Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
07:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
13:00
EWR
21:45
8h 45m
direct
EWR
16:20
LHR
23:25
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
EWR
15:13
10h 43m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
LHR
22:25
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
07:40
JFK
20:05
12h 25m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
ABZ
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 27 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
EWR
17:04
12h 19m
1 stop
EWR
13:27
MAN
00:20
10h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
13:25
EWR
20:26
31h 01m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
BHX
01:45
11h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
1 stop
JFK
17:30
MAN
02:55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
02:00
JFK
14:50
12h 50m
1 stop
JFK
14:24
LHR
00:15
9h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
LHR
03:00
EWR
13:15
34h 15m
direct
EWR
17:05
LHR
00:20
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
NCL
02:25
EWR
17:04
14h 39m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
NCL
02:00
11h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:15
JFK
21:05
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:35
LGW
00:10
6h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
11:00
JFK
23:27
12h 27m
1 stop
JFK
13:15
LHR
12:00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
11:31
28h 31m
1 stop
EWR
10:29
MAN
23:50
13h 21m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£359
Aberdeen
£374
Birmingham
£362
Newcastle upon Tyne
£396
Edinburgh
£373
London
only £397
only £394
Manchester
£373
Destination

New York
£373
Newark
£396