Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
02:00
JFK
13:40
11h 40m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
EDI
06:00
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
EWR
08:59
18h 59m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
LHR
22:25
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
NCL
05:10
JFK
21:52
16h 42m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
NCL
03:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
13:25
EWR
20:26
31h 01m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
BHX
01:45
11h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LHR
02:00
JFK
14:40
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
01:00
LHR
12:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
LHR
03:00
EWR
13:15
34h 15m
direct
EWR
17:05
LHR
00:20
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:05
EWR
14:15
8h 10m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
NCL
02:25
EWR
17:04
14h 39m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
NCL
02:00
11h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
JFK
17:37
13h 07m
1 stop
JFK
13:15
LHR
12:00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
1 stop
JFK
16:30
MAN
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
10:40
EWR
00:20
13h 40m
1 stop
EWR
03:15
MAN
12:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
LHR
12:00
EWR
20:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
05:10
LHR
12:20
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
13:25
JFK
13:40
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
07:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£357
Birmingham
£361
Newcastle upon Tyne
£395
Edinburgh
£372
London
only £379
only £392
Manchester
£398
Destination

New York
£361
Newark
£395