Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
09:25
JFK
20:20
10h 55m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
GLA
22:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
09:20
JFK
20:20
11h 00m
2 stops
JFK
09:40
BHX
01:45
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
EWR
17:04
11h 54m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
EDI
02:05
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
13:45
JFK
14:05
24h 20m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
MAN
10:50
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
02:10
EWR
13:20
11h 10m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
BHX
00:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
02:00
JFK
14:15
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
EDI
01:25
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
06:40
EWR
17:53
11h 13m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
EDI
23:40
9h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
JFK
17:15
12h 30m
2 stops
JFK
13:29
MAN
04:25
14h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
EWR
19:53
11h 38m
1 stop
EWR
17:00
LHR
01:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:05
JFK
21:32
15h 27m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
LHR
02:25
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
12:00
EWR
20:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
18:10
LHR
01:10
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
15:50
JFK
11:30
19h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
10:40
EWR
00:20
13h 40m
1 stop
EWR
03:15
MAN
12:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
09:50
JFK
21:05
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
MAN
12:15
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 33 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
15:10
JFK
15:45
24h 35m
direct
JFK
16:00
LHR
22:45
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
03:00
EWR
13:15
34h 15m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
LHR
12:55
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
United
United
LHR
04:40
EWR
12:45
8h 05m
direct
EWR
18:20
LHR
01:25
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
07:40
JFK
20:15
12h 35m
1 stop
JFK
08:35
LHR
21:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£368
Birmingham
£395
Glasgow
£366
Newcastle upon Tyne
£386
London
£423
Edinburgh
£375
Manchester
£411
Destination

New York
£395
Newark
£411