Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
12:20
EWR
15:26
27h 06m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
MAN
11:35
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
07:25
JFK
20:35
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
14:50
MAN
07:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
04:25
JFK
15:40
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
BHX
04:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
12:30
JFK
20:30
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
18:00
LHR
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:45
JFK
14:40
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:45
LCY
01:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
04:00
EWR
12:20
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
13:10
BHX
03:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
06:20
LGA
21:35
15h 15m
1 stop
LGA
11:15
GLA
21:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:00
EWR
14:35
12h 35m
1 stop
EWR
16:50
LHR
00:20
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
03:30
EWR
18:55
15h 25m
2 stops
EWR
11:30
GLA
06:20
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
07:55
LGA
20:30
36h 35m
2 stops
LGA
13:30
EDI
05:20
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
05:00
EWR
20:31
15h 31m
2 stops
EWR
14:05
EDI
04:00
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:00
LGA
19:20
10h 20m
1 stop
LGA
13:35
LHR
23:30
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NCL
06:55
EWR
15:00
32h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:40
NCL
03:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
01:00
JFK
13:05
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
EDI
11:40
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
08:30
EWR
19:00
10h 30m
1 stop
EWR
16:55
LGW
03:15
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
LGA
20:52
19h 22m
2 stops
LGA
11:25
LTN
13:05
25h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
09:50
LGA
10:00
24h 10m
2 stops
LGA
13:50
MAN
02:55
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
06:40
JFK
20:45
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
ABZ
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£442
Birmingham
£330
Glasgow
£357
Newcastle upon Tyne
£370
Edinburgh
£362
London
only £392
only £338
only £350
only £292
only £356
Manchester
£330
Destination

Newark
£330
New York
only £292
only £357