Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:05
EWR
14:10
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
03:35
LHR
01:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
JFK
14:25
13h 25m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
LHR
01:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:05
EWR
14:10
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
LHR
10:30
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:35
EWR
14:10
23h 35m
1 stop
EWR
16:05
LHR
20:25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
03:50
EWR
20:25
16h 35m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
LHR
10:30
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
08:15
JFK
19:35
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
BHX
05:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
03:05
EWR
15:00
11h 55m
1 stop
EWR
03:35
LHR
01:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
JFK
19:35
15h 10m
1 stop
JFK
11:05
BHX
22:25
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
02:55
JFK
09:21
30h 26m
2 stops
JFK
01:15
GLA
02:45
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
JFK
14:40
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
05:35
LHR
10:30
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
14:45
JFK
21:30
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
11:32
MAN
22:30
10h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
06:25
JFK
19:35
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
BHX
04:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
JFK
13:55
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
LHR
01:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
03:00
JFK
20:10
17h 10m
2 stops
JFK
10:55
MAN
07:35
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
JFK
14:50
12h 50m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
LHR
01:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
11:30
JFK
19:30
8h 00m
direct
JFK
16:00
LHR
23:00
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
02:05
JFK
20:20
18h 15m
2 stops
JFK
11:59
EDI
03:20
15h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
LHR
01:50
EWR
12:35
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
12:06
LHR
10:30
22h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:35
EWR
14:10
23h 35m
direct
EWR
16:10
LHR
23:25
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
EWR
15:42
11h 17m
1 stop
EWR
13:32
BHX
04:40
15h 08m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£362
Glasgow
£363
London
only £355
only £380
Edinburgh
£375
Manchester
£365
Destination

Newark
£355
New York
£355