Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
06:20
JFK
21:20
15h 00m
2 stops
JFK
04:44
GLA
21:55
17h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
10:30
EWR
13:15
26h 45m
direct
EWR
06:20
LHR
13:25
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
EWR
17:04
11h 44m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
BHX
01:20
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
05:05
EWR
16:35
11h 30m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
MAN
03:55
13h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
13:30
JFK
21:25
7h 55m
direct
JFK
18:30
LHR
01:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
10:25
JFK
12:06
25h 41m
1 stop
JFK
07:00
LHR
21:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
02:00
JFK
14:15
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
14:00
GLA
01:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 47 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:45
EWR
13:25
7h 40m
direct
EWR
04:30
LHR
11:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
06:15
JFK
13:40
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
MAN
07:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
EWR
19:53
11h 38m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
LHR
01:00
10h 31m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£399
Birmingham
£379
Glasgow
£425
London
£399
Edinburgh
£380
Manchester
£402
Destination

New York
£379
Newark
£402