Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to New York

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
02:55
JFK
12:50
9h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:30
MAN
05:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
05:40
JFK
16:30
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BHX
04:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
02:00
EWR
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
EWR
14:31
BHX
04:05
13h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
02:10
EWR
13:20
11h 10m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
BHX
00:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 56 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
02:00
EWR
13:20
11h 20m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
EDI
05:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:35
EWR
13:20
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
MAN
00:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 58 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EDI
02:35
EWR
13:25
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
14:35
EDI
00:40
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:35
JFK
13:40
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
13:55
MAN
00:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
EWR
19:53
11h 38m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
LHR
01:00
10h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BHX
07:20
JFK
20:20
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
14:10
BHX
04:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:05
JFK
21:32
15h 27m
1 stop
JFK
12:55
LHR
02:25
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
LHR
04:55
EWR
13:15
32h 20m
direct
EWR
18:10
LHR
01:10
7h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
03:00
EWR
13:15
34h 15m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
LHR
12:55
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
02:00
JFK
14:15
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
14:00
BHX
23:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
10:40
EWR
00:20
13h 40m
1 stop
EWR
03:15
MAN
12:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£377
London
£389
Edinburgh
£410
Manchester
£411
Destination

New York
£389
Newark
£377