Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
07:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRS
02:10
JFK
13:40
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
BRS
01:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
09:40
JFK
20:20
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
14:10
MAN
03:20
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
03:25
EWR
15:32
12h 07m
1 stop
EWR
13:29
EDI
00:15
10h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
JFK
17:27
27h 27m
1 stop
JFK
12:05
LHR
10:30
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
11:00
EWR
23:21
12h 21m
1 stop
EWR
02:30
LHR
12:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ABZ
07:40
JFK
20:05
12h 25m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
ABZ
01:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
06:10
JFK
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
19:05
LGW
08:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:50
JFK
13:55
8h 05m
1 stop
JFK
17:30
MAN
02:55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
02:00
JFK
14:50
12h 50m
1 stop
JFK
14:24
LHR
00:15
9h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:15
JFK
21:05
7h 50m
direct
JFK
17:35
LGW
00:10
6h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
JFK
17:15
12h 30m
2 stops
JFK
09:40
MAN
04:25
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
14:00
EWR
17:53
27h 53m
1 stop
EWR
08:33
LHR
12:30
27h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:05
EWR
15:35
11h 30m
direct
EWR
18:10
LHR
01:10
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
EWR
11:31
28h 31m
1 stop
EWR
10:29
MAN
23:50
13h 21m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£359
Aberdeen
£374
Birmingham
£362
Newcastle upon Tyne
£380
Edinburgh
£373
London
only £397
only £410
Manchester
£374
Destination

New York
£374
Newark
£412