Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
12:20
EWR
15:26
27h 06m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
MAN
00:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
06:50
JFK
20:35
13h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:23
BHX
02:25
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
07:25
JFK
20:35
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
14:50
MAN
07:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
12:40
LGA
16:17
27h 37m
2 stops
LGA
07:00
BHX
04:55
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:30
JFK
20:30
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
18:00
LHR
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:15
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
14:55
LHR
12:00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
04:00
EWR
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
STN
22:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
01:10
EWR
12:35
11h 25m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
BHX
21:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:45
JFK
14:40
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LCY
01:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
06:20
LGA
21:35
15h 15m
1 stop
LGA
11:15
GLA
21:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
03:30
EWR
18:55
15h 25m
2 stops
EWR
13:29
GLA
02:45
13h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
05:30
LGA
20:30
39h 00m
2 stops
LGA
09:45
EDI
00:15
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
LGA
20:18
11h 13m
1 stop
LGA
11:50
LHR
22:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
LBA
09:45
LGA
20:30
34h 45m
2 stops
LGA
14:08
LBA
04:05
13h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NCL
07:55
EWR
16:00
32h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
NCL
03:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
16:05
EWR
21:10
29h 05m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
LCY
07:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
01:35
JFK
15:22
13h 47m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
ABZ
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
EDI
08:35
JFK
23:05
14h 30m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
EDI
22:20
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
EWR
20:00
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LGW
02:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£415
Birmingham
£330
Leeds
£369
Glasgow
£357
Newcastle upon Tyne
£369
London
only £342
only £350
only £292
only £357
Edinburgh
£362
Manchester
£325
Destination

Newark
£325
New York
only £292
only £334