Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
JFK
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:10
LHR
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
JFK
12:25
10h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:09
MAN
03:55
11h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:45
LHR
11:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:10
LGA
19:15
13h 05m
1 stop
LGA
11:59
MAN
23:25
11h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
08:10
JFK
20:05
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:10
BHX
01:20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:05
LGW
07:15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
17:00
11h 25m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
17:00
JFK
12:25
19h 25m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
LHR
22:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
04:30
JFK
12:05
7h 35m
direct
JFK
15:00
LHR
21:55
6h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:30
JFK
21:25
15h 55m
direct
JFK
03:40
LHR
10:40
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:35
EWR
16:52
11h 17m
direct
EWR
03:15
LHR
10:15
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
16:30
EWR
00:20
7h 50m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:30
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
11:05
JFK
01:05
14h 00m
1 stop
JFK
09:00
LHR
21:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
06:40
LGA
17:55
11h 15m
1 stop
LGA
13:10
EDI
23:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 57 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:35
JFK
19:55
7h 20m
direct
JFK
17:45
LHR
01:00
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 45 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
03:30
JFK
14:20
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
LHR
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:30
JFK
21:05
18h 35m
direct
JFK
19:00
LGW
01:30
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 55 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:30
EWR
14:15
24h 45m
1 stop
EWR
13:20
LHR
00:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
17:05
EWR
13:55
20h 50m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
LHR
05:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:55
JFK
21:05
8h 10m
2 stops
JFK
17:35
LGW
11:00
17h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£460
Edinburgh
£594
London
only £750
only £734
Manchester
£714
Destination

Newark
£734
New York
only £594
only £750