05
EWR
13:55
20h 50m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
LHR
05:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£525
Birmingham
£460
Edinburgh
£692
London
only £750
only £734
Manchester
£465
Destination

Newark
£734
New York
only £692
only £750