Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:30
JFK
21:20
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:50
LGW
00:20
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
04:20
JFK
15:40
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
16:50
MAN
03:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
15:50
JFK
11:30
19h 40m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
BHX
01:20
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
08:25
JFK
19:35
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
EDI
00:15
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
03:05
EWR
18:53
15h 48m
2 stops
EWR
13:29
EDI
03:20
13h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
JFK
17:27
27h 27m
1 stop
JFK
12:05
LHR
10:30
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
JFK
17:09
11h 59m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
EDI
02:05
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
EWR
17:04
11h 44m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
BHX
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
11:00
EWR
10:46
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
10:50
LHR
21:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:20
JFK
11:30
30h 10m
2 stops
JFK
13:29
BHX
04:05
14h 36m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£387
Newcastle upon Tyne
£369
Edinburgh
£369
London
only £379
only £399
Manchester
£362
Destination

New York
£362
Newark
£362