Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Jet2
Jet2
MAN
03:55
EWR
12:00
8h 05m
direct
EWR
16:00
MAN
22:45
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
04:20
JFK
15:40
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
MAN
22:30
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
01:00
JFK
13:03
12h 03m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
GLA
05:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
EWR
17:04
11h 54m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
EDI
02:05
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
EWR
17:04
12h 19m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
MAN
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:20
EWR
17:18
11h 58m
1 stop
EWR
13:27
BHX
03:05
13h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:05
EWR
15:35
11h 30m
direct
EWR
05:10
LHR
12:20
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
13:30
JFK
21:49
32h 19m
2 stops
JFK
12:16
MAN
00:20
12h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 36 days
United
United
LHR
03:00
EWR
13:15
34h 15m
1 stop
EWR
05:27
LHR
10:30
29h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
JFK
19:59
38h 39m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
BHX
04:05
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
10:40
EWR
00:20
13h 40m
1 stop
EWR
03:15
MAN
12:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
direct
JFK
15:30
MAN
22:35
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:40
EWR
12:45
8h 05m
direct
EWR
06:20
LHR
13:25
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:00
EWR
20:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
13:25
JFK
13:40
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
14:55
MAN
12:50
21h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£378
Birmingham
£375
Glasgow
£368
Newcastle upon Tyne
£375
Edinburgh
£375
London
only £381
only £408
Manchester
£405
Destination

New York
£408
Newark
£391