Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Jet2
Jet2
MAN
03:55
EWR
12:00
8h 05m
direct
EWR
16:00
MAN
22:45
6h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 10 Mar, 2015 Return: Tue, 17 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
direct
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:00
6h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Return: Tue, 13 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
08:15
JFK
19:35
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
11:39
BHX
00:25
12h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:50
JFK
20:27
14h 37m
1 stop
JFK
14:10
MAN
00:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
02:50
EWR
15:00
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 18 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 22 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:20
LGA
19:00
13h 40m
1 stop
LGA
15:00
MAN
22:30
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 22 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:00
EWR
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:40
STN
21:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
05:20
EWR
19:04
13h 44m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
MAN
03:25
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 7 Mar, 2015 Return: Thu, 12 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
06:25
EWR
16:21
32h 56m
1 stop
EWR
15:18
MAN
02:20
11h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 21 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:00
8h 00m
direct
JFK
16:30
LHR
23:20
6h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
09:15
JFK
23:05
13h 50m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
MAN
23:50
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 14 Jan, 2015 Return: Tue, 20 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EDI
04:10
EWR
22:30
18h 20m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
EDI
02:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Return: Tue, 13 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
EDI
04:00
EWR
19:31
15h 31m
2 stops
EWR
13:05
EDI
03:20
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 16 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
06:20
EWR
22:30
16h 10m
1 stop
EWR
02:30
EDI
22:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
LGA
19:00
13h 40m
2 stops
LGA
11:59
MAN
03:25
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 6 Apr, 2015 Return: Mon, 13 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
16:30
EWR
13:55
21h 25m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
MAN
02:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:30
EWR
17:10
11h 40m
1 stop
EWR
03:35
LHR
01:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
05:20
JFK
22:52
17h 32m
1 stop
JFK
03:30
MAN
22:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 31 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:50
JFK
13:05
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
02:00
LHR
10:30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
01:30
EWR
07:48
30h 18m
2 stops
EWR
12:50
LTN
07:15
18h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£329
Edinburgh
£356
London
only £370
only £355
only £341
only £320
Manchester
£309
Destination

Newark
£309
New York
only £320
only £343