Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
10:40
JFK
00:00
13h 20m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
MAN
23:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:40
JFK
16:30
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
08:10
JFK
22:15
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
12:25
BHX
01:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:35
JFK
13:40
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
MAN
00:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:35
EWR
13:20
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
MAN
00:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 54 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
EWR
19:53
11h 38m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
LHR
23:25
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
JFK
17:15
12h 30m
2 stops
JFK
13:29
MAN
04:25
14h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:05
JFK
21:32
15h 27m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
LHR
02:25
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
10:40
EWR
00:20
13h 40m
1 stop
EWR
03:15
MAN
12:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
09:50
JFK
21:05
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
03:15
MAN
12:15
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
JFK
15:40
24h 10m
1 stop
JFK
15:25
LHR
04:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
LHR
04:55
EWR
13:15
32h 20m
direct
EWR
14:15
LHR
21:45
7h 30m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£395
Newcastle upon Tyne
£386
London
£388
Edinburgh
£375
Manchester
£411
Destination

New York
£395
Newark
£411