Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:30
JFK
16:05
13h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:10
LCY
02:50
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
05:50
JFK
19:35
13h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:50
BHX
00:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
06:00
JFK
19:35
13h 35m
1 stop
JFK
11:39
MAN
04:45
17h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
08:40
EWR
15:40
31h 00m
1 stop
EWR
13:27
MAN
07:25
17h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
11:05
EWR
19:30
8h 25m
nonstop
EWR
17:05
LHR
00:15
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
10:30
JFK
18:30
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
18:00
LHR
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
08:15
LGA
16:17
32h 02m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
BHX
00:25
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
01:00
JFK
19:35
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
11:29
GLA
22:45
11h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
06:00
JFK
19:35
13h 35m
1 stop
JFK
14:07
ABZ
01:10
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
00:50
JFK
13:06
12h 16m
1 stop
JFK
11:05
EDI
22:05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
03:30
LGA
18:00
14h 30m
2 stops
LGA
13:40
GLA
04:35
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
EWR
21:10
12h 40m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
LCY
07:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
04:10
EWR
16:28
12h 18m
1 stop
EWR
13:44
EDI
06:35
16h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
04:25
EWR
15:40
11h 15m
1 stop
EWR
13:27
BHX
03:05
13h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
LGA
20:18
11h 13m
1 stop
LGA
11:50
LHR
22:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
04:10
LGA
19:32
15h 22m
2 stops
LGA
12:45
EDI
02:50
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
01:35
EWR
22:30
20h 55m
1 stop
EWR
02:30
ABZ
01:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
02:50
EWR
15:00
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:30
EWR
20:30
18h 00m
2 stops
EWR
03:30
LTN
14:05
34h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Aberdeen
£349
Birmingham
£284
Glasgow
£348
Edinburgh
£351
London
only £375
only £320
only £374
only £312
only £255
Manchester
£288
Destination

Newark
£297
New York
only £255
only £339