Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 10 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
01:10
JFK
13:10
12h 00m
1 stop
JFK
14:15
MAN
00:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:09
11h 49m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:15
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:00
EWR
22:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
17:10
LHR
00:15
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
13:00
EWR
21:45
8h 45m
direct
EWR
17:10
LHR
00:15
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
12:20
EWR
15:32
27h 12m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
MAN
00:05
10h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
05:40
JFK
21:49
16h 09m
2 stops
JFK
11:35
BHX
00:40
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
01:50
JFK
13:05
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
LHR
00:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
04:10
JFK
16:25
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
18:35
EDI
06:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:15
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
15:05
BHX
01:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
14:35
JFK
14:25
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
LHR
11:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:35
JFK
19:55
7h 20m
direct
JFK
17:45
LHR
02:00
8h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
07:30
JFK
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
JFK
15:00
LGW
01:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:09
11h 49m
1 stop
JFK
19:20
BHX
06:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
07:50
JFK
13:55
30h 05m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LHR
11:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LHR
11:00
EWR
22:31
11h 31m
1 stop
EWR
11:45
LHR
23:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
14:45
JFK
13:35
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
15:20
BHX
10:10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 27 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EDI
13:25
JFK
00:00
10h 35m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
EDI
00:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
16:05
JFK
23:45
7h 40m
direct
JFK
16:00
LHR
22:45
6h 45m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£363
Birmingham
£362
Edinburgh
£407
London
only £388
only £385
Manchester
£365
Destination

New York
£362
Newark
£365