Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:45
EWR
13:25
7h 40m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:10
LGA
19:15
13h 05m
1 stop
LGA
11:59
MAN
23:25
11h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
05:35
JFK
20:30
14h 55m
direct
JFK
16:30
LHR
23:45
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
17:00
11h 25m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LHR
08:25
JFK
13:15
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:25
LHR
07:15
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
11:05
JFK
01:05
14h 00m
direct
JFK
03:40
LHR
10:40
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
16:52
11h 17m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
09:05
JFK
23:36
14h 31m
1 stop
JFK
09:00
LHR
21:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
11:05
JFK
01:05
14h 00m
1 stop
JFK
09:00
LHR
21:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EDI
04:20
EWR
21:18
16h 58m
2 stops
EWR
07:30
EDI
21:45
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 26 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 57 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:35
JFK
19:55
7h 20m
direct
JFK
17:45
LHR
01:00
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 26 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
06:25
JFK
13:40
31h 15m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
MAN
00:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 45 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
03:30
JFK
14:20
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
LHR
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£561
London
only £750
only £734
Manchester
£708
Destination

Newark
£734
New York
only £708
only £750