Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
14:35
JFK
14:25
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
LHR
11:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
14:40
JFK
22:30
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
11:30
JFK
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
GLA
04:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
EWR
17:04
11h 44m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
BHX
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
EWR
17:04
11h 44m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
BHX
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
EWR
15:13
10h 43m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
LHR
22:25
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
NCL
07:15
JFK
21:52
14h 37m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
NCL
02:00
10h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
EWR
16:50
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
10:45
LHR
21:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:05
LGW
06:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:15
JFK
21:05
7h 50m
direct
JFK
19:00
LGW
01:30
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
02:25
JFK
13:50
11h 25m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
BHX
01:20
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
15:45
JFK
11:30
19h 45m
1 stop
JFK
19:20
MAN
09:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
07:05
JFK
21:49
14h 44m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
GLA
22:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHX
04:10
EWR
20:20
16h 10m
direct
EWR
15:05
BHX
22:10
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:05
EWR
14:15
8h 10m
direct
EWR
14:15
LHR
21:25
7h 10m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£371
Birmingham
£365
Glasgow
£398
Newcastle upon Tyne
£375
Edinburgh
£368
London
only £384
only £393
Manchester
£376
Destination

New York
£375
Newark
£369