Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
14:05
JFK
21:55
7h 50m
direct
JFK
14:40
LHR
21:35
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
07:00
LGA
19:55
12h 55m
1 stop
LGA
08:20
LHR
00:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
17:10
JFK
13:25
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LGW
02:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
02:50
EWR
15:20
12h 30m
direct
EWR
14:25
LHR
21:20
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
06:40
EWR
20:29
13h 49m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
MAN
00:10
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 41 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
17:53
10h 53m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
MAN
23:50
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
17:53
10h 53m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
MAN
23:50
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
16:55
JFK
14:30
21h 35m
1 stop
JFK
04:15
GLA
13:20
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
08:50
EWR
10:13
25h 23m
1 stop
EWR
02:15
LHR
13:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
EWR
17:04
12h 19m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
MAN
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
05:15
EWR
16:35
11h 20m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
EDI
01:25
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
19:53
12h 53m
1 stop
EWR
12:30
MAN
23:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
17:53
10h 53m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
MAN
23:50
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:30
JFK
21:05
18h 35m
direct
JFK
19:00
LGW
01:30
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
20:21
16h 01m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
EDI
21:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
21:18
16h 58m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
EDI
21:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:55
JFK
21:05
8h 10m
2 stops
JFK
17:35
LGW
11:00
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
JFK
21:05
19h 15m
direct
JFK
17:35
LGW
00:10
6h 35m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£459
Glasgow
£438
Edinburgh
£718
London
only £744
only £588
only £680
Manchester
£764
Destination

Newark
£755
New York
only £419
only £680