Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
07:00
JFK
22:37
15h 37m
1 stop
JFK
10:55
LHR
23:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
JFK
15:40
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
14:50
BHX
02:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
15:20
JFK
23:15
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
20:05
LHR
03:00
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
EWR
16:39
10h 54m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
MAN
22:45
9h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
13:40
EWR
16:21
26h 41m
1 stop
EWR
15:23
BHX
06:40
15h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
04:00
EWR
12:15
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
MAN
00:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
05:20
JFK
18:35
13h 15m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
MAN
23:50
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
LGA
19:05
13h 45m
1 stop
LGA
03:59
MAN
22:30
18h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
JFK
18:35
13h 15m
1 stop
JFK
16:30
MAN
03:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
05:20
EWR
18:34
13h 14m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
MAN
03:25
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:20
JFK
19:55
14h 35m
1 stop
JFK
10:15
MAN
22:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
07:55
JFK
20:10
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:55
MAN
22:50
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
01:10
EWR
12:35
11h 25m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BHX
01:55
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:50
EWR
15:00
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 30 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
01:35
JFK
13:05
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
MAN
00:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
01:35
EWR
12:30
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
MAN
00:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
LGA
17:00
11h 15m
1 stop
LGA
12:40
MAN
22:45
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
04:45
LGA
17:10
12h 25m
1 stop
LGA
09:25
MAN
21:45
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
LGW
10:45
JFK
14:40
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LGW
05:05
14h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£335
Edinburgh
£372
London
only £369
only £331
only £352
only £297
only £389
Manchester
£342
Destination

Newark
£342
New York
only £297
only £349