Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£309
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
02:50
EWR
15:00
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£323
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:00
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
14:35
LHR
21:35
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£333
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:20
JFK
20:00
39h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:30
LGW
04:20
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£344
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:00
EWR
19:41
10h 41m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
LHR
21:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£368
Select
United
United
BFS
07:10
EWR
14:40
7h 30m
nonstop
EWR
17:25
BFS
00:00
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£373
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
07:25
JFK
18:05
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
15:00
MAN
00:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£392
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
LGA
11:44
21h 44m
1 stop
LGA
02:15
LHR
12:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£394
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
GLA
10:05
JFK
20:00
9h 55m
1 stop
JFK
15:00
GLA
23:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£395
Select
Delta
Delta
EDI
02:00
JFK
12:46
10h 46m
1 stop
JFK
15:10
EDI
01:50
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£397
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
10:10
EWR
13:15
27h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
LCY
04:40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£398
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
12:55
EWR
16:49
27h 54m
1 stop
EWR
14:10
GLA
03:45
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£398
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
02:00
JFK
16:30
14h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:01
BHX
01:45
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£399
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
NCL
09:10
JFK
20:20
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
NCL
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£399
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
NCL
05:15
EWR
16:41
11h 26m
1 stop
EWR
14:10
NCL
01:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£399
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
04:25
EWR
16:49
12h 24m
1 stop
EWR
14:10
EDI
01:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£403
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LBA
02:15
JFK
12:46
10h 31m
1 stop
JFK
18:45
LBA
07:50
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£403
Select
Delta
Delta
LBA
06:15
EWR
16:49
10h 34m
1 stop
EWR
14:05
LBA
00:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£404
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
04:45
EWR
16:59
12h 14m
1 stop
EWR
14:10
MAN
01:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£406
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
05:40
EWR
16:49
11h 09m
1 stop
EWR
14:10
BHX
03:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£423
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LBA
02:15
LGA
21:30
19h 15m
2 stops
LGA
13:00
LBA
00:40
11h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£368
Leeds
£403
London
only £323
only £397
only £333
only £309
Manchester
£373
Newcastle upon Tyne
£399
Glasgow
£394
Edinburgh
£395
Birmingham
£398
Destination

New York
only £392
only £323
Newark
£309