Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£357
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
13:15
JFK
14:50
25h 35m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£367
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
JFK
15:20
31h 00m
1 stop
JFK
20:30
LGW
02:25
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£371
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
JFK
21:05
39h 45m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
LGW
23:40
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£372
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:55
EWR
15:35
11h 40m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
STN
22:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£382
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BHX
09:25
JFK
13:25
28h 00m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
BHX
02:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£382
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
JFK
20:00
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LGW
02:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£384
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
08:35
EWR
20:00
11h 25m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LGW
02:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£388
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
JFK
20:00
10h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:40
MAN
02:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£394
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
13:00
JFK
20:45
7h 45m
nonstop
JFK
18:25
LHR
01:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£402
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:05
EWR
13:10
8h 05m
nonstop
EWR
15:08
LHR
22:30
7h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£403
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
15:25
JFK
14:55
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:50
LHR
12:30
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£406
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
06:35
JFK
19:40
13h 05m
1 stop
JFK
09:00
LHR
22:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£438
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
05:05
EWR
13:10
8h 05m
nonstop
EWR
15:08
LHR
22:30
7h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£446
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
07:15
JFK
14:59
7h 44m
nonstop
JFK
12:00
MAN
00:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£455
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
03:30
JFK
14:20
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
08:00
LHR
23:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£465
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
04:35
LGA
20:13
15h 38m
2 stops
LGA
14:59
GLA
03:45
12h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£537
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
14:45
EWR
17:25
26h 40m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
LHR
13:55
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£560
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
10:50
JFK
22:30
35h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
EDI
11:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£574
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MAN
05:45
JFK
13:25
7h 40m
nonstop
JFK
18:05
MAN
01:15
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£613
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
13:25
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £394
only £357
only £372
Manchester
£388
Glasgow
£465
Edinburgh
£560
Birmingham
£382
Destination

New York
only £465
only £357
Newark
£372