Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
02:10
EWR
13:20
11h 10m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
BHX
00:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GLA
06:20
JFK
17:15
34h 55m
2 stops
JFK
08:29
GLA
21:55
13h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:35
JFK
13:40
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
MAN
00:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
13:30
JFK
21:25
7h 55m
direct
JFK
18:30
LHR
01:40
7h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
JFK
17:09
11h 59m
1 stop
JFK
15:02
EDI
02:05
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
05:10
EWR
17:04
11h 54m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
EDI
02:05
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BHX
05:20
JFK
17:15
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
10:25
EWR
23:00
12h 35m
1 stop
EWR
12:30
LHR
01:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
JFK
14:15
12h 20m
1 stop
JFK
12:15
MAN
23:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
12:55
JFK
20:20
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
16:09
GLA
12:45
20h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 45 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
09:05
JFK
23:46
14h 41m
direct
JFK
15:30
LHR
22:50
7h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
04:55
EWR
13:15
32h 20m
1 stop
EWR
15:40
LHR
12:55
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
02:00
EWR
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
EWR
14:03
BHX
03:35
13h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
JFK
17:15
12h 30m
1 stop
JFK
14:10
MAN
01:20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:30
JFK
15:40
24h 10m
1 stop
JFK
15:25
LHR
04:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
09:20
EWR
19:05
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
BHX
23:55
9h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
12:00
EWR
20:20
8h 20m
direct
EWR
15:30
LHR
22:40
7h 10m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£391
Glasgow
£385
London
£410
Edinburgh
£390
Manchester
£405
Destination

New York
£405
Newark
£391